Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 Notre Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 734 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Hotel rooms dated

Clean fast check in good security
7.7
I was staying in the unrenovated block whereby everything's inside are very old. If u get the renovated block it will be your good luck
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Great apartments

Spacious clean great facilities
8.3
Very pleasantly surprised when we first entered our apartment. Bed could be more comfortable. Not enough tables at breakfast sometimes. Breakfast good but could change things up a bit.
Leanne C. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Great accommodation option for Groups

Value for money and Comfortable.
8
This is my second stay at Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence... Consistent with the first, this place is extremely value for money and comfortable. Location might not be as central versus other hotels in district 1 but with taxis easily available in the city, this is not a big issue
Alf K. Families with young children Norway, March 31, 2015
Value for money

Rooms, cleanliness and staff
9.3
We occasionally found this at agoda, and didn't really know what we went to. Big surprise to find a fully equipped 3-room apartment; affordable priced and not so far from city centre. Good experience for all.
Molik J. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good hotel with not so good staff

Big room and amenities
5
Stayed from 27th Mar 2015 to 30th Mar 2015 at somerset ho chih mein. We were four adults and a toddler (2yr daughter). Stayed in 2 bedroom executive apartment. I have very mixed reviews for our stay. It seems like the hotel is very good and maintained but staff need some communication training. Hotel has no issue but the staff is rude. Starting with the bad experiences: 1. Housekeeping was very rude. Initially these was no handwash/ body wash provided in any of the bathroom. We had to struggle to explain and after 2-3 calls we got them. We were 4 adults but the robes/slippers were for two only.The girl did not understand english and made rude faces daily when we asked for a extra bath towel for baby. 2. The restaurant staff had very bad english and did not try to help. We were struggling to find simple white bread in the neighbourhood for my baby lunch . So my husband went to the restaurant and asked for 4 slices of plain bread thinking that they may ask us 1-2 sgd at max. The girl there balantly asked for 6 sgd for 4 slice of plain white bread. It was really bad and weird. 3. We reached hotel at 10am on our first day and asked reception to please help us with early check in if possible as we have two senior citizen and a toddler. My daughter was having loosemotion due to travel and we were forced to use the reception toilet which has no diaper changing area. Then also we were given room at 13:55 only that too after numerous req. Being fair there were good points: 1. The apartment was very clean and very spacious. All the furniture was in good condtion with lot of cainets and shelves to stow away the things. 2. Kitchen was stocked with lot of cutlery and basic cooking pots. Refrigerator was big and microwave in good condition. Good washer and dryer for clothes.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Great

Comfy beds, huge rooms, yummy coconuts
9
Very good!
Zahir J. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
Great hotel

lovely apartment
9.3
Really good
Darren L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great value for the money. Great staff.

Location. Size of room. Pool area.
8.7
Great week long stay with young children.
Thomas R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
.

.
9
Hartono G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Excelent

Room space, ambience, cleanliness
8.3
Very good and recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07