or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Fast check in

Large room, clean and quiet
8
The hotel interior is getting rated now and in need of renovation. Need to provide cushion at the sitting room
Tim T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Spacious apartment and great staff

The apartment, the pool and the staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay; the apartment was spacious and well equipped. Breakfast was OK but not the best. The location meant lots of taxis to go further south in the city for markets and restaurants.
Wini L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Staying next to the zoo

cost you $2-3 taxi fare to almost all place I wanna go, spacious room, helpful staff
7
Serve our purpose, 3 bedroom with a big sitting room for 5 of us. Charging USD6+ for breakfast is too much for their limited breakfast buffet.
Soo S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
feel very relax staying in this hotel

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, great access to major sight seeing locations
7.7
friendly and helpful front desk officers, easy access to all major tourist attraction areas and eateries.
John S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Large service apartemnt - the perfect base for 2-3

Rooms, location, facilities
9.7
A big hotel with a feel of a small attentive environment. Allows you to do what you want to do.
Emilio I. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
One of the best residential hotels i have been to.

The best three things about this hotel is its location, their rooms and ofcourse their low prices.
8.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay in somerset except for the hammering noises I heard every 8-9am in the morning for two straight days. It comes from the room above us and it never fails to wake me up. We had to tell the management about it, and they made sure it didn't happen again. Aside from that, everything was perfectly awesome.
Melanie Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
amazing spacious rooms

own kitchen facilities, spacious rooms, comfortable apartment
7.7
Great. Ill go back again. Apartments were very spacious with adults having their own space separated from children. Kitchen facilities available for own personal cooking which saved money for us.
Kevin H. Groups New Zealand, August 14, 2013
Great value serviced accommodation

Spacious three bedroom suite, friendly helpful staff, nice pool area
9
Our stay exceeded our expectation, the three bedroom suite was ideal for the five of us and the facilities were more than adequate. The room was serviced every day, including ample supply of bottled water and fresh towels. There was also a bowl of fruit to greet us on our arrival. We would definitely stay her again.
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

spacious space since traveling to families with common space to gather.
7
Quiet area ... easy access to food within walking vicinity however key shopping malls are a little further - need to take a cab.
Vinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Great short stay in HCM City

good family apartment for those with young children, center location
8.3
we spend 3 night in Sommerset aptm and the hotel was really good for us with young children. It is right at the heart of the city center with surrounding attractions, shopping. We can meet up friends in our apartment or even have dinner in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05