or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Recommended for family

Rooms
7
It was my second time stay at this hotel. Rooms are huge. Wifi was superb
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Family stay at Someset Ho Chi Minh

I loved the pool, the apartment which are fully equipped and the hotel restaurant
8.3
We loved the stay at Somerset Ho Chi Minh Serviced Residence. The place is clean and well kept. Though the location is a bit secluded but the taxi services are efficient, so there is no problem to travel to city or anywhere else. Generally we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back to visit again.
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Good value and good for families

Having a 3 bed apartment was ideal for a family. Ideal location. Convenience.
8.3
Renovations and local building work as well as a local club made it noisy. Apartments were tired but renovations were taking place. Ideal for families. The local bar stopped early enough but was ridiculously noisy. However don't be put off.
Stuart B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
HCMC Oct 2014

Location, Size, Friendly staff
9
Great roomy apartment for our family with 3 young children Fantastic friendly staff Good breakfast included in price, with a friendly chef making dishes to order
Adele S. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Huge apartment, great value for money

value for money, staff performance, huge modern apartment
9
As there was a group of us travelling we chose to stay in an apartment this time. So glad I chose Somerset. We stayed in a three bedroom apartment which was absolutely huge!! It included two bathrooms, very large kitchen (which we didn't really use), and internal laundry. The pool was fantastic. The entire property is very modern, the staff were brilliant - in fact they went out of their way to accommodate our needs. One of our chargers was left behind, and the hotel sent it on to the next place free of charge. Breakfasts are cheap. The food in the restaurant was a bit of a let down though - limited choice, however there are so many places to eat around the area that it wasn't really an issue. Honestly, this was the best value for money place we stayed at in our month travelling around SE ASia. I will definitely stay here again.
Phalkun C. Families with young children Cambodia, September 25, 2014
great location

nice view, good location, best enviroment for kids
8.3
it was great
Philippa B. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Great Hotel however in much need of a reno.

Apartmant size, location, staff
9.3
This is a great option for staying in any city. It was a 3 bedroom serviced apartment, on the 12th floor with a good view and very spacious. Bed linen was very tired - more like a flannelette sheet as there was so much pilling on them, furniture very tired, lamp shades broken but overall a great place to stay and excellent value. They are in the process of renovation the apartments so make sure you request a quiet room as we had read that some were very noisy and mentioned this at check in and were given a quiet and larger apartment than originally booked. Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel with courtious staffs

East to find, near shops, pool
6
Pleasant stay overall
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Pretty Nice hotel

Pool, Staff, slept ok
6
Arrived late. The staff expected us and waited for us. Beakfast is good. Bed is ok also. Near Shopping areas in HCMC.
Fifi T. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Large rooms, good for our 3 years old

Large rooms
7.3
Only one restaurant in the premises and breakfast was pretty much the same everyday, otherwise it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02