or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Graeme C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
smelly

good location
3.7
everything else musty and smelly expensive internet poor service
Hotel Feature Tip: go somewhere else you will get a much nicer hotel for the same money
Hamerolazmi H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2012
Good Location neasr shopping mall

Acessablility
7.7
Our stay was great..Really Convinient Shopping malls jst on the corner 247 mini shops are avaiable. most of the people or staff are friendly
Justin O. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
accommodation not what was advertised!!! ---

Located in the CBD of Makati City
3.7
was very disappointed as hotel ...apparently images are of planned innovations not current status...stuffy room and smelly even hotel staff admitted to such...
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Good Location, nice size room / apartment

Location and size of room
7
Do not eat any food from this hotel's room service. I was very sick for 3 days afterwards. Thanks to Cava the in house food provider, I suffered stomach cramps, sickness, vomiting, diarrhea for 3 days. It ruined my holiday and cost $$$ in doctors appointments
Sue M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great location, near Greenbelt

odd smell but tolerable
8.3
Stayed overnight for the New Year Countdown in Makati. Nice and comfortable one bedroom. Breakfast buffet was good. Loved that room includes Kitchen and tools. Very convenient.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Greenbelt and Landmark. Just right in front of Ayala Triangle Gardens.
Shaukat A. Couples India, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel at the right place and right price

The location and the quick service
8.3
I was very happy staying there. The service was excellent and tarrif was value for money
Melanie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Excellent location but small rooms.

Clean,Quiet,service with a smile,excellent location
9.7
Great hotel to recommend to British tourist who are seeking a clean, secure,quiet, hotel room in the centre of the Financial District of Makati. My husband and I will definitely use this hotel again in December 2012 but move to a one bedroom suite.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great Location but hotel is old

location is good - very near greenbelt, glorietta and sm makati
6
it was a great choice of hotel since the Makati activity is just in the corner and it is near the malls.. But the hotel per se is not too good.. When we entered, it has a musty smell..
Man G. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2011
Convenient location but rather small & a bit old

Near malls and restaurant, near Oriental hotel
5.7
If you want to find mid priced hotel near Greenbelt, Glorietta & ayala triangle park, this hotel is a good choice. Near central business area of Makati, not bad. Hoice for business man to save time to move...
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2011
Very nice room, more apartment

great room with living area, kitchen, bedroom ... well equipped
8
good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08