or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Martyn H. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
smart hotel with good facilities

nice big rooms, friendly staff
7.7
The room that we booked was a one bedroom delux. The room was large and well equipped. we found the staff helpfull and friendly, and the buffet breakfast was good with a choice of foods each day. the hotel is well placed for the greenbelt shopping malls and overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Kashmir indian restaurant 5 mins walk away is worth a visit , it has become our favourite eating place when we are in manila.
Kenji K. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2011
Wide room but...

Entrance is good
5.7
Room was wide comaparing to price, but this room doesn't have slippers. This is not hotel but residence. We don't forget this one.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
Everything about this hotel is righjt

the personnel could not be more friendly or helpful
9.7
The rooms are a good size, the views are great, the breakfasts are tasty, the elevators are fast, the beds are large and confortable, the bathrooms are modern and commocius. The place on Aguire Street is just 1.5 blocks from the Greenbelt Mall, and there you will find the best restaurants in the world and end to end bargains on everything. In all, this is a very good hotel, and perhaps the best lodging and service for the money of any hotel in the Philippines. The Penninsula Hotel is better, perhaps, but the price is twice as much. At the Somerset Millennium you get the best possible deal.
Kahal A. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2011
nice place, centrally located

Service is impecable. Staff is very engaging and kind.
7.7
Stay was perfect as far as the rooms and service go. Place kept well in perfect location in Makati. However the food is terrible and over priced, presentation does not make up for quality.
Naoki T. Solo travelers Japan, December 7, 2011
Feel like home

Good location, hotel staff friendly
7.3
Positive point: - I feel like home as I always used Somerset when I long-stayed in Bangkok for business as the hotel equipments are basically identical. - Good location. - Reasonably large room with kitchen Negative point: - Internet fee is expensive - Breakfast buffet menu is very limited and poor
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Good Location but watchout for the food..Got sick

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, safe
8.3
I had only 1 night and the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and the place was safe but I got food posioning the next day from the breakfast.I puked 9 times and it was all the food I ate at Sommerset that came out.... Once that food was out of my system, I was back to my old self again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Location
Ana U. Couples Australia, December 4, 2011
Great, nice and modern hotel. Enjoy it everytime.

Nice decor
9.7
ALways enjoy it at the Somerset. Great location. Nice and modern.
Candice B. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location though hotel rather old

Great location, a 5 min walk from the green belt shopping area
7.7
convenient location with fantastic food selection at the green belt jyst 5 mins away by foot. clean and spacious rooms which came with a dvd player that somehow couldn't work on my discs. the breakfast variety wasn't good and certainly not worth waking up for.
Torquil D. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Lovely apartment

Swimming Pool, Gym and restaurant are handy via lift
8
Great feeling of being secure with guard on front door 24hrs. Great apartment, very clean and air conditioning the best in Philippines. No vegetarian option in restaurant. Fairly quiet in apartment so sleeping is actually possible !
Restaurant Tip: Great selection of restaurants and shops in the Green Belt (10 minute walk)
Richard D. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2011
chic hotel equipped with all the amenities

security
9
It is a chic hotel equipped with all the amenities a traveler can ask for. They even have a weighing scale in the room. The staff were very professional. They also allowed us to have leave our baggage after check out while we went in a nearby mall. They also serve a wonderful breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05