or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Thamer M. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.7
I plan back. The hotel location is excellent within walking distance of shopping. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The kitchen is fully equipped. The breakfast buffet is very good so I recommend a booking with breakfast included.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wify is strong signal.
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2012
Great location, friendly staff and good room

Location in downtown Makati
8.3
Very enjoyable. I will be back. The location is excellent within walking distance of shopping and nightlife. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet is very good so I recommend a booking with breakfast included. The room is very quiet and clean with a secure safe and nice views if you are on the top level.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice buffet breakfast
Frank M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Very friendly staff

Ecellent service
7
i was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. staff were very helpful. rather large for a 1 bed room. bed was very comfortable and nice pillows
Hotel Feature Tip: You get nothing in the refrigerator. And there is no immediate convenient shop nearby so it's always best to fill up. Just incase
Bruce O. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Very nice facility and very well located

Clean and up to date and well situated near the financial and shopping district as well as being within easy reach of the airport
9.7
we found the residence facility hotel to be great for our needs and were upgraded from an executive suite to a full apartment. easy reach of everything we needed
Restaurant Tip: Facility very easy walking reach of the Green belt for shopping and good resturants
Tsungpo Y. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2012
Great location and save management

Safe guard is nice, feel safe to stay
7.7
Great location, only 15 minutes to the airport if no traffic, the Rom is clean and I like the bath Room, clean. Great management on their safety control, every door has guard and can also help to take Taxi there. Very convenient to go to landmark mall. Although the Rom is not very big but is OK for 2 people. But no free wifi, and if want internet access need to pay extra fee.
Andrea S. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2012
Great location, very nice and large room.

Very clean. Helpful staff.
10
we stayed just one night but would have liked to have stayed more. we were upgraded to a one bedroom delux and it was very big and comfortable. perfect for us.
Chea H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2012
great location

near to shopping mall
8
great location for the hotel but room a bit too small for the price i paid. around 10 mins walk to the shopping mall. staff service is good.
Hamid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 10, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Quite hotel not far from modern Makati
7
The hotel located in hurt of Makati, on Makati Avio Street. It is in walk distance from Gloriata Mall and Green belt with its many restaurants. The hotel is clean and quite. The deluxe room with its setting room and kitchen are large enough. The hotel doesn't has lobby and the at underground level. Everythings here is good except the breakfast which is the most bad breakfast I ever had in Makati. The hotel provide breakfast at two restaurants but they serve the same breakfast. It is consist mainly from heavy Philippens food and it looks not fresh.
Travel tip: My advice is to safe the money of the breakfast when you book at this hotel. You can eat much better breakfast at nearby resturants or mall.
Muhammad F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 9, 2012
Good apartment for the money and great location!

Room size...spacious
8.7
I paid for a two bed room apartment and to my surprised it was upgraded to a premier room. The timber floorings added the rustic feel of the apartment unit. Location wise, just a 5 minutes walk to the shopping center - Glorietta and Greenbelt. I would recommend it to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the shopping areas.
Simon M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2012
Good Serviced Apartment near Green Belt

Location, good security
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now. Stayed in the studio room which is like a large deluxe room in any 4,5 star hotel. The room was a very good size, including desk, good size bathroom etc. Price was also very good and included breakfast. Staff were friendly and very helpful. There always try their best to sort out your problems. Never had a problem here and would recommend anyone to stay there.
Shopping Tip: About 5-10 mins walk to the Geenbelt, Glorietta area. Here there are many upmarket shops and a wide range of bars and restaurants. Also has a cinema.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05