or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (108)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and friendly helpful staff

Location, staff, rooms
9.3
Our family's stay was very comfortable. Rooms big enough and conveniently located. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable about area as well.
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Wonderful stay, excellent staff

Very helpful staff, central location, great value for money
9.7
Our stay was excellent, no problem at all. Staff was extremely helpful, check in and out was quick and painless. Location was very convenient especially for care service pick up and drop off. Rooms were big and comfortable. More than value for money!
Israelita G. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
SUPERB! VERY NICE! AMAZING!

Located near sightseeing, very quiet, friendly people
9.7
3 Bedroom Executive is very very nice. You can cook, wash your laundry, iron your clothes, there are 6 Air condition and it makes your stay very comfortable. The staff were very honest, we went to Bangkok and Halong Bay ang we entrust our big baggages to them and nothing was indeed lost when we came back! VERY NICE! Recommended Hotel!! SUPERB!
Akira S. Families with older children Japan, May 7, 2014
comfortable and convenient

good staffs、ふぁ
5
Anita L. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Lovely

Clean, large rooms, clean pool
8
The Somerset was lovely. We had a two bedroom apartment and it felt very homey. It was clean and had a decent kitchen with a fridge which worked and a washing machine. There was a lot of room for us to spread out. The breakfast was great. The staff were helpful with booking of tours and confirming our flights etc. Great food at a restaurant nearby recommended by the hotel. The only downside would be that the bathrooms were a little old and need a re-furbish. Would definitely recommend this hotel for families.
So T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
It is a nice apartment to stay,staff are nice

good location, staff are nice, and good food, clean
8.7
Vanessa H. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Large quality apartment

Large apartment, great Internet, great pool
8.3
We only stayed one night. The pool looked great and there was also a table tennis table. We had a three bedroom apartment and wish we could have stayed longer .
Tony T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Large room,friendly staff and clean room

friendly staff, spacious room, great location
7.7
My stay was amazing,, the receptionist was helpfull and friendly, the room is spacious with kitchen and washing machine. Somerset need to upgrade the breakfast buffet food quality.
Jason W. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
great stay

location, quality, price, freindly staff
8
staff were very freindly and helpful, the breakfast was great, room/suite was nice and big with lots of room for our family with 2 teenagers. This is the second time we have stayed here and we recommend it to our friends that travel to Hanoi
Cherie C. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Family Could stay together

Size, has kitchen, has washer
7.7
The hotel is Serviced Apartments which make it easy with a family. We are able to stay in one apartment not in different rooms and still have our privacy but are staying together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08