Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 861 reviews

673 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Jiyeon Y. Families with older children South Korea, July 11, 2015
good to stay for families

good location and good facilities.
7
Good to stay with families.
Report this review
Matthew R. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
Good value for families

Good size apartment, good swimming pool, helpful reception
7.7
No problems for us.
Report this review
Mo D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Happiness

Friendly staff. Secured. Location
7.3
Generally it was good, though both my 2 years old and I were sick. We had privacy and quiet place to see family members...
Report this review
Nguyen D. Families with older children Vietnam, July 5, 2015
good value

location, food, roomy
10
All are perfects and room are very modern, well designed except there is no ventilation at the rooms and toilets. Which is really stupid at a 5 stars residence.
Report this review
Tuan T. Families with older children Finland, June 28, 2015
3* only

Notthing Best
4.3
Report this review
Pek K. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Awesome!

Free upgrades, Clean & Spacious
9.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
David R. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2015
Great space, good location. Clean, friendly, could

Price, size of room and presentation
9
Report this review
Shiela S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2015
perfect place to stay

cleanliness, polite staff, location
9.7
room 205: the place is so nice that i'd wish to stay indoor (staycation) for at least a whole day with friends... 205 wifi signal is weak, but we're able to connect to 204 :)
Report this review
Ian N. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2015
Stay here any time I come to Saigon in a group.
6
This is a great value for money if your a family or in a group. Apartments are very nice and the location is ideal for exploring one of the nicest parts of HCMC.
Report this review
Mei W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
5 star service apartment

Cleanliness, best breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was very comfortable. The 3 bedroom apartment is very clean. The added advantage for the washing machine cum drier. Excellent service. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 673 reviews Next page
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05