Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s club Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - 24-hour Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom Deluxe Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive
Area: Cau Giay District Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
208 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Thi A. Business travelers France, January 13, 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Report this review
Andrew K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3.3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Report this review
Liem B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7.7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7.3
Report this review
Ichiro S. Business travelers Japan, October 23, 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9.3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Report this review
Lai P. Groups China, October 7, 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Report this review
Lai P. Groups China, October 5, 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9.7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Viet D. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 94 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - 24-hour Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03