Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shops Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 810 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Somerset Grand Hanoi

The apartment, facilities & location.
8.7
The room was great and the front desk services were good. However the breakfast provided were average and the staff altitude could have been better.
Report this review
Viet T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Great value best choice in town

Large room, competitive price and awesome staff
9.7
I always stay here when im in town. I love to feel like home as sometset brings me
Report this review
Tamara M. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Everything you need

Amenties, friendly staff and good breakfast.
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers that like the comfort of hotel services but like to feel like they are home. Cleaning staff in particular do a great job, mine even took the washing out of the machine once done and hung out for me. The breakfast was also really good and wifi was excellent.
Report this review
Jescerrie A. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
A great place to stay with friends!

Value for money; The size of the apartment; Accessibility
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi. We loved the size of the apartment. So fitting for the 4 of us. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to our friends who are planning to stay in Hanoi.
Report this review
Tess B. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2015
Meh.

The Restaurant (for dinner)
7
To be fair, we came at a bad time of year (March). It rained constantly and topped about 19 degrees Celsius. As a result, the pool (which looked great) didn't get used by any of us, and the surrounding town was not fairly explored. We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment (1 king, 1 queen, 2 singles) which was comfortable enough but definitely not 5-star. More like 2-3 star, motel quality. The bathrooms were pokey and ran out of hot water after about 10min, which makes showering a family of 4 pretty tricky! The staff were friendly however the airport pickup/drop off was crazily inflated! About $60 AU. We caught our own cab back to the airport for about $15. There is a small supermarket downstairs which was really handy. The war museums were within walking distance although ho chi minh's mausoleum required a short taxi ride (again, it was raining and cold so we weren't really feeling keen on the idea of wandering around for a while to find the right way there..!). Nice enoug accomodation but not 5-star. Expect 3 star quality.
Report this review
Anh N. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

location, space and value for money
9
Excellent
Report this review
Nam N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Not bad for your bucks!

Location, location and location
7.3
It was a convenient location. It was also good for traveling with young children as they have kitchen, large fridge and a washing/drying machine (2-in-1). Yet, it was disappointed that the house keepers did not do a good job in terms of cleaning the air of the room. The first night we checked in the air had some smell and there were mosquitoes. They bit my 10-month-old son in the face like crazy when he slept in his room. I was really upset about this. I have reserved and paid in full for this room almost 1 month in advance. On the day of arrival, I did call for a airport pick up service as well.
Report this review
Amanda S. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2015
Comfortable and excellent location

Location, facilities and spacious
9.3
We were two families and we stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. The location is excellent, the staff are helpful and the room was clean, bright and quite spacious. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2015
good place good location

location ,staf
10
was good
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2015
location

location, good food.
7.7
location, good food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ShopsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07