or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Haime M. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
very good

room very clean, staff very friendly , nice ambience
10
Seokwon S. Business travelers South Korea, November 7, 2014
service
2
never come back terrible service required service training,value is bottom gm has to wake up and check what is good in their property maybe none
Siong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Overall is good

The spacious room, the pool and the taxi service
7.3
Good. I like the location, easy access to everywhere and at the same time u still can enjoy the quietness environment in the busy District 1.
Gutierrez L. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Somerset VN

Good service, clean room and value r for money
10
Relaxing and fun
Noraini I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Feel like a home

comfortable and clean room
7.3
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Great stay

Large rooms, good facilities and cleanliness
9.7
We had a great stay. We booked a 3-bedroom suite which was very spacious and comfortable. The suite was very clean. The facilities were good e.g. well-equipped gym, large swimming pool, good wifi connection. The staff were very attentive and helpful. Having breakfast by the pool was very relaxing. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Ho Chih Min city.
Cheekhai W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
GOOD BARGAIN FOR FAMILY TOUR

good price, suitable for big family, facilities
7.7
The only disadvantage of this apartment is the distance but this is only relative to the prime area in Dong Khoi, but taxi is easily available with around 40,000d to reach dong khoi. THe house and rooms are clean and fully furnished. cleaning service is provided everyday just like normal hotel. it is suitable for family or group of friends. Three bedrooms can cater for 6 person. In fact, the living room is big enough to accomodate more people (ie sleeping on the sofa). kitchen is fully equipped with washing machine. the breakfast at the pool side cafeteria only cost 150000d and it looks delicious. wifi is strong. in short, it is really a good bargain (we booked it at around 170 USD/per nite for the three room apartment) with nothing much to complain about. will definitely consider it again given its quality and price. if there is any minus point, the towel is a bit old.
Pham V. Families with older children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Good value for money

Room space, service and location
8.3
Overall, it's a decent stay. The only issue was that we were initially assigned with a unit which is right below the renovation area, hence very noisy. After changing to a new unit, the internet wifi did not work properly, despite of multiple fixes from the staff.
Julio A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Happy misunderstanding

Room Comfort, value for money, location
8.3
I selected this property by mistake. I thought that I was going to the Somerset close to the US Consulate. Happy mistake. The property may not be so central, but is still in District 1 and close to the dining and night life. The room was great and servica and food adequate. Good choice
Andrea M. Families with older children Canada, October 24, 2014
A nice stay but noises due to building

Size of rooms , conveniences such as appliances
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06