or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One-Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Surroundings Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master Bedroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Very Comfortable Hotel

Only "Up-Class" hotel in this area, no other nearby hotels.
8.7
Somerset is always a good choice to stay, especially because my office is now near this area, it is 5 mins walk. And there is no more up-to-standard hotel around this area. The room is equiped with kitchen and a small living room, bed is comfortable. The only down-side is the breakfast, which Somerset outsources to the HighLand Coffee next door, so it falls from 4 stars to 1 star standard. I would recommand you to have your Breakfast at the 4 floor Japanese inside the hotel.
Yan G. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
clean and tidy

cheap
6.7
was ok the stay, as the location was a bit issue if want to go to city, as a bit far. also the buffet wasn't impressed, was free, but too simple, wasn't belonging to the apartment itself, but highland coffee shop. overal speaking, the stay was ok, tidy and clean living area; friendly staff. just location is a big issue.
Kuljira K. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
very good & feel comfortable during our stayed in that period
Napon H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2011
more than a hotel, this is serviced apartment

just like home, you got all you need here, microwave, laudry machine, plate, knife, 2 lan port+free wifi, right in your room
8.7
this is a superb room, you can live here just like home, everything you need, electric hot plate too. I can watch Thai's channel 3 , all day. only 2 things, 1. the room should have balcony so you can breathe the fresh air, especially for the non-smoking room at the back side of the hotel. 2. the flaucet is a bit difficult to use, I believe it's a bit broken but can still use if you know the trick, just call the room service if you have problem like me.
Restaurant Tip: should have more general restaurant and open space swimming pool
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2011
comfortable room with good location

big bedroom with kitchen, washing machine, and everything
7.7
Large bedroom with sofa bed, good gym and pool. Everything meets my expectation, but breakfast that should be improved.
Eddie L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2011
Good service and nice room

spacious room
8.7
somerset is always the preference when travelling in asean as the service is usually good. its a perfect alternative from traditional hotel room to have a more like "home feel". the apartment is large, service from the staffs always serving with a great smile and very kind.
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2011
New & Nice

New and Clean, Service Apartment with kitchen utilities.
8.3
Somerset is always a good quality hotel for business travelors, the location is good for me because my office is just opposite the road which means 5 min walk. Thr breakfast at the Japanese restaurant is nice, but the one at the coffee shop is a bit messy. Rates are a bit high hopefully it will be cheaper in summer time.
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2010
New hotel at new developing area

Good Somerset standard hotel
8
My Vietnam office has just moved to this area from the old quarters, so it is just over the street to my office from this Somerset. Rooms are all new and 2 TV sets in each room. Specious and coxy. However, it is a bit over price, and there is no free internet provided.
Chih-Horng L. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2010
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One-Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptionSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SurroundingsSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Master BedroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07