Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Xuan D. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great for family
Convenient
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Alan F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The staff are wonderful
Four staff at the reception spent half an hour helping my four year old track down a toy store to buy Lego. And they did so in a very cheerful way. A perfect hotel for families.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

alistair C. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good and comfortable
In general, we are very happy with this place. It has a supermarket attached so that is very convenient, unfortunately, we ordered room service and the food was rather poor.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hadi W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Serviced Apartments
The hotel is very comfortable to stay in.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Trong T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Good
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Randy G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Second stay in this hotel. We stayed in room 606 this time, and was a lot better than our previous room. Very good.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Randy G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Hotel but can be cleaner
Good sized rooms with 2 bathrooms. Good decor, but toilet was dirty and the shower was broken. Bed sheets are dirty.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Suzanne D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Very happy with our stay Breakfast good All service good
Reviewed July 01, 2016

David B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great for groups
The apartments are huge, 3 good sized bedrooms, a huge livingroom/dining room and a reasonable kitchen. The location is very good, just a 5 minute walk to the lake, which is the epicenter of Hanoi. A good restaurant that does room service and a basic pool. There were 5 of us staying here and per person it was excellent value for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

David B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great place for a family
The apartments are huge, 3 good sized bedrooms, a huge living room/dining room and a reasonable kitchen. The location is very good, just a 5 minute walk to the lake, which is the epicenter of Hanoi. A good restaurant that does room service and a basic pool. There were 5 of us staying here and per person it was excellent value for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016