or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Rupert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Tried and trusted hostelry

familiarity, location, low-key, good staff
7.7
Have been staying for years. It never changes. It's a typical Somerset, ideally located close to CBD and malls - particularly Greenbelt. The gym could be updated - I've known the same machines for seven years. Some are getting rather worn and tatty. It's an unpretentious place, usually delivers, occasionally makes mistakes. Pricing could a little more competitive; but that's a familiar complaint in Makati.
Sabrina A. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but slow service

Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
6.7
I wish though that the staff would respond quicker or more efficiently, had to repeat my requests with the housekeeping and even the front desk staff at least 2-3 times before they are actually done. Good thing that the staff are friendly which keeps you from going crazy having to explain to them multiple times.
Benson C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

Good location
8
this hotel is very near the shopping center in makati. it only takes about 5-10 mins walk to the mall. you will find variety of shops and restaurants. you can also indulge yourself with nice spa as well because the mall has it. the hotel staff are friendly, they can provide directions to the mall. it is so convenient staying here. i would surely come back here.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very near the shopping center in Makati. It only takes about 5-10 mins walk to the mall. you will find variety of shops and restaurants. you can also indulge yourself with nice spa as well because the mall has it. the hotel staff are friendly, they can provide directions to the mall. it is so convenient staying here. i would surely come back here.
Nancy S. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great Location

walking distance to Greenbelt
7
the room are great butno wifi/wireless in the room. it is chargeable.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the shopping mall(greenbelt). it is about 2 minutes walk. where all the branded goods are. all many restuarants there. hotel staff are very polite and pleasant. the spa in hotel is cheap. 600 pesos for 1 hour of massage. the room are clean
Alvin, A. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great Location and Clean room

Location is the main factor
8.7
Service is good at the reception counter and the bell boys are helpful
Giam J. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to city center
8
overall stay is good as this is not my first time staying. Hotel is near to shopping area.
David S. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
Very nice serviced apartment/ hotel development

Loation, clean dwellings., efficient check in
6.3
Had a few days with my wife's nieces, and nephew in Manila. It was at the height of the floods, and many of the units were occupied by people who had been flooded out of their own homes. Swimming pool area is a great feature, and we all enjoyed the use. Breakfast was basic but adequate. An ideal base for shopping expeditions
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good locaion

Clean rooms
6.7
Fairly decent hotel in a central location. Not very pleased with the breakfast selection.
Alma G. Families with older children Luxembourg, August 5, 2012
A perfect home away from home

A home away from home feeling. Service with a smile. Proximity to Greenbelt Malls
9.7
this isn't our first time in this hotel. but i must admit we tried a night stay in one of the popular similar hotel in makati but decided to get back to somerset millenium again. to compare with that one, the inside of the hotel room is excellent but that's it. unlike with the somerset millenium, we most enjoy not just the inside of the hotel but as well as the surroundings plus its proximity to the restaurants & shopping malls. practically, there is not need for a ride, most especially when it's raining and so difficult to get a taxi. not to forget, personnel are so friendly and always with a smile on their face. i would go back again in this hotel & would highly recommend this to anybody who is looking for a home away from home.
Shopping Tip: There's much you can do in this area. Shopping, dining, touring & nightlife.
Alma G. Groups Luxembourg, July 31, 2012
A perfect home away from home

Comfort & its proximity to shopping malls, restaurants & easy way to interesting things to do in Metro Manila
9.7
Like in our previous stay in the last years, still always enjoyed this hotel. The friendly staffs and service with a smile at all times. Everything about this hotel is just loveable! Try it and you'll not be disappointed. It is, indeed, a sweet home away from home!
Shopping Tip: Shopping is convenient, no need to call for a taxi and weather condition is never an issue. You can find all what you look for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01