or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Luke A. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
A somewhat chaotic but charming city.

The hotel has a nice playground and swimming pool for kids. It is centrally located and well,managed.
8.3
Convenient place for families. Good location and facilities. A bit noisy until 10pm when the bars across the road close, but otherwise very comfortable.
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
My short stopover before travelling again

Value for monie as i needed 3 rooms, Full amenities provided, large space.
9
The stay was really excellent and this is my 2nd stay, whatever we needed was provided, I wanted to do some laundry and they even send me some washing powder when I enquire where I could purchase some. staff efficiency is top, service with a smile. I will certainly stay again on my next trip.
Chung T. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Nice apartment with relatively low price

suitable for a group of friend/family, convenient, good service
8.3
They have a tour service at the reception which is quite convenient for tourists however it runs only from 9am to 5pm and normally we are out during this time. Also we would like to buy some breakfast before we leave in the morning but they provide buffet only. It would be nice if they provide some sandwiches for people to take away.
Vy L. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2014
Perfect

Spacious room. Great hotel. Quiet surroundings
10
Great city getaway. Convenient location. Great hotel. Very spacious room
Indra T. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Friendly staffs and rooms are clean

friendly staff with english speaking, Clean room & reasonable tour package offered to in-house customer.
7.3
Good service and well maintained rooms; Our group have enjoyed our stay.
Chung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
quite boring

convenient, good service, good price
8.3
Eric O. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
awesome

clean big cheap
10
lovely staff and spacious rooms, 2 words. worth it!
Wejel C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Big room and centrally located

Big room, comfy bed, location
8.3
The staff were helpfull, the room was big and comfy and the location is near Ho Chi Minh landmarks.
Brad D. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
great for family

pool, room sizes, outdoor areas
8.7
excellent
Russell K. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
Extra Space

Pool, service,
8.3
I enjoyed the extra space, the pool, the food and room service and the location was good generally the property was a bit old but it was well maintained and it was good value join the club (for better deals) before you intend to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07