or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, closeness to the airport and very attentive staff
7.7
Good value for money but a little disappointed in the breakfast, not a great deal of choice.
Din C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Short and pleasant

newly refurbished room, privacy, convenient.
8
A very pleasant stay with no particular complaints. The room was newly refurbished, clean and comfortable.
Karina S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel with good amenities

Near shopping area, large rooms, friendly staff
8
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great For A Home Away From Home

Clean, Central, Great Service
9
The stay at the Somerset Millennium was top class. I frequent Manila quite often for business and have tried several other hotels in and out of Makati area. The Somerset is currently top of my list in way of comfort, service and location.
C H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
comfort, conveniet, clean & safe

service, convenience and value
8.7
Rahayu M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
The stay was ok only. Not one of my fav hotel

Location wise is good near to shopping area. Other than that none
4
Not my fav hotel. The hotel condition was ok only.
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Roomy serviced apartment well located in Makati

Location, Friendly staff, Room size
6.7
This was very close to Greenbelt shopping. The 2 bedroom apartment is huge and has a kitchen and dining area. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly throughout our stay. Am surprised Wi-FI isn't free as it's a standard in most hotels overseas.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
great location but a bit over price if compare !

location / room size .
4.7
As usual ..this my many times staying in Somerset. is the location i pick up this hotel ! other then this is not really impress me !! just found the service is getting poor..the poor laundry clean up and No free wifi service for the price we pay is absolutely not what i expecting ! first is the room clean up..check in the room for 5 days 4 night ! i can feel the room air ventilation is not clean and fresh ! have being suffer bad cough and nose block especially i have a sensitive nose..which making my days miserable during my stay...
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Great Value and Great Location for Makati area

Location and Price
7.7
Stephen U. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
fun and comfortable

location, clean and big rooms and no deposit
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03