or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
very good

close to shopping, good exercise room, security is very good
7.3
very good as usual. the internet is too expensive and should be included in the room price. They did not allow me to do an early check in
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Safe to stay in Makati area and convenient

Convenient, safe and comnfortable
8
Overall feel safe and comfortable to stay in this hotel
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Nice Hotel walking distance to Green Belt

Clean, Location, Friendliness
8
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good Value and centrally located

Value, Location and Room size
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this property. The reason I came back is that it is good value for this class of hotel. The property is not brand new but it is in reasonably good conditions. The apartment like rooms are great if you are tired of cramped business class hotels. The first time I stayed in a one bed room and this time I am book in a very spacious 2 bedroom. The rate includes breakfast which has an ok spread for me. However internet connection is not free and you can only connect one device at a time. The gym and fitness has all the basic equipment and met my needs. The greatest feature for me is the closeness to GreenBelt Mall. It just a 5 min walk to Greenbelt 1 and from there you get access to a massive mall with many shops, bars and restaurants.
David B. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Nice stay but could have been much better

location, nice gym, good staff
8.7
Was pleasant but a little run down. The hotel staff was nice and helpful and the apartment kitchen was staffed adequately. It is a great location as it is right next to Greenplace Mall where there a lot of restaurants and not too far from other shopping centers. Disappointed that they charge for the internet though!
Pierre F. Couples France, February 8, 2014
Very nice place .....feel at home although securit

nice surface /Calm/ Cosy
7
All sas fine as usual. The front desk people are a bit stiff or shy. The wifi in rooms are very poor. Saïd to accommodante 4 devises when only one Works. No more room service as restaurant out of order except for the breakfast buffet which is correct
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

Comfort, Central, Clean, Safe
9
I always come back here, i like it here, it is like a home away from home. Definitely will come back again.
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
good amenities around the hotel

Location, Clean and Quiet
6.3
the room size was reasonable good but no free wifi. the breakfast was just normal. amenities around the apartment was good. able to access to greenbelt within 5 minutes walk.
Dihan D. Couples Sri Lanka, January 14, 2014
centrally located

location, price, convenience
6
the hotel is nice clean, but draw back is the toilets, very old out dated fittings, poor in house dinning , to be honest lousy , but good staff great location, and the internet is really slow
R O. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Decent hotel great location

Staff were courteous and hospitable, location, clean
8
Stay was good, we extended another night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07