or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Jason T. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2013
Comfort and convenience

Location, pool and convenience
8.7
We had an excellent stay. Serviced apartments are the best for family travel. Kids get their own bedroom, great restaurant, nice pool with two kiddie pools and a fitness area. This hotel is located next to Hanoi Hilton prison and many of the sites of Hanoi. Very easy to walk to sites, even with kids and come back for a swim.
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2013
convenient and good for business

great location, good internet and gym
9
Enjoyable stay with good but no frills service. From business point of view excellent. Well equipped fitness centre, good location and large comfy rooms are great
Philip S. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
comfortable, safe and convenient

good room, internet and fitness center
9
This was one of many repeat visits. Location is excellent Rooms are larged and well equipped. Washing machine is a bonus as is fast Internet and good fitness center. Staff polite and efficient.
Shaun Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Returning guest, hassle free ...

Rooms are large, easily accommodates 4 adults, location is central
8
This is the 4th or 5th time I have stayed here and it's always my number one choice because its value for money and the rooms are decorated in a serviced apartment style which is more homely rather than luxurious & opulent. Nonetheless, the feel is very executive business and it's a favorite choice for professionals looking for a short or long term stay here in Hanoi.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Central located apartments

privacy, nice rooms, good bar
7.7
I have stayed here several times and it is now feeling liek home in Hanoi. Well equipped apartmenst, good bar, nice food, good location
Jason W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
great stay

location, quality, price, freindly staff
8
staff were very freindly and helpful, the breakfast was great, room/suite was nice and big with lots of room for our family with 2 teenagers. This is the second time we have stayed here and we recommend it to our friends that travel to Hanoi
Cherie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Family Could stay together

Size, has kitchen, has washer
7.7
The hotel is Serviced Apartments which make it easy with a family. We are able to stay in one apartment not in different rooms and still have our privacy but are staying together.
Suwardi B. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Splendid

Clean, large rooms, friendly staffs
9.7
Its a splendid stay.the room is large, and its homey, i feel like being at home
Lina N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Great with spacious rooms

Facility is complete, clean, and good breakfast
4.7
Salin T. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean, Nice Design

Comfortable, Clean, Fast Internet
8
I had a good time with my family. The rooms were clean, spacious and the beds were comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08