or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Eric T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
A tad old but still good

Friendly staff, spacious rooms and little fuss
8
The three-bedroom suite we stayed in was spacious. It was a tad old but clean and comfortably. Room service we ordered took less than 20 minutes to be served from the restaurant. Separate bill from the hotel charges though. Staff was friendly and it was overall an enjoyable experience. Will want to return if we visit Ho Chi Minh City again.
Katelyne N. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Great for Travel with family and kids

Feel like your home, centralized , safety
6
Great, enjoying swimming pool, closed to many stores, quiet and safety
Jo S. Families with older children New Zealand, June 12, 2014
Seemed good but left disappointed

pool, central location, large apartment
8
We stayed for 4 nights here. It was pretty good, there was a pool and bar/cafe/restaurant with a small supermarket. Staff were friendly and helpful. from here you can book tours (buffalo tours) which seem expensive compared to other tours, but are good. Upon leaving we received an email that said we had broken one of the lamps in the apartment, which was very disappointing, I asked my parents who stayed in the room and they had not even used or touched the lamp in question or any of the lamps in the master bedroom..... however i'm expected to pay 750,000 for a plastic lamp that the cleaner has probably bumped and broken. ended up leaving very disappointed. On leaving i would ask for the room inspection to be done while you are still there, would save a lot of disappointment and false accusations.
Clive S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Very nice spacious 2 bedroom apartment

Great spacious accomodation, lovely pool and outside restaurant. Kids play area both outside and in
8.3
Excellent one place I would go back to especially for a long stay. Home from home.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fantastic

Big Apartment, Good equipments, Very polite hotel staffs
7.7
The complimentary breakfast is only valid for 1 person even though I have 3 rooms in the apartment. This is a little not logical but the apartment itself is really value for money. Security was positioned at the entrance to prevent people from disturbing the guest. Staffs were very helpful and polite as well.
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2014
clean, friendly

clean, quite, friendly
8
recommend ++++
Vijay K. Families with older children India, June 1, 2014
Accomodation was excellent but impersonal staff

Accomodation, Locale, Access to city sights
6.3
Very nice accomodations. However staff wasnt so friendly compared to Somerset Grand Hanoi. Breakfast buffet was very limited.
Duong N. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2014
Spacious serviced apartments suitable for families

spacious rooms, washing machine, kid friendly
8.3
Somerset is a well run hotel. The apartment is very spacious and well laid out. Washing machine, a kitchen, and a living room are a big bonus for a large family of 6 like ours. A short taxi ride puts us right in the middle of the city, yet we are far enough from all the noise of Ho Chi Minh City traffic. The complex is well maintained and efficiently run. The staff is professional and helpful. The complex also has a small playground for little children and a large, nice swimming pool, that the whole family can dive into when the heat gets unbearable. The hotel can be pricey, charging high American rates for food and snacks, but still, it is a nice find for families with children.
Richard D. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2014
fine

Location, room size, internet
5
The accommodation is fine but tired, perhaps 15years old, esxample the tv in the bedroom was cathode raytubey, it's been awhile since I have see a modle like this. Having said that with age comes space, there was plenty of room. It was clean and tidey housekeeping service was good and timely.
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
large comfortable room

clean quiet and nice pool
8
decent place to stay at affordable prices,, safe and secure compound

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02