or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great For A Home Away From Home

Clean, Central, Great Service
9
The stay at the Somerset Millennium was top class. I frequent Manila quite often for business and have tried several other hotels in and out of Makati area. The Somerset is currently top of my list in way of comfort, service and location.
C H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
comfort, conveniet, clean & safe

service, convenience and value
8.7
Rahayu M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
The stay was ok only. Not one of my fav hotel

Location wise is good near to shopping area. Other than that none
4
Not my fav hotel. The hotel condition was ok only.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Roomy serviced apartment well located in Makati

Location, Friendly staff, Room size
6.7
This was very close to Greenbelt shopping. The 2 bedroom apartment is huge and has a kitchen and dining area. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly throughout our stay. Am surprised Wi-FI isn't free as it's a standard in most hotels overseas.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
great location but a bit over price if compare !

location / room size .
4.7
As usual ..this my many times staying in Somerset. is the location i pick up this hotel ! other then this is not really impress me !! just found the service is getting poor..the poor laundry clean up and No free wifi service for the price we pay is absolutely not what i expecting ! first is the room clean up..check in the room for 5 days 4 night ! i can feel the room air ventilation is not clean and fresh ! have being suffer bad cough and nose block especially i have a sensitive nose..which making my days miserable during my stay...
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Great Value and Great Location for Makati area

Location and Price
7.7
Stephen U. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
fun and comfortable

location, clean and big rooms and no deposit
9
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
5 min walk to Makati Greenbelt shops/restaurants

Centrally located in Makati
5.3
The reason I stay here is for the location near our office, but there is not many quality hotel at this side of Makati. Better off getting breakfast from Greenbelt Mall.
Manuel T. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice dinning/foods
7.3
Adam J. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
good and practical

clean.friendly staff.and conveinent
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04