or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Russ U. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
More Suited for long term business stay

It had good pressure hot water and was very peaceful
6.7
My stay was fine, as I am very familiar with the area. Keep in mind that there are no restaurants anywhere near the hotel, so you will be either walking a few blocks or catching a cab if you want something to eat. There is no bar or anything in the hotel except for the morning breakfast. I can say that for the price it is adequate but they charge for internet, and it is very slow and you can only use one device, and need to log on each time. If the internet was better I would recommend this hotel, as connectivity is key for business travelers.
Allan R. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

value for money, clean and central.
7
Matthew S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Good City Hotel

Location, Staff
6.3
Vanessa R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Inevery way it was a wonderful and excellant stay.

Clean room, Good choice of food and Good service.
9.7
Liked the place very much. If I'm going to come again to Makati, I will definitelt stay at Somerset Millennium.
Mark T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good location in Makati

locality, room cleanliness, close to shopping areas
6
To sum this up, this is an average hotel which is priced modestly. The advantage is that it is located in a good area. The room is relatively small but clean which fits the purpose. Would stay here again if I’m in Manila for a short business trip.
Armela L. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Spacious

close to shopping and dining areas; has pool and recreation center; rooms were big
5.7
my family enjoyed our stay though it took some time before maintenance came to fix the broken shower that we needed to do something about it ourselves.
Melvyn S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
location, room size & layout and good service

location, room size and layout and service
9
Well Located, near to shopping and dinning yet peaceful environment. hotel staffs are helpful and always service with a smile. rooms layout and size good.
Tiong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Clean and neat hotel, close to shopping areas.

close to shopping area, entertainment and dinning.
7.7
Quiet and clean surrounding. Close to Green Belt and Glorieta Malls, within walking distance. Many entertainment and dinning around the vicinity.
Luis Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Sufficient and central

Location, Room comfort & cleanliness
6.3
A good stay in downtown Makati, close to Greenbelt to ease a long day of meetings. The minimart across the street helps to get supplies and the rooms amenities are good enough. Having access to the fitness centre beyond the 10pm close hour would be welcome!
Danai M. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice serviced apartment in Makati

Location, room size and price
9
We had a nice stay. We have stayed at somerset many times in different countries and we are satisfied always with our stay. The setbacks with this hotel is that sometimes their security measures can be quite over the top. The breakfast policy is ridiculous too, we rented a two bedroom suite, but they only provided breakfast for two. Ridiculous. And you have to pay and extra 15 dollars if you want to have breakfast there. And the breakfast was not good at all... Choices too limited for somerset standard. This has got to be addressed by the administrators of the apartment chain coz it does not meet their standards. But we were still satisfied with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06