or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One-Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s club Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Arlene B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Great customer service

Spacious rooms
10
Has a spacious room equipped with all the amenities. Comfortable bed, great experience.
Devon K. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2012
Quick access to the new urban areas

Quiet, clean room, and terrific service
8.7
With relatively few hotels in the new business district, this is a great alternative to long taxi rides from the central tourist area.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get tired of the breakfast buffet served at the Highland Coffee next door, the Japanese restaurant on the 4th floor provides breakfast service as well.
Christian Z. Couples Italy, December 8, 2012
Very nice

friendly, clean... good value
7
It was overall very nice. The app. had a washing machine and a kitchen. I requested to stay at the high not smokers floor which was very nice. The pool is big but unfortunately not heated. The sauna was under maintanance. This 2 issues are the only negative ones and I can live with it.
Shopping Tip: DEC 2012: Taxi to old town about 120.000 VND. The Hotel asks to much money for airport transport. There are reliable onces for about 240.000 which you can bookin advance.
Hieu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
Very nice receptionist

Carparking; nice room decoration
6.7
wonderfull time with the hotel. people are very friendly. We will come back in future
Hotel Feature Tip: with nice kitchen, you could buy something and prepare for meal as the way you like.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great location and service

Great location
8
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi. Not too far from the West Lake. There is a Supermart near by, about 2 mins walk. the Museum of Ethnology is also within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel rooms are well equipped too.
Hwee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Clean apartment with great locality

Spacious and clean with good breakfast
9.3
I would recommend it for our business friends as they provide great value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good internet and spacious...
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great and lovely hotel

convenience and comfortable
8.3
The hotel is just located in the downtown business district. Food provided for breakfast was great. Fast food outlet was also next to the hotel. Room was comfortable too.
Tannie F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
nice,good location .

good staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed
7.3
I like this hotel , very convenience for stay a couple day. easy to transportation. arround of this hotel very nice for relaxes .
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Good quality hotel

Somerset quality
8.3
This was my 5th stay at this hotel as it's nearby my office in Hanoi. Staff services are helpful, rooms are clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool and suana faciities. There is a nearby seafood restaurant and a suppermarket, just 5 mins walk. The only down side is the breakfast are oursourced to next door coffee shop which is badly served. Another concern is the room rates seems getting higher every time I stayed.
Mei K. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great Hotel Although a bit far

Clean rooms , lovely layout and wonderful service
8.3
I love this service apartment. It is quite new and very clean. I stayed at 15th floor and had a wonderful view of the city. Breakfast at the Highlands Coffee cafe next door was good although it would be nice if they don't charge a child the full price. The apartment has very nice cosy resident lounge where resident can unwind and play games and a very clean kids room with slides and little tikes cars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We watched the water puppet show and although we do not understand Vietnamise, we love it. A cannot miss thing to do when you visit Vietnam. We took the tram to tour around the Old Quarters and would say it is a nice and econimical way to see the tourist area. Another must go place is Halong Bay. Although it is about 4 Hrs to go to the jetty of Halong Bay to take the cruise, it is definately worth it. We had a wonderful time sailing through Halong Bay on Paradise Cruise Liner. The clamness and tranquillity of Halong Bay is none you have seen anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One-Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06