My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
James G. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Outstanding place to stay

Perfect location
10
The Somerset Millennium is the perfect place to stay in Manila. Centrally located with great services and super clean facility. Much better than the hotels in the area and at a better price.
Restaurant Tip: Greenbelt Mall is just 5 minutes walk and their food court has some of the best food around. Crazy Garlic is one of my favorites.
Peter W. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Good location with friendly staff

Centrally located
8.3
Good hotel located close to Greenbelt.The rooms are clean and comfortable.Breakfast is good but has small variety. The only downside is that the pool is located between 2 tall buildings and is quite cold.
Bebiano B. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
Big room, clean and beautiful with great location.

It has a big sala and/or receiving room aside from the big bedroom.
7.3
This hotel has a great location since it is about 10-15 minutes walk to shopping mall. Breakfast is not so good but still okey for us. Our bedroom and receiving room is so clean and big and plenty of closets to use. You can relax and sleep well at night for it is not a busy street. They have a good staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can ask from the counter staff where to go for sightseeing and they will give you a map for your guide.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2011
Clean and Good Service.

Clean room, Good Customer Service and Good location
8
smooth with no hazzle. but the room has a little weird smell, but overall it was a good stay.
Muhammad K. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Close to the Green Belt and other shopping centres
5.7
service was good but rooms were small, shops were very close to the somerset millenium. overall i might prefer to stay in ascott somerset makhati than millenium.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shops 5 minutes from hotel to shops walkiing distance
Walter F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2011
excellent value for money

location, service, roomcomposition
8.7
excellent accomodation in makati, quiet and yet close to various facilities. good service, professional personal
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Feroz I. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Great location

Located in a quiet street
7.7
5 minute walk to greenbelt shopping center, 24hrs convenience store opposite the hotel, away from busy main road, cheap massage nearby. could be better with free wifi
Annadevi M. Groups Australia, November 21, 2011
Great Hotel Great Value

Clean and New, good Location and Amenities
10
Excellent hotel I would highly recommend it to any of my friends or family. the hotel was clean and tidy, smelt good, the restaurant service was excellent. good internet access in the foyer and great concierge staff. Would stay here again. Would recommend only a local map so guests can walk.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2011
Good Location & Great Room

Good security with a smile
8
I found it to be a convienient location being about 5 min walk and i was in Greenbelt.....good location with great restaurant and beautiful malls. A good place to meet some of the locals. The room was really clean with good quality features and a bath in the bathroom...bonus ! Breakfast was pretty boring / poor....the chef needs some inspiration, poor guy ! The internet wifi worked well. The security people were always on their job....good to see. Check in was easy and quick. Also a 7 Eleven type store just over the road....seemed to be open all hours of the night....which suited me well. I really like this hotel and would stay again no problem !
Paterno V. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2011
Great location and great room

Convenient location, friendly staff, quiet atmosphere
8.7
walking distance to shopping mall, located in a quiet street, staff is very friendly, one bedroom deluxe is very roomy, rate is very reasonable. no frills but we did not care

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02