Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Son L. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Fantastic

Location. Comfort. Cleaniness
9.3
Pleasant & Well worth the money.
Hyunkyoo J. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
good for rest

large and brightened room, delicious breakfast, kind reception
8.3
Peck H. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good and valued hotel

Clean , new and god location
10
Valued for money
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Wonderful Apartment

I really enjoyed my stay at the Somerset Grand Hanoi. The apartment location & rooms was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunch
8
The apartment was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Lee-Ann P. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Great hotel in hanoi

Location was good. Staff friendly. Good gym
9
Toh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Must start here when you visit Hanoi

clean room, friendly staff n convenient place.
10
Yes, I and my family were very happy during the stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi. And will like to sincerely thanks for
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2014
Great Apartment

I really enjoyed my stay at the Somerset Grand Hanoi. The apartment location & rooms was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunch
8
The apartment was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Alice T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and superb service

Clean, good location, friendly staffs
9
Really pleasant. The hotel location is great. We can find reasonably good local food. The hotel staffs are really friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If possible get higher floor as to avoid the traffic noise. Overall is a very pleasant stay and worth to go back again.
Parshwanath A. Groups India, December 8, 2014
Very nice serviced apartment

Space in the apartment, cleanliness, location
8.3
My wife and I went to Hanoi with our parents for 2 nights (not consecutive), and we decided to take up a serviced apartment. Somerset was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was large with all the amenities in place. The staff were friendly and the location was also convenient. They have a Jaspas restaurant on the 4th floor, and we had 2 breakfasts and 1 lunch there. The food was pretty good. I didn't get a chance to use their gym or the pool (it was too cold in December), but seemed nice. Overall, it is a great place if you are a large family or a big group.
Vonny F. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good quality room, clean and excellent staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05