or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Warren B. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
A pleasant stay

Big rooms, breakfast
8
Overall it was satisfying, Apartment was quite close to shopping malls and restaurant. Room was clean and big. Breakfast was provided with quite some choices. Very worth the price.
Karim D. Couples Egypt, July 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location close to Greenbelt, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Lily T. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Wilma H. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Worth the stay and near shopping area

Easy check in and out with a very courteous and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious with widescreen TV .The kitchenette provides everyhing from utensils to pots and pans.the internet was fast
2
Comfort in the midst of Makati,enjoyable shopping at Greenbelt
Ahreum S. Business travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
clean

huhuh
10
huhuhuhuhu
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Great location and spacious rooms

Walking distance to Greenbelt, great value, spacious apartment rooms
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this property. The reason I came back is that it is good value for this class of hotel. The property is not brand new but it is in reasonably good conditions. The apartment like rooms are great if you are tired of cramped business class hotels. The first time I stayed in a one bed room and this time I am book in a very spacious 2 bedroom. The rate includes breakfast which has an ok spread for me. However internet connection is not free and you can only connect one device at a time. The gym and fitness has all the basic equipment and met my needs. The greatest feature for me is the closeness to GreenBelt Mall. It just a 5 min walk to Greenbelt 1 and from there you get access to a massive mall with many shops, bars and restaurants.
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, May 29, 2014
good location nice atomosphere

big room, pool and gym, location
8
I enjoy staying here everytime.
Benny H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Not good

Location
4.3
The room was dated and poor, shower was a nightmare, cold and no power, no hot water the whole stay
Henricus J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
basic no frills hotel

big room quiet location and friendly staff.
6.7
could improve. bed linen looks old
Irene B. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2014
Better than expected

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
8.7
Better than expected, will definitely book myself there again when I visit Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04