Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Ryan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Great hotel

Location, service, etc.
8.3
hotel has really nice service, great rooms. it is pricey, maybe too much for the size of the room but everything about it is great. good food, nice location...
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is very nice. So is the food.
Adnan A. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great Location and Price

Location
8
I stay here all the time. It is nice compared to all what else is available in this area. Has a mini-mart in front of the hotel which is very useful. Sometimes hard to get a taxi from out front.
Victor D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2012
great hotel

location service and nice rooms
10
great location. near greenbelt. they serve good breakfast and rooms are very spacious
Nightlife Tip: check out greenbelt bars that are nearby
Cheung H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location - Green Belt!

Location - and the amenities of an apartment
8.3
this is a great place to stay at if you're looking for great location, prompt service and security. it's a bit short on luxuries but there are many places in the makati area for that. but if you just want a great place to stay, with all conveniences (including a 24/7 right across from the entrance), you're at the right place.
Clemen L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location as it's very near Greenbelt area

Clean, Great Location, Net Connection is not free
8
overall, our stay was great! staff were courteous. they even offered baby cot for our little one. i wouldn't knew that there's a free use of baby cot if the front desk didn't say so. internet connection should be complimentary. :)
Kangsadan M. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2011
small hotel with friendly staffs

Near greenbelt shopping mall,close to the park
5.7
we took a flight from puerto princesa which was 1.5 hr delay so we arrived at manila at 8.30 pm after we get taxi to go to hotel.the driver couldn't find the hotel it took him so long to find the hotel.until i called the hotel and they talked to driver.finally we arrived at hotel but we can't go to greenbelt shopping mall because it was too late.when we check in the hotel gave us 2 rooms for our booking,but she didn't ask what kind of bed we want and she just provided king bed in both room which was a bit disappointed because we travel with 2 kids boy and girl she should know that it could be twin bed.room was ok 1room bigger but another room in the corner it smaller and come with smell and tiny bath room with spoiled door .she should provide better room for us,but because we stay only 1 night so i didn 't complain anything.pillow also smelly,uh.will not go back again.but we used to stay in somerset singapore before much better.
Shopping Tip: hotel close to Greenbelt shopping mall by walking distance Also have big supermarket nearby.
Edward M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
great location for shopping

right next to greenhills
9.3
the hotel was very good value for the money, the staff were very pleasant and the rooms were really nice and clean.
Shopping Tip: go to greenhills its massive
Eduardo A. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
"Convient location, good value for money"

Convienient location, good value for money..
7
It was a pleasant stay save for an odd incident upon arrival at the property when I was asked to open all my luggage, supposedly for security check/inspection. I was told that this is policy of the hotel, which I do not buy because I have stayed in the two other Somerset properties and have not been subjected to the same kind of inspection. This aside, it was an enjoyable stay and probably choose the place as my transit residence whenever I travel to Makati.
Shopping Tip: It is a few minutes walk to the shopping havens Greenbelt and Glorieta, not to mention a wide variety of restaurants..
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2011
nice hotel

walking distance away from my office along Aguirre and near shopping malls
7.3
Nice Hotel. However, they did not give us access on the internet. We were informed that if we booked to a third party agency, there is no free wifi access. An additional Ps 600.00 must be paid. Also, inquired how much would cost if I book directly, they are even cheaper by couple oh hundreds with free wifi access..... Other than that, hotel was satisfactory
Jacqueline K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Great location

great and convenient location
7
hotel needs maintainance, i.e. phone line breaks down. wc was choke 2 times during my 4 day 3 nights stay. price is very reasonable for the location, mins from the greenbelt. not for fussy travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05