Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Poochanee H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Best location

Location safety service
6
Best location! Walking distance to shopping malls & restuarants. The room is old and not well equipped with amenities. There was no bathrobe nor slippers. I requested for 2 single beds but received the King bed instead and it turn out inconvenient. Breakfast was so so...very small restuarant but if you get there early not it's very crowded. Staff are nice & friendly. I love the guard dog at the entrance.
Abdulmuhsen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
nice hotel to stay

location, safety and cleanness
8.3
everything was good and i will stay again in this hotel if i come back to manila
Ailene A. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
Did not meet expectations

service. Location
5.3
Rowena S. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Spacious

Spacious , close to the mall, very quiet
9
Very good
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, September 13, 2014
Hotel in good location

Fair size room, friendly service, good lokation
6.7
The room itself was all right, the bathroom however was very small with an even smaller bath tub. Breakfast was below average with horrible sweet tasting fruit juice made of powder. Helpful staff tried to make up for this but could not improve this.
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
convenient hotel near mall

clean, friendly staff and near greenbelt mall
7.3
Hotel was nice and clean but i was dissapointed with the breakfast. Overall my stay was good and would stay here again
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Unlike Sommerset from other places.

easy access to taxi, near to 24hr convenience store
4.7
an average stay but well below standard to any Sommerset i've stayed. I've stayed to other excellent Sommerset in Manila, vietnam, malaysia, indonesia but this one is the least among them from front-desk staff service, food/restaurant except the bell-boys and gym/pool attendant is very well accommodating and mannered
Bassam Z. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2014
Great stay

Clean, good location & large rooms
8
It was very good, green belt mall within walking distance & close to night life.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Good location, a bit untidy

Staff, location, location
6.7
It is a good location near the mall and eating places at night. Overall the hotel is a bit scruffy, bed uncomfortable and no hot water during the day. For the money I thought they could do better. Breakfast average and had some room service food which was poor. Nice area.
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Comfortable and nice quiet location

Nice room size, very clean and location
7.7
Friendly staff, rooms very clean and comfortable, ideal place for shopping as you've got green belt shopping mall within 5 minute walk, depending on what time you arrive in Manila depends on how long it takes to get to the hotel due to traffic, overall nice stay and good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04