My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
great Hotel nicwe area of Minila!

The room was nice but the hotels location ids great if you enjoy hgoping.
7.7
we only stayed one night here on our way to borocay, but we enjoyed our stay. the room was clean and nice and the staff were verry friendly. check in was verry smooth and we were in our room in no time. as my girlfriend got ready i went down the the restraunt and had a few beers my firist san migiaul which was nice, there was nobody there so the staff treated me like a vip. from there we took a 5 minute walk down to the greenbelt and looked arounfd the shops. we ate at a fantastic restraunt there but for the life of me i cant rember the name. we made our way back to the hotel were we both got some much needed rest in a very comfortable bed after our long trip to minila. in the morning we woke up to a fantastic sun rising over the city and i went down to the pool for a few laps the pool was great and was outdoors and located in a unique location, i then used the gym wich had plenty of equipment to get a good work out with. we made our way down to breaffest which was so good and the hotel and a car ready for us when we were finshed to take us to the airport. all in all a great hotel and i would go back there again.
Pharm M. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel, service with a smile, nice location

Clean, tidy, located near to Greenbelt
9
4 of us took the 2 bedroom suite. the room is spacious, clean, tidy, equipped with everything that we needed (international adapters, wine glasses,plates,fridge etc). it's located within walking distance to greenbelt 4. staffs were friendly & helpful. only drawbacks is many of the taxi drivers are not familiar with it's location. however, the hotel do provide us with a name card,with location map. we do not have any problem getting back to the hotel.
Ian R. Business travelers China, October 24, 2011
good location

good location, cheap room
7
rooms were cheap and reasonably clean. don't know if this place qualifies as a 3 star or a 4 star but location is good. would stay here again if i ever go back to manila.
Colin D. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Good apartment

Felt good
7.7
Only booked for one night but would have enjoyed staying there longer. Breakfast reasonable but not the best
Shopping Tip: Easy walking distance of greenbelt shopping malls
Marian V. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Very safe location and attentive staff

Security around the clock
8
we were very happy with the location of this area. we were in walking distance to the mall (approx 5 minutes) directly across the hotel is a shop like a 7/11 which was very handy. the mall had cinema and upmarket shops like louis vuitton. the room was clean and serviced regularly. the best feature was the laundry which you could use your self ( had to pay for a token) it had washing machines and dryers. the breakfast was ok but just ok as for variety so luckily it was included in the tarriff. would stay here again due to location. the main issue was that the taxi drivers could never find the hotel so we just told them to drop us at the mall and we walked back.
Yuzo O. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
Very compact room hotel

Location is near by Greenbelt mall
5.3
I am sorry to say though the staff service at the reception (women staffs) is the worst in my experience of manila hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Plesant hotel with helpfull staff

comfortable room
7.7
The hotel was staff were helpfull and the rooms were very comfortable. However the buffet brakefast can be improved. I will surely stay in this hotel in my future visits.
Shopping Tip: Near shooping mall
Jiak G. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Well furnish hotel, good location

Well furnish hotel
7
It located in busines district. It not consider a hotel it a conversion from apartment to hotel. Room come with kitchen and come with kitchen tools and equipment. Breakfast not much variety but decent.
Gordoun F. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
excellent friendly service nothing too much bother

quiet central clean modern comfortable
9
Our first visit to the Philippines, hotel made all the difference to our stay. This was a short visit, but would recommend to anybody. Close to large mall for shopping and eating.
Adnan A. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Great Value

Location and Price
8.7
I really like to stay here. The staff is great, the location is awsome and price/value you can't beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04