arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Trung V.
Vietnam
June 07, 2015
nice place, small bathroom though.
bed, location, breakfast
spacious room but bathroom a little too small for my taste. could better with better wifi range

Chia T.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Nice residence, but not a very good location
Services, Room and comfort
Good services from the staffs, and the room is really comfortable and big.

CY C.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Comfortable room, good language skill staff, central location.
The room was really large and comfortable. It is also centrally located in Hanoi near to supermarket. Transportation was available from the hotel to access to any parts of Hanoi city and the airport. Staffs were good in English language.

Robert S.
Germany
December 23, 2014
All good
Cleaness, Spa, Room Confort
All good

Hyojin K.
South Korea
December 18, 2014
money.family mind
samsam
No probrem

Clayton P.
Canada
December 12, 2014
Exceptional Customer Service
the staff
We thoroughly enjoyed somerset we ended up staying there a second time on our way back through Hanoi! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care from the reception to concierge everyone was exceptional!

Ken T.
Netherlands
December 04, 2014
Great location in Hanoi
Nice hotel, clean, and centrally located
The Hotel was great, good facilities. The breakfast was at Highland coffee next door, I believe one can just order the breakfast instead of including this into the room fee. Good choice!

Wen N.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
Awesome
Excellent
excellent services provided. Great food and good value for money. The location is abit far from city center, however you can reach easily by bus. Bus quite frequent drive you to the old quarters. There is supermarket near by, it is walking distance around 5mins.

LIT W.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Good hotel
Staff and room
Marvelous.!

Graeme D.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Exceptional staff
Mr Duc, Mr Lam and the bed!
The staff are exceptional, VERY helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable..,only two negatives the elevator was too slow and confusing and the breakfast was less than ordinary...