Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Claudia G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Good Hotel, spacious, good value for family

Size of the Apartment , Privacy and Quiet residency
7.7
Enjoyed our stay in 3 bedroom Apartment for our family of 5 . The Aparment is more from what we expect. Its like staying at our own house while taking a vacation oversea. Quiet and Privacy Environment , far from the Busy noisy street of Ben Than Market. The lady at the tour desk also were very nice to us, providing good information on which nice place to visit at Ho Chi Minh City . Will definately come back to stay here again
Victor L. Business travelers Russia, September 4, 2013
I like they for their pool

pool, big rooms, free upgrades
8.7
well, it was cool because I really like their pool -- it's quite big, and their location is also perfect -- in district one, however, quite far from noisy nightlife and close to Chabad house
De A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Pleasent and hassel free.

quiet, large rooms, good internet connection
8.3
we enjoyed a hassle-free stay at Somerset HCMC Serviced Residence, thanks also to its strategic location, near to shopping areas and historical sites. The front desk staff were efficient and polite. They understood and communicated well in English.
Anastacia C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Huge apartments that's really for long term stay

huge rooms
6.7
I stayed here thinking I'll get a big space and more importantly, it was within walking distance to where my meetings were to be held. Kind of regretted. While it's decent and huge, it lacks the comfort of an actual hotel. BAD - Breakfast was limited & outdoors only - There was electricity outage 2 out of the 3 nights I was there - Bare & stark GOOD - Huge huge huge apartment - Huge swimming pool - Taxi always available - A little off city centre
Tatsukuni Y. Groups Japan, August 28, 2013
not bad....

room ,pool and service
8
not bad but i thought the room was more bigger.......
Pui K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
good choice

Clean and spacious room; very friendly and nice staff; convenient location
8
I booked a 2-bedroom apartment but they upgraded us to a 3 bedroom. Rooms are big and clean; beds are comfortable... the only thing that i can pick on is that there is not many good restaurant within walkable distance.. but overall, this is a nice serviced residence, and i definitely will choose the same place if I visit HCM again..
Pui I. Families with older children Portugal, August 26, 2013
The rooms are HUGE!!!!

Great place for family with kids and very cost efficient if you have lots of people!
9
It was great! Very comfortable and the staff are excellent!
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Overall is great & comfortable.

Price, Location and Clean.
8
Rooms very spacious and clean. The hotel staff extremely accommodating and friendly. Reasonable location, you can walk to all the sights.
Noormala S. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2013
happy with the no charge upgraded bedrooms

happy. satisfied. value money.
7.3
happy & satisfied as were upgraded to 3 bedroom from 2 bedroom with no extra charges.
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Fast check in

Large room, clean and quiet
8
The hotel interior is getting rated now and in need of renovation. Need to provide cushion at the sitting room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01