or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Grant B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
Great city location and very clean

Access to all the city has to offer
9.3
Enjoyed the stay here,the access to the city is by foot,or short taxi ride.Security is well taken care of.Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Good dining across the street in the triangle park.
Frederick C. Couples Canada, December 17, 2011
great value - friendly people - excellent location

locatipn, clean, freindly
9
a wonderful experience the reception was firendly the rooms clean and well appointed, the lcation excellent the breakfast good. all we expected from the agoda website and even more. we shall return on our very next trip to manila - march 2012 thanks agoda
Aurelio M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
good location,adjacent to malls

cozy place!
6.3
the place was good,rooms were clean n tidy!the place was near the greenbelt area so you could stroll in going to these places.one bad thing was the narrow garage way and the "no left turn" in tranversing to makati ave, but the overall impression of the place was very good!!!
Shopping Tip: Near the malls!!!
Teresa C. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2011
Great Location and very worth my money.

The room was very comfortable.
8
I love that the Somerset was right in the middle of Makati and yet the rate was just right. Not too expensive.
Porntep T. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2011
great location but old room

location
5.7
room is too old, good location and the price are reasonable but you could change the furniture. old furnish making people feel blue
Hotel Feature Tip: change the new furniture
Cristine L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2011
Excellent location, Great rooms

Value for money, good security,
9
We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, the room was spacious, well equipped, beautifully furnished and spacious. I highly recommend the somerset service apartments for anyone looking for great rooms with great value!
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Great value

Large, well appointed rooms
9.7
Upon arrival, the deluxe room i reserved was unavailable, and i was offered a studio instead, with 3 days of free internet. After checking out the room i happily accepted the deal. The next day i moved to the deluxe room, which was even nicer. The "lobby" is just a small, underground, drive up entrance, which didn't matter to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The park across the street is nice, with a number of mid level restaurants and coffee shops, and for Christmas the lighting at night was fantastic!
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Small rooms but safe area

Lots of shopping mall
6.7
rooms are small but good enough for us. staff are helpful in helping us to navigate the area. overall, a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt, Landmark, Glorietta, SM Mall - Ayala
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2011
Cosy room, near to many shopping malls

Greenbelt, Landmark, Glorietta shopping malls
6.7
the studio on level three is small but good enough for me. the noisy air-con didn’t really bother us very much as long as we keep the temperature at 24. it is walking distance to major shopping malls (greenbelt, glorietta, landmark and the link) and even to the ayala mrt station.
Restaurant Tip: There are also lots of restaurants/cafe at the Ayala Garden located just opposite of the hotel. The Italian restaurant serves delicious pizzas at reasonable price
Josephine P. Solo travelers December 6, 2011
Nice hotel

quiet,clean,accessible to Greenbelt and Glorietta. Lots of restaurants and shopping.
10
did not have difficulty finding the hotel coming from the airport. the studio was a bit small but cozy. i liked the daily complimentary breakfast. there was one night when the elevator in the building was out of order. i was a given a room in the second floor. i have always used the stairs but unfortunately there was poor lighting in the stair well. the elevator was fixed immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03