Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Liang Court Singapore

177B River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179032

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Saket B. Families with young children India, December 8, 2015
Nice appartment located at heart of city

Location, Clean
6.7
It was nice to stay... however it does not give you a feel staying at hotel ....I stayed at other somerset outside singapore and feel it is not at par to others
Report this review
Mohammad N. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2015
Service residence in heart of CQ

room size, central location, comfort
8
couple of friends came to visit whilst we were there for the weekend and the size of this place is really accommodating.
Report this review
Deissy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2015
A home away from home

Cleanliness, cozy rooms and close by amenities
9
We're always choose Somerset apartment for our stay. As usual, our entirely experiences were great. One of my kids thought that it's our second home.
Report this review
Deissy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2015
Nice one

Clean, city center, close toamenities
9
Great as usual
Report this review
Song I. Families with young children United States of America, September 26, 2015
Pleasant stay with family-

1) there is a mall with restaurants, supermarket, right next door, 2) it is right in Clarke Quay close to pretty much everything, 3) the rooms are fairly large
7.7
My family recently stayed for a couple of nights at the Somerset Liang Court. it was conveniently located in Clarke Quay, with a mall (with restaurants, supermarket, etc.) right next door. The 2-bedroom apartment we had was fairly large and spacious. It was a good location to travel about the city. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
John P. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2015
Excellent position and good standard

Position, space and service
7
We stayed in an apartment here for a few nights. Very sizeable and comfortable. It is right on the quay, so walking to many nice restaurants and bars make it very easy. Good place to stay with kids due to the space and separate rooms. Hard to find something similar in Singapore for the same rates.
Report this review
Mikhail M. Families with young children Russia, August 10, 2015
Close to everything, excellent view on Marina Bay

Excellent view on center from our 19 floor, easy walk to all sights. Good room for a family with two kids: separate room with two beds for kids and one for parents. A hall, a kitchen, two bathrooms.
8.7
Report this review
David S. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2015
Too much for Too little...

Location, location, location
4.7
Room is OK but needs some updating for the money they damand. Severely overpriced! Have to pay extra for parking which for the small cost I feel the hotel should provide with the huge cost you are paying for the accomodation!!
Report this review
Lau P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2015
家庭旅遊

2 bathroom, location
7
Strongly suggested large family to book this , because of the 2 bathroom make you save so much time
Report this review
Susanti S. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and ease of check in
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 124 reviews Next page
Somerset Liang Court Singapore SingaporeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - FacadeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - ReceptionSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Resident’s LoungeSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive LivingSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining Kitchen AreaSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BedroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BathroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Second BedroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Common BathroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier LivingSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Living Dining Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Dining AreaSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier KitchenSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Somerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Master BathroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Common BedroomSomerset Liang Court Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Common Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06