or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Liang Court Singapore

177B River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational Facilities Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Lobby Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational Facilities Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Garden
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Iwan N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Big Clean Service Apartements

Clean, Big Apartments and nice location
8.7
Its great feeling to be back at this hotel, as always, this hotel has nice big rooms with friendly staff that caters to us whenever we go there. Nice location as well
Mohd S. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great Staycation

Location,Facilities & Convenience
6.7
The building seems a little rundown on the outside,but the rooms were comfortable and new. It was close to night life , shopping mall and some good fancy restaurants. Staff were very friendly and attentive.The breakfast was not so fantastic ..It was pretty much egg,cereals and bread.
Iwan N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Very nice stay in large apartement

Clean, Big Rooms and nciely located
8
It was a lovely stay, big and clean rooms with nearby restaurants and supermarkets
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 6, 2013
everything is good except the complimentary stuff

clean, location and large rooms
7.3
Acceptable, recommended to long stay business. The price is totally expensive Ok for me
Raymond C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Great for family

Pleasant, convenient & comfortable
9.3
The hotel management was generous to offer us free upgrade to a bigger apartment. Breakfasts were also provided although not included in package. We enjoyed our dinners at Clarke Quay which is a short walking distance away. There are also many restaurants in the attached Shopping complex. The nearest MRT station is about 15 min by walking, Bus & taxi stands are just next to the hotel, it is hence very convenient for us. Not much noise can be heard from the nearby construction site .
Jeffrey R. Families with young children Canada, September 6, 2013
Great location and Excellent set-up for families

well equipped kitchen, quiet rooms, great location
8.7
A great way to see Singapore. We had most breakfasts and dinners in our room using the well equipped kitchen, and found that there was a grocery store nearby with excellent selection. Travelling with a 2 yr old and a 4 year old, this was the way to do it - we were able to avoid noisy and busy restaurants when the kids were their hungriest! Excellent location and great availability of taxis nearby to take you anywhere you would want to go. Very quiet rooms despite being right in the heart of the city. We would book again.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great Serviced Apartments

Nice Room, Pool, and Location
9
Isauro J. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
This is one of the best hotels in Singapore

the size, cleanliness and staff service
7.7
This is one of the best hotels that I stayed with in Singapore. I have 2 big kids already so I got a two bedroom suite with large living and dining room and kitchen. It has 2 bathroom also so you don't need to wait for each other. The staff was quite helpful too. The breakfast was just so-so. I hope they will improve that.
James P. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2013
Comfortable, clean, almost luxurious and central

Furnishings are good, rooms are clean and good value for money
7.7
It would have been much better if the construction going on next door is not 24/7. Unfortunate also that pool is renovated, as i have two young kids. Furnishings are good. Location is good. Unfortunately, not best suited for business travelers with meetings in shenton area (unless willing to walk for 15 min as no direct public transport is available)
Chay L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Overall, Good.

Location, Surrounding, Easy accessible
6
Location is centralized, good surrounding and easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - BathroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - LobbySomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03