or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Supakdee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2015
Decent hotel with acceptable price

suite, in room studio, check in/out efficiency
7.3
It was OK. Check in/out service is very efficient. The dining room service during breakfast is quite slow.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Canada, April 7, 2015
Easy place from which to explore the city

1. Location 2. Restaurant and amenities 3. Space for a family to relax
9.7
Perfect week! We used to live in Hanoi so we picked the Somerset based on its location and amenities. We were not disappointed and would recommend booking an apartment for families visiting Hanoi.
Karim C. Groups Lebanon, April 6, 2015
Perfect place

Staff location and room quality
9.7
Great
Leos G. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 6, 2015
Good choice to explore Hanoi

Room size, location
8.3
We stayed 3 nights and found it well choice for us. The Residence itself is well maintained. Rooms are big, clean. Breakfast is ok, all of us found their part. We found the stay much better than in HCHM Grand Somerset. If come again will choose the same.
Narendra K. Groups India, March 29, 2015
A place to stay

Location is nice and very accessible.
8.3
Comfortable and accessible to places.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Somerset Grand Hanoi

The apartment, facilities & location.
8.7
The room was great and the front desk services were good. However the breakfast provided were average and the staff altitude could have been better.
Viet T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Great value best choice in town

Large room, competitive price and awesome staff
9.7
I always stay here when im in town. I love to feel like home as sometset brings me
Tamara M. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Everything you need

Amenties, friendly staff and good breakfast.
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers that like the comfort of hotel services but like to feel like they are home. Cleaning staff in particular do a great job, mine even took the washing out of the machine once done and hung out for me. The breakfast was also really good and wifi was excellent.
Jescerrie A. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
A great place to stay with friends!

Value for money; The size of the apartment; Accessibility
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi. We loved the size of the apartment. So fitting for the 4 of us. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to our friends who are planning to stay in Hanoi.
Tess B. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2015
Meh.

The Restaurant (for dinner)
7
To be fair, we came at a bad time of year (March). It rained constantly and topped about 19 degrees Celsius. As a result, the pool (which looked great) didn't get used by any of us, and the surrounding town was not fairly explored. We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment (1 king, 1 queen, 2 singles) which was comfortable enough but definitely not 5-star. More like 2-3 star, motel quality. The bathrooms were pokey and ran out of hot water after about 10min, which makes showering a family of 4 pretty tricky! The staff were friendly however the airport pickup/drop off was crazily inflated! About $60 AU. We caught our own cab back to the airport for about $15. There is a small supermarket downstairs which was really handy. The war museums were within walking distance although ho chi minh's mausoleum required a short taxi ride (again, it was raining and cold so we weren't really feeling keen on the idea of wandering around for a while to find the right way there..!). Nice enoug accomodation but not 5-star. Expect 3 star quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07