Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shops Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Chin H. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Our 1st vacation in Hanoi.

Good location, very clean & well equipped rooms.
9
Perfect & beyond expectation.
Bobby F. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2015
Excellent comfort

Very clean, good staffs, with good recreational spaces; swimming pool, gym, and tennis court.
9
No complaints. Very comfortable and easily accessible recreational facilities.
Dian D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
the hotel is comfortable and clean.

big room, clean and location
8.3
Good services
Ryan J. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2015
Relaxing Residence

the sauna, the spacious rooms, welcome pack for our infant
8.7
We enjoyed out stay here immensely. The rooms are large and comfortable and the breakfast is adequate. Many attractions and restaurants close by and taxis are always waiting out the front.
Tess B. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2015
Meh.

The Restaurant (for dinner)
7
To be fair, we came at a bad time of year (March). It rained constantly and topped about 19 degrees Celsius. As a result, the pool (which looked great) didn't get used by any of us, and the surrounding town was not fairly explored. We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment (1 king, 1 queen, 2 singles) which was comfortable enough but definitely not 5-star. More like 2-3 star, motel quality. The bathrooms were pokey and ran out of hot water after about 10min, which makes showering a family of 4 pretty tricky! The staff were friendly however the airport pickup/drop off was crazily inflated! About $60 AU. We caught our own cab back to the airport for about $15. There is a small supermarket downstairs which was really handy. The war museums were within walking distance although ho chi minh's mausoleum required a short taxi ride (again, it was raining and cold so we weren't really feeling keen on the idea of wandering around for a while to find the right way there..!). Nice enoug accomodation but not 5-star. Expect 3 star quality.
Nguyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 31, 2015
Near central

good location, good food.
7.7
good location, good food.
Suparerk B. Families with older children Thailand, January 11, 2015
Good quality hotel with convenience.

Nice Views, Good Rooms, Location
9.3
Staid in the 2 bedroom suite. Rooms are good sized, kitchen had all the dishes, cutlery, silverware available for use....very clean and very comfortable with beautiful view of the city of Hanoi. Good location and plenty of good restaurants just a few black radius of hotel. Underneath hotel is also a small supermarket so its great if you wanted to buy bread and fruits and drinks etc to bring back up to your suite. Just one small thought is that I think the staff can smile a little more or cheer up. I staid in 2 other smaller boutiques hotels in Hanoi prior to Somerset. The smaller hotel staff (and i mean everyone from bell hop to front desk to doorman) were so genuinely happy in their job, full of smiles and friendly!! So once we checked into the Somerset this difference was very apparent. So that is probably the only thing that would have made this hotel experience better.
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Peaceful n Clean in the midst of Chaos n Grime!

Clean n quiet. Big n well-equipped room. Staffs r well trained n speak fluent Eng.
10
Clean n Quiet! Away from the Old quarter's noise n dirt! Value for money and the 2 bed room exec apartment we stayed in was huge and well-equipped! Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake n Old quarters. Located just beside the infamous Hoa Lo Prison! We were thankful for the powerful shower n long bath after spending 5 nights in Sapa n on the rickety train! Be very careful when dealing with the the train station ticketing officers n Travel agents from Sapa. We were almost cheated/scam by them. Refuse to let us get up the train n insist that we paid extra cos they issue tickets of a earlier timing which was not made known to us. Read in the intwrnet that this is common in Sapa station.
Jessica T. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Good for travellers with kids.

Friendly staff. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds.
9
Will be back again if visit Hanoi. Chose to stay with Somerset Ho Chi Minh City for my next trip.
Lee-Ann P. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Great hotel in hanoi

Location was good. Staff friendly. Good gym
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ShopsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07