My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Penthouse - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Premier - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Premier - Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - Living room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - The Facade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Overview
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Spacious 3 bedroom unit that is comfortable.

3 best things are: Staff speaks English, it's central location and spacious & comfortable serviced apartments
6.7
The stay was pleasant. We booked a 3 bedroom unit that was spacious & comfortable. Maintenance on the units could be improved. We lost a key card which was promptly replaced. Staff speak English & were helpful & polite. The location was centralized & has easy access to taxis.
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Friendly Service, Great Room, Smooth

Friendliness, Cleaniness, Everything
8.7
We booked a 3-bedroom deluxe apartment for 5 of us as it was cheaper than booking two separate rooms, what a great decision it was! The apartment was VERY spacious, with every equipment you ever need, full sized kitchen. Hotel was close to city centre but not too noisy, which is perfect. 24 hour gym was also very fun, first time a group of us working out at 1am. Apartment comes with breakfast, good variety and taste but obviously not as tasty as the food on the streets! I am very impressed with our stay at this hotel. A closer convenience store would be nice.
Truong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The best 3 things about his hotel: Location, Room structure, Facilities
9
Our delegations had a good time there during our business trip, location is very convenient and good surrounding, no words to say but highly recommend
Eva S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
The hotel is great but need renovation

Staff, Breakfast and spacious
7.7
I booked the two rooms apartment, it was great to accomodate 4 adult, very spacious
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Centrally located, great for Business travellers

Value for Money, friendly and attentive staff, good location
8.7
no complaints at all, the service is great and i got upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment, which i don't need and i used it for my meetings with my customers and interviews with potential new hire.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
great apartments

always really good service
8.7
I always stay here when I visit Hanoi. They are apartments as compared to hotel but with all the facilities I need plus a more homely feel. I like the bar/restaurant too and good location
Silvy N. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Staff spoke very poor english and caused confusion

Location, taxi services, some staff
5.7
Nehemiah Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Fantastic Holiday

The front desk staff were great, friendly,knowledgeable. approachable. Because of the wonderful staff, we enjoyed our stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi
7.3
Though some of the items like towels were not that clean, but the great staff at the front office made up for it.
Edgar M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Memorable wonderful & great!

value for money, very pleasant staff and very accommodating
10
One of the best apartments we stayed so far. Very kind and accommodating staffs. We arrived around 3am in the hotel, staff made sure we were comfortable in the lobby while waiting for room availability (we were there during high season February 2014). He made sure likewise we can use the bathroom in the Gym if no room yet is available. Later in the day,their Manager, upgraded us with free breakfast for the rate we paid Agoda. Wonderful! During our stay and during our check out, we were efficiently assisted by staffs including booking of airport transfers. Smiling people and happy ones too! The rooms are cozy, spacious and complete. Very clean too. We enjoyed superbly our stay in the apartment!
Yong Z. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great and wonderful experience

friendly staffs, great location and value of money
9.7
This hotel has great location and downstair got attached supermarket which is really convenient, staff are very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean,super recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - HotelSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Penthouse - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Three Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Premier - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Premier - BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - Living roomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Deluxe - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor poolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - The FacadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Overview

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06