or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Meiying S. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Spacious and Comfortable

Comfortable Bed, Quiet surroundings
7
The studio service apartment is spacious and comfortable. The big bed and soft pillows are good for my sleep. Everything is pretty nice except for the mosquitoes in my room. That was a big turnoff as I had mosquito bites immediately after I got into the room and they stayed there for the next few days. The breakfast variety was quite limited and disappointing, more could be provided.
Abhishek V. Couples India, July 8, 2012
lovely location

close to glorietta and greenbelt and all makati hotspots
6.7
Its a comfortable place walking distance to greenbelt and glorietta 2 main shopping malls. It is close to EDSA, Beundia arterial roads leading out of Makati. Bang opposite ayala triangle means you have some delicious food at your doorstep and this quite overcomes the shocking food at the hotel. Althought old swiss inn does have it charm and provides some good hangover food but is too overpriced at times.
Shopping Tip: You can walk and cover large parts of Makati from this place, the staff is ever helpful to get you a taxi and put u on your way.
Eduardo M. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Great and secured location

Nice hotel and very safe to stay in.
9.3
The hotel should provide free internet access to business travelers.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is walking distance from the shopping malls
Marie C. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
Centrally located at a reasonable price

Location
8
Somerset Olympia is a great option for guests that want to stay in the center of the Makati business district, yet pay a reasonable rate. Rates are offered for daily and monthly stays. The offices, shopping malls, restaurants and other known hotels are within walking distance. The rooms are clean and quiet.
James K. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
Amazing location

Beautiful park with cafe across the street
9.7
Loved the food, staff, bed, shopping, parks, everything.
Shopping Tip: There is a large mall with every amenity in it.
James K. Couples Canada, July 1, 2012
Perfect location

Location, comfy bed
9.7
Everything was great. The location, the cafe's, park, shopping, etc.
Marilou M. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good comfort.

Rooms,beds, bathrooms all large and clean.
8.7
Always a great place to stay.
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, June 29, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Nice location
7
Somerset Olympia Makati Serviced Residence located center of Makati, in front of Ayara Triangle Park, which is very near to the offices in Makati. You can enjoy jogging in the park and also some nice restaurant there. Green Belt area also walk-able distance for night out.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
nice hotel and good service

good intention to detail and more then happy to assist
8.3
i found the hotel good but the location for access to and from greenbelt late at nights was annoying due to under pass being closed by 9:45pm. after this time you need to get a taxi as to walk around the barricades will take quite a bit of time.
Restaurant Tip: bubba gump resto in Greenbelt Makati is a very good resto great food and great service.
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Great location for business and pleasure

Location in downtown Makati
8.3
this was my 2nd stay at somerset olympic hotel in makati. i returned due to the great locations near my business associates and closeness to greenbelt shopping, restaurants and bars. the staff of the hotel are very curtious and helpful and the free breakfast convenient and tasty. i found that the daily internet rate is very high and unusual as many places such as hotels and coffee shops provide free internet. also the bathroom sink developed a very bad leak during my stay. all in all i will probably return to somerset olympic next times as the pros out number the cons.
Nightlife Tip: Try Cafe Havana in Greenbelt 2 for great music and nice menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04