or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
The stay was good, i always return to the Somerset for all of my business trips to Makati
Sze W. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
enjoyed the stay

fast service clean rooms good location
7.3
Sze W. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with spacious rooms

good location, walking distance to shopping malls, spacious rooms
7.3
The hotel is in a good location within the Ayala district. The 2 bedroom unit with living room that we stayed for one night was comfortably big but feels aged. The TV set in the living room is the old CRT type. The beds felt stiff; my friend complained of back aches the morning after. The breakfast spread was limited but the bacon was super crispy (yummy!)
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
good

friendly staff, clean room, good location
5.7
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
good

friendly staff, clean room, good location
5.7
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Not too bad.

closed to shopping centre, clean room, friendly staff.
5.7
Purushottam K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
great

city centre, clean, friendly staff
8
thanks, experience was good and hope to see this hotel again during my next travel to Manila.Friendly staff and near shopping center. Business offices are also near by. My customers are also near by. Thank again
Christopher T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Convenience and value

close to shopping, large rooms, good value
7.7
Hans P. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Big rooms, but a bit dated serviced apartment

Large Room Size, Located close to Greenbelt, and includes a small kitchen
5.3
It was ok, I stayed here because all of the hotels I usually stay at were sold out so I decided to give Somerset a try. It is a serviced apartment so don't go expecting full hotel facilities. The breakfast was a bit depressing and disappointing so I only had that once. Also the elevators are quite slow and security must check your bag every time you come into the property, very annoying! I know they are just doing their job, but this is more of an annoyance about the city than the hotel. On the plus side, the rooms were large and spacious.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, closeness to the airport and very attentive staff
7.7
Good value for money but a little disappointed in the breakfast, not a great deal of choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08