Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
715 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
good

friendly staff, clean room, good location
5.7
Report this review
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Not too bad.

closed to shopping centre, clean room, friendly staff.
5.7
Report this review
Purushottam K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
great

city centre, clean, friendly staff
8
thanks, experience was good and hope to see this hotel again during my next travel to Manila.Friendly staff and near shopping center. Business offices are also near by. My customers are also near by. Thank again
Report this review
Christopher T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Convenience and value

close to shopping, large rooms, good value
7.7
Report this review
Hans P. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Big rooms, but a bit dated serviced apartment

Large Room Size, Located close to Greenbelt, and includes a small kitchen
5.3
It was ok, I stayed here because all of the hotels I usually stay at were sold out so I decided to give Somerset a try. It is a serviced apartment so don't go expecting full hotel facilities. The breakfast was a bit depressing and disappointing so I only had that once. Also the elevators are quite slow and security must check your bag every time you come into the property, very annoying! I know they are just doing their job, but this is more of an annoyance about the city than the hotel. On the plus side, the rooms were large and spacious.
Report this review
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Location, closeness to the airport and very attentive staff
7.7
Good value for money but a little disappointed in the breakfast, not a great deal of choice.
Report this review
Din C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Short and pleasant

newly refurbished room, privacy, convenient.
8
A very pleasant stay with no particular complaints. The room was newly refurbished, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Karina S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel with good amenities

Near shopping area, large rooms, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great For A Home Away From Home

Clean, Central, Great Service
9
The stay at the Somerset Millennium was top class. I frequent Manila quite often for business and have tried several other hotels in and out of Makati area. The Somerset is currently top of my list in way of comfort, service and location.
Report this review
C H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
comfort, conveniet, clean & safe

service, convenience and value
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 553 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07