or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Yuzo O. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
Very compact room hotel

Location is near by Greenbelt mall
5.3
I am sorry to say though the staff service at the reception (women staffs) is the worst in my experience of manila hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Plesant hotel with helpfull staff

comfortable room
7.7
The hotel was staff were helpfull and the rooms were very comfortable. However the buffet brakefast can be improved. I will surely stay in this hotel in my future visits.
Shopping Tip: Near shooping mall
Jiak G. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Well furnish hotel, good location

Well furnish hotel
7
It located in busines district. It not consider a hotel it a conversion from apartment to hotel. Room come with kitchen and come with kitchen tools and equipment. Breakfast not much variety but decent.
Gordoun F. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
excellent friendly service nothing too much bother

quiet central clean modern comfortable
9
Our first visit to the Philippines, hotel made all the difference to our stay. This was a short visit, but would recommend to anybody. Close to large mall for shopping and eating.
Adnan A. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2011
Great Value

Location and Price
8.7
I really like to stay here. The staff is great, the location is awsome and price/value you can't beat.
Yih F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Great location and good Internet

Central location
7.7
Great stay with good security and service. Will certainly return.
Hotel Feature Tip: The elevator may get congested in the morning rush.
Jr L. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2011
Hotel with good location

Good Location and Free Breakfast
5.3
PROS: The room is complete with facilities such as microwave, ref and basic kitchen utensils. Walking distance to/from Greenbelt 1. Stayed here for 4 days. Breakfast is included in our package (but don't expect too much). Security is good. CON: The room has a strong smell of indian/middle east food! Requested for some room refresher to take out the foul smell quite a bit.
Aryansyah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2011
nice hotel and large room

Great locations in south Jakarta
8
This Hotel have a big room, i stay in the room that have 2 bed room, its nice and very big, the food was great, and the location also great, near the ambassador mall. but unfortunately there was a big renovation in the fly over, so access to this hotel is very hard because of the traffic jam to get there.
Lay P. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2011
Great location if you like to shop

Location is good as it is within walking distance to shopping and eateries
7.3
reception area is very welcoming and staff performance is acceptable. room was also ok except that the balcony area and windonw were dirty. i was given a smoking room and thus it had a stench. breakfast area is small and choices were not much but staff were efficient and attentive. good if you are going for business or shopping.
Porntep T. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2011
nice hotel

clean
7.3
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02