Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2012
Clean hotel in a nice location but ..

Location, clean, quiet
6.7
Clean hotel in a nice location but it is over priced. I think it is good for longer term stays and not for short term. The reality of the room inside is far below the pictures on the website.
Donna T. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice enough hotel in a good location.

within walking distance of big malls,,,
7.3
Staff nice and tried to help. A map of where the hotel was relative to the Greenbelts and Gloriettas would've been helpful. Our room #1105 was spacious and was an upgrade which was nice, but the sign that pointed to the hallway it was in said only "1101-1104" Confusing! The elevators were very slow. Breakfast just okay.
Travel tip: Hotel is a 10-20 minute ride to the airport depending on the terminal...and in no traffic. The taxis try to jip you into paying more...so, ask at the desk how much it should be...at the time of this review we paid less than 300 php...but taxi driver wanted 500! Or have them turn on the meter....if no traffic.
Angel R. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Large Rooms and Good Location

Rooms are spacious and the hotel is in a very convenient location.
9
Overall i enjoyed my stay at the Somerset Millennium Hotel. The internet was a little pricey but the i loved the decore of the hotel and the service was top notch. I was treated like a celebrity and It felt good. I would definetely recommed staying at this hotel.
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, October 17, 2012
This hotel is a scam, keep away

Location is good
3.7
At first glance the hotel looks cheap for it's location but be careful it is a scam. A lto was written here on teh very high prices of the internet in the room but it does not end there.... you want an extra towel? you need to pay for it. You want them to tidy the room a 2nd time?... pay for it. And about the internet, not only that they charge high prices but lets say that you want to connect both your laptop and your smartphone, you are expected to pat twice ! When I checked out of the hotel I requested to check out 1 hour later and was told that it is impossible since the hotel is full, but... if I pay half a day fee they can accommodate. So my suggestion is stay away from this hotel.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Pleasant, Well-Situated

Spacious room
8.7
Efficient staff and solid value at this Makati City location. Clean, well-stocked, spacious for a city hotel room.
Eric S. Business travelers China, October 6, 2012
High standard - but space to improve

Very good location, clean
8
Overall a nice stay but few improvments could be done e.g. for breakfast or fitness equipment
Restaurant Tip: Green Belt 4 - a wide variety of excellent restaurants at reasonable prices! Just a 5 Min walk to there from Somerset.
Rodrigo P. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Great Property

Hotel Service
9
I have stayed in Somerset Millenium Makati. THe lcation is great, in a safe area of Makati City. The rooms are large and the service is very good. I will defenetly will stay at this hotel again.
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
no frills hotel

near shopping malls
7
the air conditioning in my room was not working well and there were no shavers, toothbrushes, slippers upon check in. it is only available upon request. internet is 625 pesos per night which is ridiculously expensive. and the speed of the internet wasn't great either. as a business hotel, internet should be bundled into the room price. if you want no frills and a decent clean hotel, this is the hotel to go for.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Good hotel. decor a little antiquated but ok

Location is close to Greenbelt 1
6.3
Booked this hotel for its location to Greenbelt 1. I wouldnt say it was a comparable alternative to the 5 star hotels in the area but it isnt bad either. Breakfast was pretty average. Have had better in lower class hotels.
Beng K. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Great location and nearby Green belt shopping mall

room is clean and good
7.3
Price is good for the location and nearby Green belt shopping mall. Easy access and many resturants is nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06