or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Room was nice but on outskirts of shopping area

Room, Cleanliness, Pool
6
It was ok but too far away from main shopping area to walk
Anthony L. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Great stay in a modern apartment

Large rooms, large apartments and nice swimming pool
6
Friends and I had a great time and would recommend this hotel for any group of friends looking for a place to stay together.
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2014
not comfortable at all

pool is good. can't find anything else make me happy
3.3
staff attitude is horrible. room are almost same with my age. will not stay there any more.
Wai Y. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
Great staff, Good hotel

Spacious rooms, clean, wonderful staff
7
Stay at the hotel was very good, wonderful staff that were friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.
Mabel T. Groups Canada, January 9, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly helpful staffs, clean bathroom and spacious apartment
8.3
Very pleasant , this is a place for group of friends or families to stay. There are enough bathrooms to share. The staffs can speak good English and extremely helpful. The hotel is very organized. Not a lot of choices for breakfast, but enough for a nice breakfast by the pool, the only minor problem is the wifi does not work inside some of the bedrooms.
Mattias A. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Serviced three room apt. Very suitable and comfort

three room apt, comfortable, breakfast included
8
Value for money. If we arrive in HCMC again, it is very much possible that we would stay att this hotell again.
R J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable.

Big apartment, comfortable beds and swimming pool
6.7
It was generally very good and pleasant stay. Just wished the breakfast had a better more variety menu.
Elisabeth A. Families with older children Sweden, December 22, 2013
Good hotel for families

Good swimmingpool and very comfortable rooms for families.
8
Melvyn L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Home away from home
7.7
As reflected in the name of the hotel, it is a service apartment located outside the centre of town but yet accessible. The apartment was comfortable and I highly recommend it for people travelling in a group.
Prakash R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
It was a decent stay..

Location, value for money and cosy.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and definitely value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06