Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 737 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Just okay

Large rooms, well-equipped apartments
7
Only 3 complaints ... hahahaa : (1) Internet connection is really awful, ended up using my mobile phone to connect to my PC (2) There is only 1 restaurant, which is open air by the poolside, and was quite hot at this time of the year (3) There is building construction next door, and they continue through the night. I will probably not return to stay here, unless need a bigger room/apartment-sized.
Report this review
Soh E. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Very good

Very value for money
9.3
Best service apartment I stay in hcmc
Report this review
Supachoak J. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Comfortable apartment but not a 5star

Location Room Size and Cleanliness
6
It was a comfortable stay we enjoy staying at this property but the staffs were not that helpful which we did not expect at the first place. Overall the stay was great
Report this review
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2014
Good service apartment, with quiet environment

Space, cleanliness, friendliness
7.7
Great experience both for work, and family
Report this review
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly service

quiet, spacious room and good facilities
7.3
We had total of 6 night stay and it was pretty good as I could discuss my business matters at the hotel poolside cafe with my engineer. Friendly staffs but house keeping is abit slow.
Report this review
Yik K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Very good stay

Big apartment rooms Central location nice swimming pool
8
Big apartment rooms Central location nice swimming pool
Report this review
Liesbet D. Families with young children Belgium, May 13, 2014
Great place to stay with kids, but too noisy

Appartment hotel, friendly staff, nice pool area
7.7
If it weren't for the 24/24 construction noise (big building site next door, that is far from finished) we would recommend this appartement hotel especially to families with children.
Report this review
Luke A. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
A somewhat chaotic but charming city.

The hotel has a nice playground and swimming pool for kids. It is centrally located and well,managed.
8.3
Convenient place for families. Good location and facilities. A bit noisy until 10pm when the bars across the road close, but otherwise very comfortable.
Report this review
Jongmin J. Families with young children South Korea, May 12, 2014
big enough room

big enough for family staying , location, kind staff
7.7
Report this review
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
My short stopover before travelling again

Value for monie as i needed 3 rooms, Full amenities provided, large space.
9
The stay was really excellent and this is my 2nd stay, whatever we needed was provided, I wanted to do some laundry and they even send me some washing powder when I enquire where I could purchase some. staff efficiency is top, service with a smile. I will certainly stay again on my next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07