Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
817 reviews

645 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Ian N. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2015
Amazing value

Value, location, comfort
9.7
Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment that was fantastic. Huge, comfortable, clean and quiet. A great location and wonderful staff. A really amazing value. Look forward to staying again.
Report this review
Hii A. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Highly recommended

Good location with friendly staff
10
Thank you for free upgrade to 4 bedrooms. Very spacious and clean room and fully equipped with kitchen utensil. Perfect location, easy access to Hard Rock Cafe, Notre Dame Cathedral, General Post Office, Reunification place and other tourist spot. only 15mins to Ben Thanh Market. Taxi is always available at hotel lobby and receptionist are very friendly to help. Highly recommended to those travel with Family/Group. Good job team! See you guys soon.
Report this review
Yonghwa K. Families with older children South Korea, April 30, 2015
Very nice residence hotel

room size, swimming pool, location
8.7
i visited with my parents and all of us were fully satisfied with this hotel. swimming pool was the best in ho chi minh city. location is little bit far from center but still okay.
Report this review
Dan P. Groups Romania, April 26, 2015
great for city escape

comfortable, clean, near city center
8
all went ok
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
value for money and just great!

comfortable and large room, value for money and strategic location.
9
It was indeed a pleasant stay in Somerset. our group travelled in 4 and got a 3 bedrooms apartment just for about USD130 per night. considering the tip top condition of the apartment, it is definately value for money with this amount. I will strongly suggest this serviced apartment to those who travel in group.
Report this review
Khoo B. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2015
nice

spacious apartment and prompt service
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Vietnam, April 17, 2015
very good hotel

good price, good location and good customer sevices
8.3
Everything good.
Report this review
Joo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
3 days trip in HoChiMinh City

Spacious, Cleanliness and Quiet
7.3
I would consider it a nice experience staying in Somerset Ho Chin Minh Cit. The room is spacious and clean. It gives you a comfortable and safe feeling. As its slightly located at edge of district 1, its also quiet and peaceful as traffic is not as much as those busy city centre hotels. The only downside would be amenities if you need as there isn't many shops around the location.
Report this review
Carl J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Great Stay

location service price
10
Report this review
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Overrated

nothing
6
Room for improvement
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 645 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01