or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, October 17, 2012
This hotel is a scam, keep away

Location is good
3.7
At first glance the hotel looks cheap for it's location but be careful it is a scam. A lto was written here on teh very high prices of the internet in the room but it does not end there.... you want an extra towel? you need to pay for it. You want them to tidy the room a 2nd time?... pay for it. And about the internet, not only that they charge high prices but lets say that you want to connect both your laptop and your smartphone, you are expected to pat twice ! When I checked out of the hotel I requested to check out 1 hour later and was told that it is impossible since the hotel is full, but... if I pay half a day fee they can accommodate. So my suggestion is stay away from this hotel.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Pleasant, Well-Situated

Spacious room
8.7
Efficient staff and solid value at this Makati City location. Clean, well-stocked, spacious for a city hotel room.
Eric S. Business travelers China, October 6, 2012
High standard - but space to improve

Very good location, clean
8
Overall a nice stay but few improvments could be done e.g. for breakfast or fitness equipment
Restaurant Tip: Green Belt 4 - a wide variety of excellent restaurants at reasonable prices! Just a 5 Min walk to there from Somerset.
Rodrigo P. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Great Property

Hotel Service
9
I have stayed in Somerset Millenium Makati. THe lcation is great, in a safe area of Makati City. The rooms are large and the service is very good. I will defenetly will stay at this hotel again.
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
no frills hotel

near shopping malls
7
the air conditioning in my room was not working well and there were no shavers, toothbrushes, slippers upon check in. it is only available upon request. internet is 625 pesos per night which is ridiculously expensive. and the speed of the internet wasn't great either. as a business hotel, internet should be bundled into the room price. if you want no frills and a decent clean hotel, this is the hotel to go for.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Good hotel. decor a little antiquated but ok

Location is close to Greenbelt 1
6.3
Booked this hotel for its location to Greenbelt 1. I wouldnt say it was a comparable alternative to the 5 star hotels in the area but it isnt bad either. Breakfast was pretty average. Have had better in lower class hotels.
Beng K. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Great location and nearby Green belt shopping mall

room is clean and good
7.3
Price is good for the location and nearby Green belt shopping mall. Easy access and many resturants is nearby
Gary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great rooms, and good staff

rooms are clean, convenient location, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel was conveniently located in a good neighbourhood just next to Greenbelt Malls and easy access to other parts of the city. Friendly staff, clean rooms, happy with my stay although internet is charged at over 600 peso per day, which i thought given the price of the rooms should be free...
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a spa in the hotel with massage, the women are friendly, its not a dodgy massage place, its good service and worth the money.
Aphisadapha T. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
Some smiles, clean room

Good location
5.3
Nice environment, room is clean but you have to bring shower cap, toothbrush coz its not in the room or you can ask later. The door man is friendly. Reception helpful.
Shopping Tip: Near greenbelt, good shopping,good style, good food,good local food too.Some interesting shop, like stuff for help u organize. Local food there is super yum. I miss Chilli which can't find in some country. Just few days there but the country is very unique. Bought some cloth from green belt. My friend bought sport bag there. Good price and reasonable. Can't find in others. Tiger shoes shop is there too. Ok but only few nippon made design. Enjoy sight seeing, want to go back. Bought some nuts and boy bawang garlic flavor.
Marlon B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
bad service with a smile

location and facilities
8.7
hotel transfer - did not come. Asked why at the hotel and they said they never received it. That very moment the guy that doesthetransfer tells the lady at the front desk that the details were incomplete. I booked many momths before and a simple email could have fixed evertyhing up. Taxi was alot cheaper anyway. 8:30 am room service woke us up by ringing on the door bell when we had a 'do not disturb' on. On a brighter note when asking conceirge various questions throughout our stay they were really helpful. The two points unfortunatly are the first things we remember with this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A08