Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
715 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Pierre F. Couples France, February 8, 2014
Very nice place .....feel at home although securit

nice surface /Calm/ Cosy
7
All sas fine as usual. The front desk people are a bit stiff or shy. The wifi in rooms are very poor. Saïd to accommodante 4 devises when only one Works. No more room service as restaurant out of order except for the breakfast buffet which is correct
Report this review
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

Comfort, Central, Clean, Safe
9
I always come back here, i like it here, it is like a home away from home. Definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
good amenities around the hotel

Location, Clean and Quiet
6.3
the room size was reasonable good but no free wifi. the breakfast was just normal. amenities around the apartment was good. able to access to greenbelt within 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Dihan D. Couples Sri Lanka, January 14, 2014
centrally located

location, price, convenience
6
the hotel is nice clean, but draw back is the toilets, very old out dated fittings, poor in house dinning , to be honest lousy , but good staff great location, and the internet is really slow
Report this review
R O. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Decent hotel great location

Staff were courteous and hospitable, location, clean
8
Stay was good, we extended another night
Report this review
Roselle O. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
two thumbs up for our stay at this hotel

clean room, strategically located, great service
9.3
Our stay at this hotel is great. It’s our third time to book here and we will definitely come back. It’s our home every time my family visits Manila. The kitchen is nice with complete utensils. My mom enjoyed cooking. The hotel is clean. Another thing I like is the intense security. Kudos!
Report this review
Paul D. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price

Location, room comfort, Staff in reseption
6.3
Overall very good. Internet is fast but very pricey unless you book a room which is inclusive. This may be well worthwhile. restaurant staff at breakfast were somewhat surley and turn the TV from news to Basketball at 10.00 AM sharp, when breakfast oficcilaly finishes.
Report this review
Salman B. Business travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2013
Centrally located and very good value for money

Location, room size, good value for money
6.7
Comfortable stay. The restaurant though could do well with both better service after breakfast hours and a wider choice.
Report this review
Marc G. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Hard to find in the middle of Makati

Cleanliness, Value, Staff
8.7
I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights picking it because it is close to the Greenbelt Shopping Center. It was very confusing to get there so I had to taxi the short distance to and from the hotel, instead of walking, to meet up friends. Despite location, it is very clean and comfortable. It is just hard to get to.
Report this review
Wilson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
VERY NICE

Space,Strategic and clean
10
very good, very near to my office and very convenient. Very satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 553 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08