or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Joo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
3 days trip in HoChiMinh City

Spacious, Cleanliness and Quiet
7.3
I would consider it a nice experience staying in Somerset Ho Chin Minh Cit. The room is spacious and clean. It gives you a comfortable and safe feeling. As its slightly located at edge of district 1, its also quiet and peaceful as traffic is not as much as those busy city centre hotels. The only downside would be amenities if you need as there isn't many shops around the location.
Carl J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Great Stay

location service price
10
Xuan J. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
clean room, warm service

staff are friendly, they upgraded my room to renovated room for free.. very lovely and comfortable stay in HCMC.
9.3
Haidee L. Couples Canada, April 12, 2015
Nice serviced apartments

Clean, air conditioned, convenient
9
Ratchai L. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2015
Feel like to stay at home

Room, Kitchen and washing machine
7.7
I feel like to stay at my home but it should improve the food.
Irshad A. Families with older children New Zealand, April 9, 2015
Somerset review

Great location, food and pool
8.7
Very enjoyable stay
Paul K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Good value for money

Walking distance to bars and restaurants.
8.3
Very good. I would however mention that we stayed in the renovated block, room 207 and it was just above the children's park, so we experienced lots of noise at the weekend in the morning.
Richard W. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2015
Great place to stay..

Comfortable, quiet, clean and spacious. Great breakfast..lovely pool.
10
Very enjoyable...relaxing and quiet...perfect to come home to a quiet appartment after the noise and chaos of the city..
Cheewai S. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
4star for Staffs

cleanliness, facilities, comfort
7.7
Everything was good except for staffs. Should be a 4 star due to their performance during our stay. Reached at 2pm for check in, was told to wait for an hour, fine with that. But we still see people coming in later than us getting their room before us. 3.30pm still no news on our room, went to sound off our unhappiness to the management, only till then we get the room immediately. Receptionist were rarely seen smiling, they could learn how to recognise foreigners better too, my 2 fellow female friends were mistaken for hookers/working ladies. For 2 consecutive nights, the same receptionist stopped us to check their identity. This means the security is good, but still learn to recognise foreigners better. Breakfast area is way too small for the number of occupants they have, other than that other facilities were fantastic.
Hoi N. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Hotel rooms dated

Clean fast check in good security
7.7
I was staying in the unrenovated block whereby everything's inside are very old. If u get the renovated block it will be your good luck

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03