or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Millennium Makati

No 104 Aguirre Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Facade Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living area Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroom Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Kitchen Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Pool Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt Malls Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT Station Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Avenue Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (239)
Sort by:
Lily T. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Ahreum S. Business travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
clean

huhuh
10
huhuhuhuhu
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Great location and spacious rooms

Walking distance to Greenbelt, great value, spacious apartment rooms
8.7
This is the second time I stayed in this property. The reason I came back is that it is good value for this class of hotel. The property is not brand new but it is in reasonably good conditions. The apartment like rooms are great if you are tired of cramped business class hotels. The first time I stayed in a one bed room and this time I am book in a very spacious 2 bedroom. The rate includes breakfast which has an ok spread for me. However internet connection is not free and you can only connect one device at a time. The gym and fitness has all the basic equipment and met my needs. The greatest feature for me is the closeness to GreenBelt Mall. It just a 5 min walk to Greenbelt 1 and from there you get access to a massive mall with many shops, bars and restaurants.
Benny H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Not good

Location
4.3
The room was dated and poor, shower was a nightmare, cold and no power, no hot water the whole stay
Henricus J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
basic no frills hotel

big room quiet location and friendly staff.
6.7
could improve. bed linen looks old
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
The hotel is comfortable to stay, attentive staff.

Comfortable room, attentive staff, and centrally located.
7.3
Overall, it was a nice stay to me, the hotel is clean and the room is comfortable, and centrally located.
Neil I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Super position, safe area, located centrally

Location, Room size, Envorinment
8.3
Excellent size of suit room,Clean with good service and services.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
comfortable stay

walking distance to Green Belts
6
This is actually a service apartment rather than a hotel. Breakfast option is limited but is good enough. Walking distance to Green Belts. Hotel is located on a quiet street so safety might be a concern if you are alone and walking back to the hotel at night
Virender S. Business travelers India, May 12, 2014
Unfriendly Reception

None
6
First, the reception was not very happy that I had made the booking through an "agent" and not directly. They refused first to give me free internet as it was not a part of the deal with the agent. In the morning I asked for an extra hour to check out. They said no.
Kanyanat S. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good location

Clean and service
8
Here is good location in manila ,If you have a meeting in manila ,Here is good choices. Clean and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Millennium Makati Manila - Studio apartmentSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - FacadeSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Living areaSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Master bedroomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - KitchenSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Suite RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - PoolSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings Greenbelt MallsSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala MRT StationSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Ayala AvenueSomerset Millennium Makati Manila - Surroundings - Glorietta

Customer Reviews - Somerset Millennium Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06