My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Gary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great rooms, and good staff

rooms are clean, convenient location, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel was conveniently located in a good neighbourhood just next to Greenbelt Malls and easy access to other parts of the city. Friendly staff, clean rooms, happy with my stay although internet is charged at over 600 peso per day, which i thought given the price of the rooms should be free...
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a spa in the hotel with massage, the women are friendly, its not a dodgy massage place, its good service and worth the money.
Aphisadapha T. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
Some smiles, clean room

Good location
5.3
Nice environment, room is clean but you have to bring shower cap, toothbrush coz its not in the room or you can ask later. The door man is friendly. Reception helpful.
Shopping Tip: Near greenbelt, good shopping,good style, good food,good local food too.Some interesting shop, like stuff for help u organize. Local food there is super yum. I miss Chilli which can't find in some country. Just few days there but the country is very unique. Bought some cloth from green belt. My friend bought sport bag there. Good price and reasonable. Can't find in others. Tiger shoes shop is there too. Ok but only few nippon made design. Enjoy sight seeing, want to go back. Bought some nuts and boy bawang garlic flavor.
Marlon B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
bad service with a smile

location and facilities
8.7
hotel transfer - did not come. Asked why at the hotel and they said they never received it. That very moment the guy that doesthetransfer tells the lady at the front desk that the details were incomplete. I booked many momths before and a simple email could have fixed evertyhing up. Taxi was alot cheaper anyway. 8:30 am room service woke us up by ringing on the door bell when we had a 'do not disturb' on. On a brighter note when asking conceirge various questions throughout our stay they were really helpful. The two points unfortunatly are the first things we remember with this hotel
Taehyung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2012
Best Location, budget breakfast

near by greenbelt, makati cbd
8
I had stayed Somerset Millennium about 3 month. I feel very comfortable during my stay. however You will find only budget breakfast every morning. There are beef, pork, chicken and bread. You will be get bored after 3 days.
Andrew T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Nice place to stay for business

Comfortable rooms, good amenities, handy location
8
Having been unhappy staying elsewhere in Manila on a previous visit, the Somerset Millennium was a very pleasant change. The room was nice and comfortable, the amenities (esp gym and pool) very good and handy, and the location was very handy both, particularly being so close to Greenbelt. The staff were very friendly, and I appreciated the security and porter services on the door.
Ashay B. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
Good Big Rooms

nice place. good decor. good service
7
good place but only regret is breakfast sucks. As in not many options and should imporve the quality of food. Otherwise all is fine.
Anuratha M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Older rennovated hotel

I checked out early
3.7
Taxi drivers found it hard to find and a bit out of the way. Reception quite small so hard to cope with many guests checking in or out. Room rennovations were poorly done and sloppy. Showers old ,small and hard to get into and out of. A bit claustrophobic and automated spray came on every hour or so. I checked out early.
Arumugam A. Business travelers India, September 20, 2012
Great Hotel, Cozy room

Clean, Neat and spacious
7.7
Stayed there for 3 nights, was a good experience. The room was spacious and quite comfortable. Breakfast was just fine. Internet was way too expensive. The service was good.
Travel tip: The fridge is empty, there is a 24 Hr mini mart in the same street for some basic stuff if you check late in the night.
Rupert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Tried and trusted hostelry

familiarity, location, low-key, good staff
7.7
Have been staying for years. It never changes. It's a typical Somerset, ideally located close to CBD and malls - particularly Greenbelt. The gym could be updated - I've known the same machines for seven years. Some are getting rather worn and tatty. It's an unpretentious place, usually delivers, occasionally makes mistakes. Pricing could a little more competitive; but that's a familiar complaint in Makati.
Sabrina A. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but slow service

Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
6.7
I wish though that the staff would respond quicker or more efficiently, had to repeat my requests with the housekeeping and even the front desk staff at least 2-3 times before they are actually done. Good thing that the staff are friendly which keeps you from going crazy having to explain to them multiple times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03