Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Chonghyun K. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2015
Need better staffing

Clean room, good location and value for money.
6.7
Two years ago, we stayed at the same Somerset and had a good impression. So we came back. This time, we nearly argued with staffs. We really hope for better staff training to maintain good hotel.
Report this review
Bernardo R. Groups Brazil, May 16, 2015
I didnt have a good experience. I do not recommend
5.3
Horrible. 1) i ask to pick me up at airport and nobody came. They 'forget' to pick me up. 2) on the check in I aske to stay extra night. They forget again. On the day before the last day, they didnt allowed to get in without payment. they try to charge more than the rate that i was paying for. Even showing that in the internet was cheaper. 3) they allowed to get in with guest Terrible service!
Report this review
Pek K. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Awesome Stay

Big Rooms, Clean & Good facilicites
8.7
Almost everything comes in handy like a home with all necessary equipments needed in the apartment.
Report this review
Joanne C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
nice stay!

spacious room, polite staffs and reasonable
7.3
Great! Its not really near the attractions. We took a taxi to Post office for about 32K Dong. However taxi is very convenient as there is a reliable Vinasun agent at the hotel. Breakfast variety was limited. We like the room. Spacious and clean.
Report this review
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Aged furnishing

Environment, safety and helpful staff
7
I was allocated the block which was not renovated like the others. Everything is aged in the aparment including the pillows which are very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Yaorong C. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2015
Wonder stay

Cleanliness, comfort, good service
9
Booked 2 three-bedroom apartments for 5 nights as a group of 10 travellers. Apartment was kept in immaculate condition, rooms and living room were spacious, and best thing was the 3 toilets with showers! Would definitely go back given the chance.
Report this review
Ian N. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2015
Amazing value

Value, location, comfort
9.7
Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment that was fantastic. Huge, comfortable, clean and quiet. A great location and wonderful staff. A really amazing value. Look forward to staying again.
Report this review
Hii A. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Highly recommended

Good location with friendly staff
10
Thank you for free upgrade to 4 bedrooms. Very spacious and clean room and fully equipped with kitchen utensil. Perfect location, easy access to Hard Rock Cafe, Notre Dame Cathedral, General Post Office, Reunification place and other tourist spot. only 15mins to Ben Thanh Market. Taxi is always available at hotel lobby and receptionist are very friendly to help. Highly recommended to those travel with Family/Group. Good job team! See you guys soon.
Report this review
Yonghwa K. Families with older children South Korea, April 30, 2015
Very nice residence hotel

room size, swimming pool, location
8.7
i visited with my parents and all of us were fully satisfied with this hotel. swimming pool was the best in ho chi minh city. location is little bit far from center but still okay.
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
value for money and just great!

comfortable and large room, value for money and strategic location.
9
It was indeed a pleasant stay in Somerset. our group travelled in 4 and got a 3 bedrooms apartment just for about USD130 per night. considering the tip top condition of the apartment, it is definately value for money with this amount. I will strongly suggest this serviced apartment to those who travel in group.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06