or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Qiang H. Couples China, December 25, 2011
Clean hotel and good value for money

good service
8
very good security management - cars goes through security check deck, and stop at a covered front gate good breakfast food - both philippino and western basic foods are offered, good taste good service - people are friendly and supportive
Hotel Feature Tip: can exchange money at front desk, but only usd 100 per day
Jan W. Couples Norway, December 24, 2011
Safe choice

Area - safetey -rooms and service is very good.
9.7
My second stay in this hotel.My room was updated for free to a small suite - - fantastic! This place is one of best i've been into, clean, top service - and very good location as neighbour to The Peninsula. Its a silent hotel - and the comfort is top. My favorite!! But, the kitchen need understand that foreigner need some different food on the breakfast, its only 2 choice egg and jam. That's to small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NIce location in heart of Makati - and have the Ayala Triangle Park beside hotel.
Grant B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
Great city location and very clean

Access to all the city has to offer
9.3
Enjoyed the stay here,the access to the city is by foot,or short taxi ride.Security is well taken care of.Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Good dining across the street in the triangle park.
Frederick C. Couples Canada, December 17, 2011
great value - friendly people - excellent location

locatipn, clean, freindly
9
a wonderful experience the reception was firendly the rooms clean and well appointed, the lcation excellent the breakfast good. all we expected from the agoda website and even more. we shall return on our very next trip to manila - march 2012 thanks agoda
Aurelio M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
good location,adjacent to malls

cozy place!
6.3
the place was good,rooms were clean n tidy!the place was near the greenbelt area so you could stroll in going to these places.one bad thing was the narrow garage way and the "no left turn" in tranversing to makati ave, but the overall impression of the place was very good!!!
Shopping Tip: Near the malls!!!
Teresa C. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2011
Great Location and very worth my money.

The room was very comfortable.
8
I love that the Somerset was right in the middle of Makati and yet the rate was just right. Not too expensive.
Porntep T. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2011
great location but old room

location
5.7
room is too old, good location and the price are reasonable but you could change the furniture. old furnish making people feel blue
Hotel Feature Tip: change the new furniture
Cristine L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2011
Excellent location, Great rooms

Value for money, good security,
9
We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, the room was spacious, well equipped, beautifully furnished and spacious. I highly recommend the somerset service apartments for anyone looking for great rooms with great value!
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Great value

Large, well appointed rooms
9.7
Upon arrival, the deluxe room i reserved was unavailable, and i was offered a studio instead, with 3 days of free internet. After checking out the room i happily accepted the deal. The next day i moved to the deluxe room, which was even nicer. The "lobby" is just a small, underground, drive up entrance, which didn't matter to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The park across the street is nice, with a number of mid level restaurants and coffee shops, and for Christmas the lighting at night was fantastic!
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Small rooms but safe area

Lots of shopping mall
6.7
rooms are small but good enough for us. staff are helpful in helping us to navigate the area. overall, a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt, Landmark, Glorietta, SM Mall - Ayala

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01