My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Rachael C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very relax and cosy .

Bed, kitchen and toliet
9.7
Very cosy and very convenient. I love the hotel. Much higher standard as I expected.
Carl J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
As good as the last stay

location, size of apartment, value for money
8
James H. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
Staying in saigon with 4 college students

Taxi service was great.
8
Great stay would stay again.
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Spacious, Location and friendly staff
8.7
First time staying at Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence. We have stay a couple a serviced apartment in HCMC, this simply one of the best. We booked for a 2 bedrooms and was given a 3 bedrooms apartment. Playground and Kid swimming pool is just at our door step.
Pham V. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious, friendly and good value
7.3
We've got a 3-bedroom for a 2-br booking for a family of 4. Great value for money.
Philip J. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Great!
Lubos M. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 20, 2014
Convenient place for short as well as long stay

Good standard, swimming pool, close to the city center
7.3
Toan T. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Excellent for family stay in Ho Chi Minh City

Facilities, Rooms, Clean
7.3
Very pleasant stay and I definitely will come back for future stay when traveling with children.
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Value for Money

Fast free Internet access, Washer + Dryer, Good location
7.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. Location is pretty central, within a 10 minute cab ride (approx US$3-4) to most tourist attractions.
Nor Z. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
perfect stay for a big family

spacious, kids friendly, value for money
7.7
the apartment is so spacious. the 3 bedroom apt can accommodate up to 8 adults. washing machine and dryer provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06