or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Pham V. Families with older children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Good value for money

Room space, service and location
8.3
Overall, it's a decent stay. The only issue was that we were initially assigned with a unit which is right below the renovation area, hence very noisy. After changing to a new unit, the internet wifi did not work properly, despite of multiple fixes from the staff.
Julio A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Happy misunderstanding

Room Comfort, value for money, location
8.3
I selected this property by mistake. I thought that I was going to the Somerset close to the US Consulate. Happy mistake. The property may not be so central, but is still in District 1 and close to the dining and night life. The room was great and servica and food adequate. Good choice
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, October 24, 2014
A nice stay but noises due to building

Size of rooms , conveniences such as appliances
7.3
Tan Q. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
nice serviced apartment worth the value of money

Cleanliness, room facilities, comfort
9
Craig F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Great Location

Location was great .Room was nice and big,& having a laundry
7
The stay here was very good Close to most tourist diets and very clean and tidy
Caroline D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
Great serviced apartment in the heart of District1

Excellent staff, location and amenities.
8.3
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Spacious

Friendly staff,Location,Near Shops
7
Michael R. Business travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Get place to stay

Location, facilities, cleanliness
9.7
My sister was traveling with us so rather than take 2 rooms at a hotel we took 2 bedroom apartment which turned out to be cheaper with the same if not better facilities. Taxis at the gate meant no hassle travel. The apartment was well appointed we were missing nothing. Fully recommend this place. We will stay there again
Susan B. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
family with 2 kids

very clean. helpful staff. great food in restaurant and room service. safe and secure complex. easy access to taxis
8.7
Only negative would be that the apartment was showing it's age. But staff kept the rooms extremely clean.
Michelle H. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Needs a little TLC

very clean, staff were very friendly and the pool was great
7.3
The stay was fine. The rooms just need a little updating and TLC. The rooms were very clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03