Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Liang Court Singapore

177B River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational Facilities Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Lobby Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational Facilities Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Facade Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Garden
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Mikhail M. Families with young children Russia, August 10, 2015
Close to everything, excellent view on Marina Bay

Excellent view on center from our 19 floor, easy walk to all sights. Good room for a family with two kids: separate room with two beds for kids and one for parents. A hall, a kitchen, two bathrooms.
8.7
Report this review
David S. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2015
Too much for Too little...

Location, location, location
4.7
Room is OK but needs some updating for the money they damand. Severely overpriced! Have to pay extra for parking which for the small cost I feel the hotel should provide with the huge cost you are paying for the accomodation!!
Report this review
Lau P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2015
家庭旅遊

2 bathroom, location
7
Strongly suggested large family to book this , because of the 2 bathroom make you save so much time
Report this review
Susanti S. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and ease of check in
9.3
Report this review
Elmer C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
highly recommended

very accomodating staffs, cleanliness, location wise
9.7
As a family with 3 kids, Somerset is a recommendable place to stay compared to hotels. As Somerset motto says, it's home away from home.Will definitely come back.👍
Report this review
Jasmine L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Great location

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Ramanathan A. Families with older children United States of America, May 1, 2015
Spacious and comfortable stay in Singapore

Space, Amenities and Location
8.3
Perfect!
Report this review
Jingwen L. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
One night stay at Somerset Liang Court

Cleanliness of apartment, fully equipped kitchen, staff.
9.3
I had a small gathering with friends and booked Somerset Liang Court Singapore 2 months ago. Initially there were some miscommunication between Agoda and Somserset Liang Court (Agoda confirmed my booking, but when I called Somerset Liang Court, there were no bookings under my name) Thankfully later on it was resolved, however would advise the rest to double check with both sides to make sure. The stay was great, I had to shift the furniture around and carpet and found that the apartment was thoroughly cleaned, which was really pleasant. There were sufficient cutlery and the size of the fridge was big enough to store all the food. The staff were also accommodating to my needs, for allowing me to check in an hour early and two hours later. Appreciate it lots! Was also pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment! I thought it would be smaller, however it may be because I got the corner apartment (22-01), Premier 2-bedroom type. Will definitely be coming back :)
Report this review
Wang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
good location

location, comfort room, good view
7.7
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
great hotel with great value

great location, spacious room, near to city
7.7
overall very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - BathroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier - Living RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - LobbySomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04