or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Tiong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Clean and neat hotel, close to shopping areas.

close to shopping area, entertainment and dinning.
7.7
Quiet and clean surrounding. Close to Green Belt and Glorieta Malls, within walking distance. Many entertainment and dinning around the vicinity.
Luis Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Sufficient and central

Location, Room comfort & cleanliness
6.3
A good stay in downtown Makati, close to Greenbelt to ease a long day of meetings. The minimart across the street helps to get supplies and the rooms amenities are good enough. Having access to the fitness centre beyond the 10pm close hour would be welcome!
Danai M. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice serviced apartment in Makati

Location, room size and price
9
We had a nice stay. We have stayed at somerset many times in different countries and we are satisfied always with our stay. The setbacks with this hotel is that sometimes their security measures can be quite over the top. The breakfast policy is ridiculous too, we rented a two bedroom suite, but they only provided breakfast for two. Ridiculous. And you have to pay and extra 15 dollars if you want to have breakfast there. And the breakfast was not good at all... Choices too limited for somerset standard. This has got to be addressed by the administrators of the apartment chain coz it does not meet their standards. But we were still satisfied with our stay.
Robert S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Good family hotel

Great room size for families, good staff, fast check-in & check-out
6.7
I have stayed at the Somerset a couple of times and it has always been a good experience except for the last time. Not saying it was bad, but I was surprised that the Internet was no longer free and a 24-hour access is just expensive. But other than that, it was fine.
Ay Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
ok

price location and food
4
we have missed our flight and has to skip the stay
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Feel safe, comfortable and very relaxing

Comfort, quality and strategic
7.7
Very friendly and responsive. Everything just seems to be fine throughout my stay
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Average hotel

leaving leaving leaving
6.3
location good , lousy AC direct pointing at the bed . Very difficult to modify it, wifi very expensive not included in the room charge Lousy too soft pillows , breakfast very very basic
Gan J. Business travelers July 6, 2013
Walking distance to shopping malls & restaurants

Accessable, affordable price & close to shopping malls
6.7
The room is good with comfortable beds. However, there is smell comes from the toilet drains.
Vipin A. Business travelers India, July 5, 2013
Overpriced hotel with basic amenities

Location is near to Greenbelt but getting taxi is a challenge
5.7
The experience was ok but its overpriced. Not much breakfast options available and Internet is chargable
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2013
Large apartment with an amazing location

Large rooms and near to shopping mall
8.3
Nice place if you want to have easy access to Greenbelt shopping mall. you can have a walk in the park as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04