or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Cornelis V. Couples Netherlands, October 19, 2011
Perfect location and a great appartment.

Location
9.3
The location of the serviced appartment building is realy amazing. Furthermore the appartment has all facilities you need and the staff is very helpfull. The building is opposite a beautifull parc where you can enjoy breakfast in the sun with a great view of the heart of Makati. Also the Glorietta and Greenbelt shopping malls are on walking distance. Finally the price versus quality of the Somerset Olympia is perfect.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt shopping mall is a must seen. Great shops, outdoor wining and dining and a lot to be seen.
Tsi W. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2011
just ok

close to ayala center
6
awkward entrance, more like a basement and not street level access. room quality is standard no major pros or cons. big sales point is situated next to peninsula hotel and greenbelt for restaurants and shopping. i will look for better price options next time.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Ayala Center and Greenbelt
Joeri G. Business travelers Netherlands, October 18, 2011
Good location, nice service and comfortable rooms

Good value for money and location
8.3
Have stayed here many times good rooms, good location at very good price
Sheila M. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Great location. Reasonable price.

Accommodating staff. Good location.
8.3
My family & relatives really had a great time during our stay here. They do try to accommodate the requests for late check-outs. Overall: good service. :)
Travel tip: Great location - near malls & clubs. Clean rooms.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
Great location but a little noisy

Location
6.3
First stay at the Somerset. It's in a good location for the malls. Rooms were a good size but the decoration is looking a little old. It was also extremely noisy as there was major renovation boing on at the time of our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try the choices at Greenbelt
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, October 2, 2011
Good service, big room

big room
7.3
We spent one night at this hotel. Although our check-in time was quite late due to the delay in the flight, the staff at the front desk was giving a good welcom with a big smile. They even asked whether we were hungry or not. If so, they provided us with the simple map to show some spots around the hotel for meal. The room was so big that we could enjoy relaxing ourselves. Although we only spent a total of 5-6 hours at this hotel, we would definitely come back to stay at this hotel if we had a second chance.
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2011
only good location

unexpected hotel
7.7
the reception is approachble and the guard is frendly the elevator is good because many towers and your tower depend on the rooms type, the living area and the kitchen is good and big also, the bedroom is big and clean,the pillow is not good very soft,old and bad smell, the bathroom is good but the amenities is not complete like toothbrush and toothfaste, no fuset beside the bowl, the security inside the hotel always make your stay safe and secure,the glorietta is only 5 minuts walking distance if you want nightlife walking distance also for 10 minuts only ( dont try to the breakfast is bad ) the price is not what in the menu its with + + +
Kenneth L. Couples Denmark, September 17, 2011
great location and super service

all the staff was so kindly
9.3
the service was in top, also the security, the room was great and the location was perfect
Shopping Tip: less than 500 meters you have a big mall, with all the best brands
Mohammed M. Business travelers Egypt, September 17, 2011
great location and room

the room
8.7
the hotel in a very good area and the location was great for my business needs, i will go there again if reqouird to visit manila again
Fan L. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2011
great location and nice room

great location
8
I stayed 1 night in somerset olympia after heading back to BJ. It is in downtown makati and very close to the airport. There are also an SM mall and a street full of bars and restaurants called blue belt nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05