or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Soohak C. Families with young children South Korea, November 27, 2013
It's ok to stay with family

swimming pool
7.3
Guenevierre P. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Spacious, Like Home
9
It was wonderful. There was so much space to stretch out after a long day of walking. It was clean, and it had all the comforts of home.
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2013
Self contained condominium style stay

Huge Rooms. Nice pool area. Children catered to.
7.7
We stayed here for two nights. Check in and out was quick and easy. If you are travelling with a family or a group this is a great place to stay as it is more a self styled condominium than a standard hotel but still with restaurant and pool facilities.
Gin N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Convenient location, true international standards.

Large room, convenient location and friendly staff.
7
Excellent and value for money. Recommended for both business and family travellers.
Emmanuel R. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Excellent choice of accommodation for all purposes

Best value for money, spacious accommodation, a home away from home
9.3
Daniel L. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2013
Good Value and Location for exploring Ho Chi Minh

Staff, location, security
9.3
Good. First room had A/C issue, maintenance was not able to resolve. Moved to a different room. Front desk and house keeping was very accommodating.
Jason G. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2013
Nice Appartment type rooms

Pool Size Child Friendly
7.7
This was a nice place to stay with a Family. Very good pool facilities and child friendly rooms.
Candice O. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Great Value For Money

comfort, location & Staff
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed here in a 2 bedroom full equipped serviced apartment with another couple. We stayed for 4 nights and it was fantastic, the staff didn't bug us too much but when we called them they were there with what we needed in a heart beat. The apartment was well sized with a full kitchen, 2bathrooms, 3 toilets, laundry, good size lounge with stereo, LCD TV and split system and the 2 large rooms both with split systems. As well as there was a balcony with a view of the city. The apartment block is not attractive from the outside and the pool area and bar is very basic (but still enjoyable to lay around and swim) but inside was so clean and well presented and really cheap. worked out to be $50 AUD per couple per night. Highly recommend and would probably stay there again.
Fabrice D. Groups France, November 10, 2013
Nice apart hotel but expensive

confortable, large room and central hotel
5.7
We stayed in 4 apartments with 10 friends, locsation was good but the price is expensive and does not include breakfast. there is not a lot of place outside to eat. good point: there is a supermarket inside somerset.
Ssu H. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2013
Relax and at easyed.

Feels like home, comfortable size and quite.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel thoughtful with attentative staff crew.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02