Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
599 reviews

505 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Violeta U. Families with older children Canada, January 23, 2015
make their bed all doubles not single bed

close to everything
Report this review
Carlos G. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
It was a nightmare

The food was great and the staff are vey accomodating
Upon arrival, I was welcomed by a very hospitable front desk receptionist. However, when they searched for my reservation, they couldn't locate it. I waited for two hours to be checked in and when I finally got my room assignment, I was surprised to see an old smelly hotel room. I had to check 4 others to see if the condition we're the same and I finally gave up on my fourth. The amenities provided were the worst in its class. I checked out on an earlier date because I just couldn't stand how filthy and yucky the bathroom looks!!
Report this review
John B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015

I arrived lat and check in my room after 11:59, so I pay a room for one day I did not used, but somerset would not reduce the price!
Report this review
Matthias O. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2015

The swiss restaurant
Too expensive for this rate. Only considered as 3star hotel
Report this review
Grace R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
good for a one night stay

location, food and staff
stay was excellent, food was good but a little bit overpriced for the room we stayed.
Report this review
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Business and Leisure combined

Location, comfort and facilities
Great location with the Ayala Triangle just across the road where lots of restaurants are located! The staff performance is excellent and really made my stay enjoyable. And I believe it is less than 10km from Terminal 3, that is great when needing to arrive or depart with limited time!
Report this review
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
great staff and comfortable room

room, staff, location
great stay. wasnt charged for early check in or loss of key. would stay again for sure
Report this review
Albert M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
OK. Happy to stay there

Location. Cleaniness, Staffs
Very noisy due to the Music from the Park opposite
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
avoid restaurant

location, room size and security
Good place to stay just avoid the restaurant. I ordered a burger and 45 minutes later a very cold burger arrived. All the staff was outside the restaurant having smokes while they allowed burger to get cold. Breakfast was no better. Buffet is simply not up to standard and staff ignores guests
Report this review
Patrick J. Business travelers Ireland, December 1, 2014
Short staffed but good location and nice hotel

Location, room size, bed
Was checked into a noisy room on the busy, main road. Was switched to a different room and had an enjoyable stay. Hotel seems to lack enough staff. Trips to the front desk usually involved a long queue to speak to someone. Restaurant was acceptable. 24 room service was prompt. Hotel was centrally located
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 505 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.