Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 214 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Mark O. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Report this review
Chao C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 16, 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2016
Very nice hotel
6.3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Report this review
Teik H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Report this review
Thi A. Business travelers France, January 13, 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Report this review
Andrew K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3.3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Report this review
Liem B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7.7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7.3
Report this review
Ichiro S. Business travelers Japan, October 23, 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9.3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - 24-hour Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05