Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
David S. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
Very nice serviced apartment/ hotel development

Loation, clean dwellings., efficient check in
6.3
Had a few days with my wife's nieces, and nephew in Manila. It was at the height of the floods, and many of the units were occupied by people who had been flooded out of their own homes. Swimming pool area is a great feature, and we all enjoyed the use. Breakfast was basic but adequate. An ideal base for shopping expeditions
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good locaion

Clean rooms
6.7
Fairly decent hotel in a central location. Not very pleased with the breakfast selection.
Alma G. Families with older children Luxembourg, August 5, 2012
A perfect home away from home

A home away from home feeling. Service with a smile. Proximity to Greenbelt Malls
9.7
this isn't our first time in this hotel. but i must admit we tried a night stay in one of the popular similar hotel in makati but decided to get back to somerset millenium again. to compare with that one, the inside of the hotel room is excellent but that's it. unlike with the somerset millenium, we most enjoy not just the inside of the hotel but as well as the surroundings plus its proximity to the restaurants & shopping malls. practically, there is not need for a ride, most especially when it's raining and so difficult to get a taxi. not to forget, personnel are so friendly and always with a smile on their face. i would go back again in this hotel & would highly recommend this to anybody who is looking for a home away from home.
Shopping Tip: There's much you can do in this area. Shopping, dining, touring & nightlife.
Alma G. Groups Luxembourg, July 31, 2012
A perfect home away from home

Comfort & its proximity to shopping malls, restaurants & easy way to interesting things to do in Metro Manila
9.7
Like in our previous stay in the last years, still always enjoyed this hotel. The friendly staffs and service with a smile at all times. Everything about this hotel is just loveable! Try it and you'll not be disappointed. It is, indeed, a sweet home away from home!
Shopping Tip: Shopping is convenient, no need to call for a taxi and weather condition is never an issue. You can find all what you look for.
Leni I. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
great location and huge rooms

it's like living in your own apartment
7.3
Great experience but since they cater to business travelers, I don't understand why they can't offer free wifi
Keng S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Does not measure up to what it looks

Price, bedroom, living room
5.7
I didnt have that great a stay. Although the price seemed value for money and the bedroom and living room were well furnished, the rest of the apartment (kitchen, bathroom) left much to be desired. So were the breakfast area, swimming pool and gym. It looks like the entire serviced residence needs to go through a proper round of renovation. Internet connection was patchy esp. in the rooms. Overall a disappointing experience. Would not recommend even at this price.
Wilbur C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
Still great location but no wifi

Great location. 2 blocks away from Greenbelt and glorietta
8
Third time staying here. Very much satisfied with the location. Breakfast buffet so so
Restaurant Tip: Hop on over the Greenbelt for dinner
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
very bad hotel and service that i have ever met

this is my first and last time to stay in this hotel
6
1)charge me for room service cost for 2nights, this was not clearly mentioned when i first check-in. they only make up my room on 11 July and never done any make up on 12 July 2) not flexible enough and do not allow for negotiation of late check out 3) 10minutes before 12noon on the day of check out, they blocked my key card for using the lift to go back to room for pick up my luggages to leave 4) nobody bring me up to room, and i have to figure out where to switch on the room light because it was so dark inside
Paul B. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2012
Great hotel with superb service!

Spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was pretty good. The location was perfect (very close to the shopping malls), the staff were super friendly and always helpful, and the room was one of the biggest rooms I've ever stayed in. I'll definitely stay here again next time I go to the Manila.
Fe F. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great hotel and convenient!

I choose somerset millennium makati for great hotel, very good customer service, convenient and value for money.
9
Very pleasant and highly recommendable except WIFI is not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05