Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
715 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great location

Location & comfortt
8.7
Excellent as usual
Report this review
Brian W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Great stay

comfort, location, cleanliness
9
My wife and I had a fantastic stay, very nice and comfortable rooms,close to Greenbelt for food and shopping. Breakfast was very good, much better than most Asian hotels i this price range. Check in wasn't great, but that's common in this part of the world. Overall a great stay and will return
Report this review
Billy G. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Location near to Greenbelt Malls

location, service and price
7.7
Stayed here many times and like the location as its quiet but easy to get to. Near to GreenBelt malls so all the entertainment you want is within walking distance.
Report this review
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Perfect for Group Travelers

City Hotel, Safe, Quiet Surroundings
10
We're group traveler's when we booked in this hotel. The hotel room that we paid has 2-bedroom in 1 unit, living room, dining room and small kitchen equipped with stove, microwave, plates, utensils, pots, refrigerator, rice cooker and everything you need in the a kitchen. So you would have an option to cook your food or just buy it at the restaurants nearby. Just 5 minutes walking distance away, there's a huge shopping mall and a lot of restaurants to choose from and even a cinema. The hotel is very convenient if your traveling in group or with children.
Report this review
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Family Oriented Hotel

Convenient, Safe, Quiet
10
It is great to stay here if you're traveling with kids. They hotel is just small so it's not really crowded unlike other big hotels. The neighborhood is all offices, so if you stay here on weekends that streets are really quiet and good for walking in the morning. There's a 5 minutes away big and nice mall where you can also watch movie with your kids. There's a lot of restuarnats, coffee shops, grocery, mcdonald's nearby or just outside the hotel. Very convenient if you do not want to cook anymore even if the rooms are provided with fully-equipped kitchen.
Report this review
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Lack of Notice about Pool Temporarily Closed

within the city, easy access to mall, safe
9.3
It seems that phone operator is a not familiar with the hotel policies so I suggest talk to the receptionist directly if you have inquiries. We stayed in this hotel to have a weekend fun but when we get there the pool was under renovation, there was no announcement in their website and the hotline operator did not even mention to us although she knows that we are traveling with kids. The Operator says a lot of information that are different from the receptionist's information so better call the reception area instead. But overall, the staff were nice and all our request has been approved easily like early check-in & check-out. No problem at all unless for the Pool renovation is very disappointing.
Report this review
Savvas S. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Poor money value

Location
3.7
Worse hotel I have stayed in for the money
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2014
This hotel use to be good, now it's not.

Location
4
The Ac was sucks either too cold or to hot. The toilets were not clean, smells bad. And the kitchen too much small.
Report this review
Wayne G. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Simple service apartment in good location

1. Good location. 2. Have full service apartment facilities including kitchen 3. Staff were friendly
5.7
Simple service apartment in good location. Extremely near to green belt Just that it seems a little run down
Report this review
Poochanee H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Best location

Location safety service
6
Best location! Walking distance to shopping malls & restuarants. The room is old and not well equipped with amenities. There was no bathrobe nor slippers. I requested for 2 single beds but received the King bed instead and it turn out inconvenient. Breakfast was so so...very small restuarant but if you get there early not it's very crowded. Staff are nice & friendly. I love the guard dog at the entrance.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 553 reviews Next page
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01