Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 144 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (144)
Sort by:
Mark O. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Report this review
Teik H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Report this review
Thi A. Business travelers France, January 13, 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Report this review
Liem B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7.7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7.3
Report this review
Ichiro S. Business travelers Japan, October 23, 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9.3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Report this review
Viet D. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Report this review
Wai M. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2015
Fantastic

Service level of staff
9.3
Absolutely no complains whatsoever. Good experience
Report this review
Goh C. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2015
Recommended Hotel stay in Hanoi

Good Value for money for business and family stay
9
Room was clean and very spacious and comfortable place to stay. Food quality may need to improve.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 214 reviews Next page
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kid’s clubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Meeting RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - 24-hour Reception Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom DeluxeSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02