or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Porntep T. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2011
nice hotel

clean
7.3
nice
Alexander W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
excellent location good safe reasonable hotel

close to greenbelt in quiet location
8
nice hotel with nice rooms, lacks free internet which is its only major failing. otherwise rooms are pleasant and the location is hard to beat. quiet and safe but close to the very pleasant green belt area
Shopping Tip: Makati has all the shopping you could want but avoid electronics the Philippines one of the most expensive countries in the region for these kind of goods
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 14, 2011
security and location

big room
8
reception is good ,security very strik ,restuarant small but clean and organize the staff frendly ,the room its good and clean ,the bathroom is also clean ,pillow not so good it was to soft ,shooping mall 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Alexander W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Great Location Nice Hotel Safe and Convenient

Great location quiet but an easy walk to Greenbelt
8
Slightly negative first impression (check in at 2pm Sir) quickly corrected when I explained I had a meeting at 2pm they arranged to have the room ready as quickly as possible, so a good recovery. Room was pleasant and well furnished Good size TV with good channel selection, bathroom a little cramped with the toilet tucked away behind the door but clean and in good condition. Nicely furnished and fine for a short stay, would not recommend for a long stay of more than 2 weeks since its really hotel room plus, not truly a serviced apartment, so you would find it quite cramped. Breakfast was fine nothing spectacular, and internet is chargeable and quite expensive. Better to go out and get yourself a prepaid internet stick, for a stay of more than 2 days you will save yourself money. Location is simply great, 5 minutes walk to Greenbelt a mini mart right opposite and a quiet street location in an upscale area. Feels very safe. Would I stay here again certainly, in fact at Agoda price and with this location it is a real bargain and I would highly recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: Greenbelt is 5 minutes walk away and has restaurants to cater for every taste.
Adnan A. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2011
Good Hotel and nice location

Location
8
I really like to stay here. Nice room, great price and close walk to GreenBelt 1/3. The staff is really nice too.
Adnan A. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2011
Nice rooms, rate and location

Nice rooms and Location
8.7
2nd time I have stayed here and like it. Only thing is internet is not free. The room is spacious and the staff is nice. It's a short walk to the GreenBelt where you can pretty much get anything.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2011
Good Location

spacious
7.7
Hotel is in a good location withing a stone's throw from Green Belt shopping district. However, its rather old. Taxi drivers are not too familer with the location of the hotel.
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2011
lovely hotel with a smile.

clean room,very quite at night.
8
nice hotel close to greenbelts mall, the landmark and groeitta mall.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
Very nice, modern and spacious room

large room, comfortable bed and pillows, modern decor, kitchen faciltiies
8
i stayed at this hotel with my wife. it was very spacious and contained kitchen facilities. location was also ideal, as was only 5 minute walk to greenbelt entertainment area. overall, enjoyed my stay. the only issue i had was with car parking. staff said my car (an suv) was too big to park inside their hotel carpark and so i was told to park on street outside instead. but then from 7am, had reception bothering me to pay the street parking or move the car. even i ask their assistance to handle, their repeated calls became a nuisance all morning.
Kong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Quiet and clean hotel.

Proximity to shopping, quiet and friendly people
8
2 things matters to me - cleanliness and some quietness. There is no screaming kids running about or big tour groups checking in. The rooms are very well maintained, typical of a well kept service apartment. I actually like the ambience to the bigger 6 star hotels. The lack of food choices is made up by the walking distance to Greenbelt mall where there are many yummy great eating spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08