or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Thu A. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2015
Somerset HCM for 2005 Tet

Room clean, comfortable and well designed
8
I like everything about Somerset except the breakfast. It was chaos, unorganised with limited choices so everyone was ordering pancakes or eggs with 1 cook and 1-2 stoves. The breakfast area is small and is not well designed to cater a big group
Alexandria N. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Awesome service apartments

Value for money, convenient location, spacious room
8.3
The 3-room apartment was spacious and very comfortable for two couples and one single. The living room and kitchen was well maintained and kept clean. There was room service to tidy the apartment everyday and replenish bottled water which was a treat. Getting a taxi from the apartment was also easy with the service staff assisting with the calling for a cab whenever it was necessary.
Tip W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Great value of money! Very nice!

comfy and nicely decorated room, great location, good breakfast by the pool side
9.7
comfy and nicely decorated room, great location, good breakfast by the pool side! Highly recommend for family.
Steven Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value For money

Clean, Good amenties, Good service
7.7
Book the non renovated room, room was abit old and worn out, it did come with the breakfast, otherwise it similar size to the renovated room. We still enjoy our stay and will stay in this hotel again.
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great Value

Clean, Kids Friendly, Big room
7.3
Book 2 Renovated 3Bedroom, was surprise how big the whole unit is. We enjoy our stay, and the kids enjoy the small play area and the swimming pool. Since it Chinese new year a lot of the shops are close for 10 days. Unfortunately cant comment on the surrounding food choice, but will choose this hotel again if we are in Ho Chi Minh.
Kevin G. Groups Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Good management with Somerset but just decent

Spacious room, great location
6.7
Somerset does a decent job with the overall management but the hotel decor and condition is bit old. Should do a major update ASAP. Location is great with everything close by. GEM center is a upscale commercial property with good continental restaurants on the top floor. Room is very spacious but quite outdated
Edmund C. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Unpleasant stay

pillows and beds
3.7
It was an unpleasant stay at the hotel. I did not expect to receive bad service coming from a 5-star hotel. - Only has slippers and toothbrush for two in the hotel room when we have five people - When we request for additional slippers they only send up two pairs, resulting in asking for another one more pair which is really time consuming and inconvenient. - Lack of kitchen equipment, e.g washing detergent
Thomas N. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Visiting Saigon Feb 2014

Convenient, clean/modern, and reasonable prices
9.3
Great
Gherian E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL!!!

FACILITIES, ROOM and THE ONE BOOKING OUR TOURS.
10
it is very good! if ever I'll go back to Vietnam, I will def. going to get this hotel again!!
Melanie M. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great hotel!

Great location, excellent and quick service, value for money
10
The hotel is in close proximity to a lot of the tourist spots. The staff were very accommodating and provided quick service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02