or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Craig F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 15, 2014
Great Location

Location was great .Room was nice and big,& having a laundry
7
The stay here was very good Close to most tourist diets and very clean and tidy
Caroline D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
Great serviced apartment in the heart of District1

Excellent staff, location and amenities.
8.3
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Spacious

Friendly staff,Location,Near Shops
7
Michael R. Business travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Get place to stay

Location, facilities, cleanliness
9.7
My sister was traveling with us so rather than take 2 rooms at a hotel we took 2 bedroom apartment which turned out to be cheaper with the same if not better facilities. Taxis at the gate meant no hassle travel. The apartment was well appointed we were missing nothing. Fully recommend this place. We will stay there again
Susan B. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
family with 2 kids

very clean. helpful staff. great food in restaurant and room service. safe and secure complex. easy access to taxis
8.7
Only negative would be that the apartment was showing it's age. But staff kept the rooms extremely clean.
Michelle H. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Needs a little TLC

very clean, staff were very friendly and the pool was great
7.3
The stay was fine. The rooms just need a little updating and TLC. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Family stay at Someset Ho Chi Minh

I loved the pool, the apartment which are fully equipped and the hotel restaurant
8.3
We loved the stay at Somerset Ho Chi Minh Serviced Residence. The place is clean and well kept. Though the location is a bit secluded but the taxi services are efficient, so there is no problem to travel to city or anywhere else. Generally we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back to visit again.
Hong L. Groups Australia, October 6, 2014
Great Stay definitely one of my favourites.

Great Apartment, Great service, Great facilities
9.3
We had a group of 8 people that stayed in the apartment and it is extremely cheap and great value for money staying together. It is located in district 1 which is centrally located to all great food and attractions. Taxi rides will range from 20,000VND to 100,00VND. Hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport costing around 150,00VND (tell the driver to turn on the meter). Small selection at the buffet breakfast but its still good considering it is free of charge with the room, reception also has a tour guide (buffalo tours) which was very helpful to book flights and tours. Staff are very helpful, friendly and are not bothered when we returned to our room in the early hours of the morning. One of the best stays i have had in ho chi minh considering i have been there 5 times.
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Recommended for family

Rooms
7
It was my second time stay at this hotel. Rooms are huge. Wifi was superb
Patricia W. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Good value and good for families

Having a 3 bed apartment was ideal for a family. Ideal location. Convenience.
8.3
Renovations and local building work as well as a local club made it noisy. Apartments were tired but renovations were taking place. Ideal for families. The local bar stopped early enough but was ridiculously noisy. However don't be put off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04