or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

8A, Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom Apartment Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Premier Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Alexandria N. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Awesome service apartments

Value for money, convenient location, spacious room
8.3
The 3-room apartment was spacious and very comfortable for two couples and one single. The living room and kitchen was well maintained and kept clean. There was room service to tidy the apartment everyday and replenish bottled water which was a treat. Getting a taxi from the apartment was also easy with the service staff assisting with the calling for a cab whenever it was necessary.
Tip W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Great value of money! Very nice!

comfy and nicely decorated room, great location, good breakfast by the pool side
9.7
comfy and nicely decorated room, great location, good breakfast by the pool side! Highly recommend for family.
Steven Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value For money

Clean, Good amenties, Good service
7.7
Book the non renovated room, room was abit old and worn out, it did come with the breakfast, otherwise it similar size to the renovated room. We still enjoy our stay and will stay in this hotel again.
Steven Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Great Value

Clean, Kids Friendly, Big room
7.3
Book 2 Renovated 3Bedroom, was surprise how big the whole unit is. We enjoy our stay, and the kids enjoy the small play area and the swimming pool. Since it Chinese new year a lot of the shops are close for 10 days. Unfortunately cant comment on the surrounding food choice, but will choose this hotel again if we are in Ho Chi Minh.
Thomas N. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Visiting Saigon Feb 2014

Convenient, clean/modern, and reasonable prices
9.3
Great
Gherian E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL!!!

FACILITIES, ROOM and THE ONE BOOKING OUR TOURS.
10
it is very good! if ever I'll go back to Vietnam, I will def. going to get this hotel again!!
Melanie M. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great hotel!

Great location, excellent and quick service, value for money
10
The hotel is in close proximity to a lot of the tourist spots. The staff were very accommodating and provided quick service
Hung P. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2015
Good location and relax for family

Large and clean room big enough for two family as well, good location definitely coming back when visit Ho Chi Minh again
10
Good location and have all facilities for family such as play ground, the restaurant just in front the swimming pool, so relax , sure to come back and it worth to recommend to all traveller
Hung P. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
The hotel is good and near all shopping

The room is comfort
8.3
Good to stay will recomment to friend and family , definitely comoming back when visit HCM
Michael J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Room Comfort

Room Confortable, Friendly Staff, Easy Living
7
Had enjoyed our stay at the Somerset Serviced residence and would return if given the opertunity,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Renovated RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Four Bedroom ApartmentSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom PremierSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Somerset Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01