or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Akhmad I. Couples Canada, February 5, 2012
Good location, nut hotel is old.

the hotel used to be a 4 star.
4.3
Its not a 4 star hotel. The hotel is old and outdated. The breakfast is cheap. Juice made out of the powder. Rooms are old, relatively clean. The only good thing is location. Its located at very clean and safe part of Makati.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk is Ayala center. Nice place.
Ethel D. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2012
Nice Location

Easy access to malls and restaurants
6
The hotel is seated at the center of the business district and is near to malls and restaurants. Facilities are complete and good. The staffs are friendly but the customer assistance when our room key was not working is slow and it took us long time before we did enter our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have this 'No party policy' and a waiver will be sent for you to sign.
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, January 28, 2012
Great Location, Rooms a bit dated

Perfect Location
6.3
all was well arranged, i checked in after midnight and the staff was waiting for me greeting me by my name. reception very efficient. the room was clean, but looked a bit dated. all in all a good stay, except for the breakfast. it was really horrible. even the staff tried very hard, but they just don;t know how even to make a fried egg
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, January 27, 2012
Good Location

Business & Shopping
8
Somerset Olympia Makati Serviced Residence is actually very old building but good condition. One point - Window built in Air-con is old and noisy. Just in front of Ayara Triangle Park that you can jogging in the morning or evening. also there are many of restaurants in the park. The location is walk-able distance for both office area and big department store.
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
large rooms but aging

Great location near Makati Greenbelt
7.3
I was upgraded from Studio to One-bedroom. The rooms were very large but without any view. The hotel is close to Greenbelt Makati and other restaurant and shopping areas were within easy walking distance. Staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel is showing signs of aging.
Christian S. Business travelers Sweden, January 24, 2012
Nice hotel, a little bit worn down though.

close to all business in Makati
6.3
nice clean hotel, close to everything business and nightlife. Just stay away from the hotel restaurants...
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt, Glorietta is in walking distance.
Eric F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Hotel di lokasi yang bagus

kamar yang menghadap ke arah taman ayala triangle
7.7
Nice hotel and I prefer the location but the price is higher than 4th star hotel level in Jakarta in my country
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pilih yang menghadap ayala triangle courtyard
Graeme C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
smelly

good location
3.7
everything else musty and smelly expensive internet poor service
Hotel Feature Tip: go somewhere else you will get a much nicer hotel for the same money
Hamerolazmi H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2012
Good Location neasr shopping mall

Acessablility
7.7
Our stay was great..Really Convinient Shopping malls jst on the corner 247 mini shops are avaiable. most of the people or staff are friendly
Justin O. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
accommodation not what was advertised!!! ---

Located in the CBD of Makati City
3.7
was very disappointed as hotel ...apparently images are of planned innovations not current status...stuffy room and smelly even hotel staff admitted to such...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01