or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences

No 49, Hai Ba Trung Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children Playground Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping Arcade Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis Court Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor Pool Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (75)
Sort by:
Carolyn G. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
3 bed apt great value. Wonderful breakfasts!

Spacious 3 bed apartment. Great breakfasts included. Walking distance to main sightseeing and the wonderful Quan An Ngon restaurant.
10
A great experience. The only negative , poor wifi in rooms.
Winnie L. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location, wonderful staffs & spacious rooms.

Location, staff and spacious room.
8.3
We had a wonderful and relaxing time, home away from home.
Rohila T. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great experience for my whole family.

1. Comfort 2. Kitchen amenities 3. Helpful staff
7.7
Great comfort & enjoyable for the whole family especially for my old parents.
Vijay K. Groups India, May 30, 2014
Accomodation was excellent and staff superb

Location, Accomodation, Very friendly staff
9.3
9.5/10. One of the top 5 hotels I have stayed in. Staff was so good
Sunyoung L. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great place to stay with children

Kitchen and washmachin Large space Location
8.7
We got an executive one bed room equipped with wash,machine and kitchen appliances and it was perfect for us with a 19 mos of baby It also has a supermarket in the same building We could walk to hoan kiem lake in 15 mnts
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Friendly Service, Great Room, Smooth

Friendliness, Cleaniness, Everything
8.7
We booked a 3-bedroom deluxe apartment for 5 of us as it was cheaper than booking two separate rooms, what a great decision it was! The apartment was VERY spacious, with every equipment you ever need, full sized kitchen. Hotel was close to city centre but not too noisy, which is perfect. 24 hour gym was also very fun, first time a group of us working out at 1am. Apartment comes with breakfast, good variety and taste but obviously not as tasty as the food on the streets! I am very impressed with our stay at this hotel. A closer convenience store would be nice.
Silvy N. Groups Australia, February 23, 2014
Staff spoke very poor english and caused confusion

Location, taxi services, some staff
5.7
Edgar M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Memorable wonderful & great!

value for money, very pleasant staff and very accommodating
10
One of the best apartments we stayed so far. Very kind and accommodating staffs. We arrived around 3am in the hotel, staff made sure we were comfortable in the lobby while waiting for room availability (we were there during high season February 2014). He made sure likewise we can use the bathroom in the Gym if no room yet is available. Later in the day,their Manager, upgraded us with free breakfast for the rate we paid Agoda. Wonderful! During our stay and during our check out, we were efficiently assisted by staffs including booking of airport transfers. Smiling people and happy ones too! The rooms are cozy, spacious and complete. Very clean too. We enjoyed superbly our stay in the apartment!
Yong Z. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great and wonderful experience

friendly staffs, great location and value of money
9.7
This hotel has great location and downstair got attached supermarket which is really convenient, staff are very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean,super recommended!
Maxim P. Groups Russia, February 16, 2014
Perfect for short and long stays alike

Comfortable and spacious room, attentive staff, great food
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel absolutely. It is hard to fault. A big, comfortable and clean room, very good choice of food for breakfast, delicious local food at the restaurant with reasonable prices. Attentive and eager-to-help staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Children PlaygroundSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Shopping ArcadeSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tennis CourtSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Outdoor PoolSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Somerset Grand Hanoi Serviced Residences, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01