or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Gan J. Business travelers October 2, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff

Attentive and friendly staff; free upgrading room; close to shopping mall
6.7
My stay in this hotel is extremely good as being well served by the attentive and friendly staff at the counter0. Given me good impression about this hotel. Definitely will come back again
Kwek T. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
clean but not worth the price for staying

nothing
8
moderate , not so keen to going back to stay. unless or otherwise no other alternative.
Akiharu S. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2013
Cost effective

Prices, Staff, Wifi Speed
6.7
The prices are cost effective. Staff is ok. Wifi speed is good. Breakfast is so so...
Eng-Juay G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Pleasant, convenient, comfortable & reasonable pri

Friendly & helpful check-in staffs, comfortable bed
9
I like staying there because the check-in staff there always make me feel welcome & the rooms are clean & the bed comfortable. It is also very convenient to get food.
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
good location hotel

easy access to shopping mall and airport
7.3
good experience with friendly staff and surrounding area
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Not value for money.

I can't tink of any good thing
5
Overall disappointed. The room was very basic and the deco much like a budget hotel. The bed was hard, almost like sleeping on the floor. I will not return to this hotel again.
Jeong H. Families with young children South Korea, September 12, 2013
great service apartment

location, location, location
7.7
It well-located in an area where we wanted to be. And appreciated the 2-bedroom as we are a family rather than having 2 separate units
Cristina M. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
Great location in the Greenbelt area

location, very friendly staff, big rooms
7.3
The front desk officer was very accommodating. She answered all our questions or tried to find out the answer when she didn't have it yet. I just noticed that the hotel does not seem to be maintained well enough. I was here about 10 years ago but it was much nicer and cleaner.
Lawrence M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
High end luxury hotel

Clean. Great location. Comfortable bed and pillows.
9.7
Very nice hotel to stay. Very secure and safe. Terrific buffet breakfast. Didn't have wifi option, thus it was very expensive for 24 hours. That was our only gripe, no Internet.
Eyal A. Business travelers Israel, August 23, 2013
a nice hotel not more than that

Close to shopping areas
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06