or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
David H. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Apartment style room offers convenience & comfort

The room size, the staff and the restaurant on the 4th floor. An adjacent shopping area is convenient as well.
10
The stay was great, because I was able to work and relax. The room really felt like a home away from home.
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Good service apartment to be recommended

Good location, spacious room and helpful staff
9.7
Though arrive very early in the morning, front desk staff provide immediate left luggage service and stay for a while at lift lobby. Also, great assistance from staff to bring me to nearby police station for report loss of necklace at train station though in vain( policeman not accept my report and ask me to go to train station, really strange!)
Stephen T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Very enjoyable.

The space in the 2 bedroom apartment. Able to wash and dry clothes. Kitchen to cook quick snacks for the family.
7.3
Stay was very enjoyable. The space in the apartment was adequate for my family of 4 adults and 1 child. Located next to a small shopping mall where there was a supermarket where we can buy any snacks we like. I also like it that we can wash our clothes and cook in the apartment.
Sau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
great variety of food and fruit, price is cheap

price is good, breakfast is great, staff are very friendly
9.7
Very good. The location is great, you can visit the nearby parks and museums at walking distance. You can shop and eat at a very cheap price but with good quality - these are all within walking distance. The apartment is big and comfy enough.
Jaeseung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
good trip in Hanoi

nice facilities, equipment and service
9.7
It was good! I feel the condition of room was always ready for quest. Room was very clean and another equipments in the kitchen, bedroom, bathroom had good condition. It takes 15min by walk to Hoan-Kiem. But I think it is OK for tourist. Cause there are many things to see, some like Trang Tien Department, motocyles on the road, etc. Anyway I totally had enjoyed my trip at Somerset, Hanoi for 3days.
Sergio E. Business travelers Spain, November 14, 2013
Good city, nice old quarter, bustling

Location, staff, size of room
6
Good. I got an upgrade on the room. Not complaints for a city hotel (serviced apartment).
Le H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2013
Hotel is centre.Room size is quite good and spaces

Right in Center of Hanoi and the room size is good and convenience, shopping area and restaurants
6.7
Hotel is right in Center and close to local restaurant and market. Easy access to most of sightseeing places. Room size is good and comfortable and clean. Staff is quite friendly and helpful. Good choices of food on the 4th floor inclusive Vietnamese food and Western Food. The equipment in gym center is in good condition, large swimming pool.
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Nice apartment for a group of friends

Nice location, good facilities and spacious room
7.3
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, October 17, 2013
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay

I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
10
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
Vanessa H. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Large quality apartment

Large apartment, great Internet, great pool
8.3
We only stayed one night. The pool looked great and there was also a table tennis table. We had a three bedroom apartment and wish we could have stayed longer .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08