Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 992 reviews

659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Nice apartment
5.3
The apartment is nice and big. Value for money!
Caleb G. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2016
Excellent serviced residences for family
6.3
Excellent serviced residences for family. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Arvie D. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2016
will definitely stay there again!
6
Thank you!
Kathy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2016
Value for money, Quiet place (not as noisy as Old
5.3
The place is next to a mall. convenient. quiet at night.
Fazal C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
Nil
4.7
Nil
Thanh L. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2016
Not bad for the prices, rooms, beds and pillow hav
4.7
Not bad for the prices, rooms, beds and pillow have unpleasant smell.
Chieu T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2016
Good place to stay in Hanoi
6
I have stayed at The Somerset a few times. The place is fine. It has been a while since the apartments were build. Should be rennovated soon
Adriaan V. Groups South Africa, March 28, 2016
Great
6.7
Great
Tor L. Business travelers Finland, March 21, 2016
A business 1 day stop over
5.7
Missing good working table and chair in the room. Had problems with the TV
Dennis T. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Best hotel experience all because of Freddie

Staff friendliness. Having a supermarket in the same building. Just a short cab ride away from old quaters
10
I was on a 5 days holiday which I've planned to go to halong bay on the second day. As we travel light, the staff allowed us to deposit our bags before we come back on the next day for our 2nd check-in. However, I messed up my halong bay cruise booking and our names were not on the confirmation list. One of the staff, Freddie sensed our distress and offered his assistance. He quickly called his travel agency friend and got us booked on a cruise despite 90% take up rate as it was the holidays. The boss of the travel agency, Johnny even came to the hotel to make arrangements. In addition, it would be a 4 hours drive and our initial delay was a major concern. Throughout the journey, Freddie and Johnny kept in contact with me through watsapp to ensure that my family can make it on the cruise. We eventually got on the cruise as the cruise manager, Jackie had actually delayed the departure for 15 mins because of us. My family eventually enjoyed ourselves on the cruise thanks to all the friendly and dedicated Vietnamese staff. Thank you everybody
1 - 10 of 659 reviews Next page
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ShopsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Executive LoungeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07