or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Kate M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Nice place

Good Service, nice place, convenience
9
With good front desk staff, we have a good time in Hanoi. They helped us to tackle all problems we faced.
Patrik W. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2014
Old businesshotel

The Restaurant
7
We got the feeling that this hotel lives on old merits. The cigaret smell was everywhere in our floor and the AC in the corridors is non existing.
Eva S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
The hotel is great but need renovation

Staff, Breakfast and spacious
7.7
I booked the two rooms apartment, it was great to accomodate 4 adult, very spacious
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Good service apartment to be recommended

Good location, spacious room and helpful staff
9.7
Though arrive very early in the morning, front desk staff provide immediate left luggage service and stay for a while at lift lobby. Also, great assistance from staff to bring me to nearby police station for report loss of necklace at train station though in vain( policeman not accept my report and ask me to go to train station, really strange!)
Sau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
great variety of food and fruit, price is cheap

price is good, breakfast is great, staff are very friendly
9.7
Very good. The location is great, you can visit the nearby parks and museums at walking distance. You can shop and eat at a very cheap price but with good quality - these are all within walking distance. The apartment is big and comfy enough.
Jaeseung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
good trip in Hanoi

nice facilities, equipment and service
9.7
It was good! I feel the condition of room was always ready for quest. Room was very clean and another equipments in the kitchen, bedroom, bathroom had good condition. It takes 15min by walk to Hoan-Kiem. But I think it is OK for tourist. Cause there are many things to see, some like Trang Tien Department, motocyles on the road, etc. Anyway I totally had enjoyed my trip at Somerset, Hanoi for 3days.
Suwardi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Im really delighted with my stay

Large room,friendly staff,centrally located
9.3
Its really a nice serviced apartment. The internet connection is fast. Room is large too. Its clean as well and not forgetiing the friendly staff there
Kwangwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2013
Location was perfect to approach center of Hanoi.

Maximum 4 people share one room.
9.3
Overall, very nice hotel. Due to early departure around at 4 am everyday, hotel prepared breakfast, cheese sandwich and yogurt. Staff very friendly and with smile all the time. Spacious living room and chicken. For family, it is very recommendable. .
Restaurant Tip: Nha Hang Ngon restaurant is near the hotel. The food at the restaurant was very satisfactory. It is recommended to try some traditional liquor there.
Duc T. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Very nice hotel in Vietnam

Great room, good location
9.7
One of the better hotels in Hanoi. Good room and great service.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Good Hotel and easy to access via road

Room facilities were very good, everything I could possibly need
9.7
i only had a one night "stopover" but i would certainly use this hotel for an extended stay in hanoi
Restaurant Tip: Try the food in "Jaspas" on the 4th floor - excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04