or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Giam J. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
NIce service hotel

Location
8
overall stay is good. Rooms are clean and big. Hotel staffs are friendly and service is fast when checkin /out.
Winda F. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Selling Points
10
very nice and hotel also good, that why i always come back and stay in here
Restaurant Tip: nice food and the local food also nice
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 23, 2012
Good location for shopping and business

Very nice gym
5.7
I stayed for 2nights, the room is big with nice view on the park. the hotel have nice facility i loved the gym very good training equipments. the pool was not so tempting i don't know did not feel like swimmin in it the water was not clear also they have laundry room which is cool you can do your own if you have time. the only down side in the hotel is the breakfast .. very small restaurant for such big hotel with 138 rooms and its only for 4hours also the food is not that great.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Excellent Place to Stay

Location was the best for me.
10
I always enjoy staying here. The staff is great, the place is clean and the location is really good.
Restaurant Tip: GreenBelt has several great places to eat within minutes walking distance. My favorite is Crazy Garlic.
Mario G. Business travelers Spain, May 19, 2012
Food is disguting !!!! Really poor quality

Everything BUT the FOOD
7.7
Please change the restaurant subcontractor you are using.... They can not cook or even bring it hot to your room.... Absolutly disgusting.... Please do something. Thanks
Luz O. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Very nice Hotel, location and great staff!

accessibility to malls, restaurants.Very nice room and very clean.
10
Able to check-in early and fast service. Staff very helpful. Felt very secure coz they have K-9 to check the luggage, and purses/packages were checked. Fast room service, requests addressed immediately. Shops and Restaurants very accessible. Will definitely return and will recommend to family & friends.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to SM and Landmark to shop for presents/ pasalubong
Divina T. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
very nice hotel and the people worked in it..

i liked the lobby area.. aside the room..
9.3
I liked Somerset Millennium Makati Serviced Residence because the people worked in there are well trained and respectful, accommodating, service with a smile (love it). the unit are all neat and clean, i dunno the food because wasn't able to try it, was very busy at that moment so i cant comment on that but am sure it was yummy.. overall it was excellent. like it much..
Travel tip: choose the Somerset Millennium Makati Serviced Residence..the best! coz its near to all, shopping malls, restaurants, night life, business center, banks..etc..
Clementine E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
confortable and convinient

good location
8
room was comfortable, the gym is great and the location perfect for shopping
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2012
convenience nice hotel

convenience, nice and clean, security is good
7
staff is help and friendly. Security is good. location is good within makati and nearby wonderful food and shopping
Sook K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Good location
5.7
The hotel is located a short walk away from the Greenbelt which makes it easy for visitors to shop and to find restaurants. However for the food quality and general condition of the Hotel it is over-priced.
Travel tip: Always insist on using the meter when travelling by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02