Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Dihan D. Couples Sri Lanka, January 14, 2014
centrally located

location, price, convenience
6
the hotel is nice clean, but draw back is the toilets, very old out dated fittings, poor in house dinning , to be honest lousy , but good staff great location, and the internet is really slow
R O. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Decent hotel great location

Staff were courteous and hospitable, location, clean
8
Stay was good, we extended another night
Roselle O. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
two thumbs up for our stay at this hotel

clean room, strategically located, great service
9.3
Our stay at this hotel is great. It’s our third time to book here and we will definitely come back. It’s our home every time my family visits Manila. The kitchen is nice with complete utensils. My mom enjoyed cooking. The hotel is clean. Another thing I like is the intense security. Kudos!
Paul D. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price

Location, room comfort, Staff in reseption
6.3
Overall very good. Internet is fast but very pricey unless you book a room which is inclusive. This may be well worthwhile. restaurant staff at breakfast were somewhat surley and turn the TV from news to Basketball at 10.00 AM sharp, when breakfast oficcilaly finishes.
Salman B. Business travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2013
Centrally located and very good value for money

Location, room size, good value for money
6.7
Comfortable stay. The restaurant though could do well with both better service after breakfast hours and a wider choice.
Wilson Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
VERY NICE

Space,Strategic and clean
10
very good, very near to my office and very convenient. Very satisfied
Neo A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
disappointing.

location
5.3
Major disappointment. this is gross misrepresentation.
Mari S. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Value for Money

(1) Value for Money (2) comfortable and large rooms (3) attentive and friendly staff
9.3
Masahiro S. Business travelers Japan, November 16, 2013
nice stay, good location

relatively large-size room, good facility for cooking by oneself, good access to business district and shopping area
8.7
Tze B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
GREAT

NEAR TO GREEN BELT SHOPPING AREA
6
VERY CONVENIENCE, WALKING DISTANCE TO GREEN BELT SHOPPING MALL, CONVENIENCE STORE DIRECTLY OPPOSITE SOMERSET MILLENNIUM MAKATI, OPEN 24 HOURS. CAN GET TAXI EASILY TO GO ANY OTHER PLACES.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06