or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Normalis J. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
great location, comfortable bed, spacious apartmen

friendly staffs, high speed wifi, secured
6.7
Spent 3 nites, was upgraded to 3 bedroom. Nice n spacious rooms with comfy beds but breakfast was a bit disappointing as we are muslim family, we dont dare to eat it as afraid its not halal.but overall its a nice cozy hotel n will definately recommends it to friends.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2014
the best hotel... worst city taxi

spacious, clean & friendly staff
8
our stay at somerset ho chi minh city was very good. we had a relaxing time. can be considered home away from home. the kids enjoyed every part of the hotel. had an unfortunate incident with a taxi wherein we were harassed. reported it to the hotel concierge but unfortunately, they couldn't do anything about it. but will definitely come back to this hotel.
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
nice&clean environment,nice achitecture everywhere

good price, good service, nice and clean environment
8.7
staffs good at english, helpful, quick response, hotel is clean and nice, apartment is big, free parking, very good price. the living room is big and comfortable to saty with fds.
Hon W. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
The apartment is big and nice. Good for group stay

Friendly staff, spacious apartment.
7.3
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Quiet district 1 area near zoo

friendly staff, large rooms, value for money
8.7
A little dated but packed with everything needed for a long stay, fully fitted kitchen and even had a large separate room inside my 3 bedroom apartment just for the washing and drying machine, fast internet throughout apartment, a little disappointed having no balcony or terrace in my appartment.
Fulu B. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, comfortable, fast check in and out
8
Kwok K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Staff are very friendly & helpful

Staffs there at front desk are really helpful, they provided a lot of suggestion & helped us to reserve good restaurant.
7.3
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
good for business trip

good location, value and tidy room
8
Cindee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Will come back!

Spacious, very clean and well-equipped
8
Overall a very good experience. The apartment was huge and the rooms very spacious. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen and entire apartment well furnished. If there's one negative point, it's that the apartment is a little old and in need of some upgrading.
Phalkun C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 18, 2014
great location

location, clean, big space
8
our family love to stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02