or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Keng S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Does not measure up to what it looks

Price, bedroom, living room
5.7
I didnt have that great a stay. Although the price seemed value for money and the bedroom and living room were well furnished, the rest of the apartment (kitchen, bathroom) left much to be desired. So were the breakfast area, swimming pool and gym. It looks like the entire serviced residence needs to go through a proper round of renovation. Internet connection was patchy esp. in the rooms. Overall a disappointing experience. Would not recommend even at this price.
Wilbur C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
Still great location but no wifi

Great location. 2 blocks away from Greenbelt and glorietta
8
Third time staying here. Very much satisfied with the location. Breakfast buffet so so
Restaurant Tip: Hop on over the Greenbelt for dinner
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
very bad hotel and service that i have ever met

this is my first and last time to stay in this hotel
6
1)charge me for room service cost for 2nights, this was not clearly mentioned when i first check-in. they only make up my room on 11 July and never done any make up on 12 July 2) not flexible enough and do not allow for negotiation of late check out 3) 10minutes before 12noon on the day of check out, they blocked my key card for using the lift to go back to room for pick up my luggages to leave 4) nobody bring me up to room, and i have to figure out where to switch on the room light because it was so dark inside
Paul B. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2012
Great hotel with superb service!

Spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
This hotel was pretty good. The location was perfect (very close to the shopping malls), the staff were super friendly and always helpful, and the room was one of the biggest rooms I've ever stayed in. I'll definitely stay here again next time I go to the Manila.
Fe F. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great hotel and convenient!

I choose somerset millennium makati for great hotel, very good customer service, convenient and value for money.
9
Very pleasant and highly recommendable except WIFI is not free.
Glen J. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Awesome place to stay and close to shops

Greebelt shopping center
10
Always stay here when traveling to makati, its close to everything, a little pricey but you get your moneys worth, well sucured and the staff are super helpful, close to green belt and public transportation is everywhere, first time travelers recommend staying here..
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping! gucci, guess and all the big lables
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2012
fairly decent hotel. but used to be much better

Location
5.3
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was a very good one, this time it was kinda disappointment. the room standards and customer service are not what it used to be, neither is the rate. still a good option though
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
comfortable,quiet and friendly

the room was very comfortable and well appointed
7.7
No complaints at all.This is 'middle of the road' accomodation at reasonable cost. The room was quiet and comfortable and the staff always friendly and obliging.
Restaurant Tip: Italianos in Greenbelt for some good pasta.
Gerald D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Service Apartment Hotel with good location

Location, service, rooms, price
8.3
stayed at this hotel for four nights with my family. rooms were very comfortable and cosy. the fact that it was equipped with a kitchen made it easy for us to buy some groceries from the convenience store in front of the hotel and reduce costs by just having breakfast in the service apartment before we went out. the fact that this service apartment is located next to the green belt centre at makati makes the price seems like a steal. walking distance from the service apartment to the green belt area only takes around eight to ten minutes. the neighbourhood is also quite safe and we dont feel scared at all when going back late at night. the only drawback when going back to the hotel especially if you have completed your shopping is the security of the hotel is quite strict. but if you're thinking about you and your family safety, it is all for the best. however, muslim tourist might not be too happy with a sniffer dog smelling their shopping backs. i also wish to point out that customer service in this hotel is excellent. i do not know whether this is just part of filipino hospitality but it really made our stay there enjoyable. if ever we are back in manila, we do not mind staying at this place again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi driver's do not really know the way to this hotel. We usually just tell them to drop us off at the Green belt and we then walk back to the hotel. Since the hotel is not far away it is not really a problem for all of us.
Giam J. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
NIce service hotel

Location
8
overall stay is good. Rooms are clean and big. Hotel staffs are friendly and service is fast when checkin /out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01