or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great location

Location & comfortt
8.7
Excellent as usual
Billy G. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Location near to Greenbelt Malls

location, service and price
7.7
Stayed here many times and like the location as its quiet but easy to get to. Near to GreenBelt malls so all the entertainment you want is within walking distance.
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Perfect for Group Travelers

City Hotel, Safe, Quiet Surroundings
10
We're group traveler's when we booked in this hotel. The hotel room that we paid has 2-bedroom in 1 unit, living room, dining room and small kitchen equipped with stove, microwave, plates, utensils, pots, refrigerator, rice cooker and everything you need in the a kitchen. So you would have an option to cook your food or just buy it at the restaurants nearby. Just 5 minutes walking distance away, there's a huge shopping mall and a lot of restaurants to choose from and even a cinema. The hotel is very convenient if your traveling in group or with children.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Family Oriented Hotel

Convenient, Safe, Quiet
10
It is great to stay here if you're traveling with kids. They hotel is just small so it's not really crowded unlike other big hotels. The neighborhood is all offices, so if you stay here on weekends that streets are really quiet and good for walking in the morning. There's a 5 minutes away big and nice mall where you can also watch movie with your kids. There's a lot of restuarnats, coffee shops, grocery, mcdonald's nearby or just outside the hotel. Very convenient if you do not want to cook anymore even if the rooms are provided with fully-equipped kitchen.
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Lack of Notice about Pool Temporarily Closed

within the city, easy access to mall, safe
9.3
It seems that phone operator is a not familiar with the hotel policies so I suggest talk to the receptionist directly if you have inquiries. We stayed in this hotel to have a weekend fun but when we get there the pool was under renovation, there was no announcement in their website and the hotline operator did not even mention to us although she knows that we are traveling with kids. The Operator says a lot of information that are different from the receptionist's information so better call the reception area instead. But overall, the staff were nice and all our request has been approved easily like early check-in & check-out. No problem at all unless for the Pool renovation is very disappointing.
Savvas S. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Poor money value

Location
3.7
Worse hotel I have stayed in for the money
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2014
This hotel use to be good, now it's not.

Location
4
The Ac was sucks either too cold or to hot. The toilets were not clean, smells bad. And the kitchen too much small.
Wayne G. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Simple service apartment in good location

1. Good location. 2. Have full service apartment facilities including kitchen 3. Staff were friendly
5.7
Simple service apartment in good location. Extremely near to green belt Just that it seems a little run down
Poochanee H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Best location

Location safety service
6
Best location! Walking distance to shopping malls & restuarants. The room is old and not well equipped with amenities. There was no bathrobe nor slippers. I requested for 2 single beds but received the King bed instead and it turn out inconvenient. Breakfast was so so...very small restuarant but if you get there early not it's very crowded. Staff are nice & friendly. I love the guard dog at the entrance.
Abdulmuhsen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
nice hotel to stay

location, safety and cleanness
8.3
everything was good and i will stay again in this hotel if i come back to manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GloriettaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06