Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Adele S. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Huge apartment, great value for money

value for money, staff performance, huge modern apartment
9
As there was a group of us travelling we chose to stay in an apartment this time. So glad I chose Somerset. We stayed in a three bedroom apartment which was absolutely huge!! It included two bathrooms, very large kitchen (which we didn't really use), and internal laundry. The pool was fantastic. The entire property is very modern, the staff were brilliant - in fact they went out of their way to accommodate our needs. One of our chargers was left behind, and the hotel sent it on to the next place free of charge. Breakfasts are cheap. The food in the restaurant was a bit of a let down though - limited choice, however there are so many places to eat around the area that it wasn't really an issue. Honestly, this was the best value for money place we stayed at in our month travelling around SE ASia. I will definitely stay here again.
Phalkun C. Families with young children Cambodia, September 25, 2014
great location

nice view, good location, best enviroment for kids
8.3
it was great
Philippa B. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Great Hotel however in much need of a reno.

Apartmant size, location, staff
9.3
This is a great option for staying in any city. It was a 3 bedroom serviced apartment, on the 12th floor with a good view and very spacious. Bed linen was very tired - more like a flannelette sheet as there was so much pilling on them, furniture very tired, lamp shades broken but overall a great place to stay and excellent value. They are in the process of renovation the apartments so make sure you request a quiet room as we had read that some were very noisy and mentioned this at check in and were given a quiet and larger apartment than originally booked. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Johnny C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Location space and pool

Location space and tennis courts
9.3
Great highly recommended
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel with courtious staffs

East to find, near shops, pool
6
Pleasant stay overall
Yi Z. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Spacious unit, quiet

Spacious, quiet, with carpark
8.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. The location was a little not immediately near the attractions, but anywhere in District 1 is easily reachable by taxi, and there were plenty of taxis either at lobby or outside the gate. Unit was very spacious and comfortable.
Fifi T. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Large rooms, good for our 3 years old

Large rooms
7.3
Only one restaurant in the premises and breakfast was pretty much the same everyday, otherwise it was a good stay.
Lynette U. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
best service apartment type of hotel

friendly staff, good location, nice amenities
8.7
Le V. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Peacefull hotel

Near city downtwon - full equipment kitchen - 3 bedrooms
9
It's excellent - check out is very quick
Meijuan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
thanks

wonderful
8
thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01