or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Executive Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at night Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the Pool
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis court Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Fantastic Apartment for Family & Large Group

Spacious room with fully equipped cooking utensil and washing facility. A decent serviced apartment that could accommodate large group travelling together.
6.3
Overall, my family and I have a pleasant stay with Somerset. However, I'm quite upset that they have gotten my name and all other personal details entirely wrong. After being confronted with the error upon check-in, the staff in charge merely crossed it out and requested me to re-write again on the wrong booking form. I assume that they will rectify accordingly in their system, unfortunately the same mistake repeated again when I check-out. Having said that, I may have reservation to use Somerset's chain in future especially on their treatment of my personal data and never try to get their customer's name right.
Yvonne L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
My First Experience in HCM

Spacious, clean and good location
7.3
With the ongoing refurbishment it has caused tremendously nuisance to our stay but the hotel staff was kind enough and expeditiously assist us in changing a new apartment that could offer us better comfort.
Changsu R. Families with older children South Korea, July 19, 2014
Very convenient place to go anywhere

Good location, Cozy room and friendly staffs
9.3
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
I think Ho Chi Minh city is worth to visit.

Good location, good service & spacious room
8
The rooms are spacious even the deco is slightly outdated. During my stay, I found the hotel is refurnishing so I believe it will become a modern and stylish hotel later on.
Kathleen A. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
fantastic family apartments

Spacious apartment, Pools & Spa, Friendly Staff
9
Fantastic apartment for the family. Price was reasonable. Clean & Spacious and most things provided. Pools & spa great. Tennis court and playground also provided. In district 1 the tourist section of H.C.M.C. Efficient and friendly staff. Shop in lobby for most non perishable foods. Family had a relaxing enjoyable stay.
Rachael C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Very relax and cosy .

Bed, kitchen and toliet
9.7
Very cosy and very convenient. I love the hotel. Much higher standard as I expected.
Carl J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
As good as the last stay

location, size of apartment, value for money
8
Guillaume L. Business travelers France, June 26, 2014
Vast serviced appartment clean and well located

space, clean and nice swimming pool
7.7
This serviced apartments are conveniently located within reach of many things by Taxi. The apartments are spacious and the services of quality. I will stay again since the internet is good and I travel there for Business purposes.
James H. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
Staying in saigon with 4 college students

Taxi service was great.
8
Great stay would stay again.
Raymond T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Spacious, Location and friendly staff
8.7
First time staying at Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence. We have stay a couple a serviced apartment in HCMC, this simply one of the best. We booked for a 2 bedrooms and was given a 3 bedrooms apartment. Playground and Kid swimming pool is just at our door step.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Three Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool at nightSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant by the PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis courtSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Shops

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03