or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Vinod D. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Inconvenient entrance

Friendly staff- decent location
5.7
Place needs to be better lit- the street behind
Ching C. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable, excellent location to Green Belt

Clean, Comfortable and spacious
8
Excellent service, very clean accommodation, nice decor
Colin Y. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Good hotel hard to find

Fast check in, friendly door guard, clean room
6
Only stayed here for 2 nights but none of the 4 taxi drivers we rode with could find the place in under 30 minutes. One driver took us up and down many streets for over an hour. People we asked on the street couldn't even tell us where it was. I wouldn't stay here again just based off of this, even though it was a decent hotel.
Nicholei S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
peaceful elaxing short stay.

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8.3
Tat S. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Very bad location and run down

Nothing that can be mentioned
2.7
Very bad experience, run down and wooden floor, air con is the old type, noisy. No free wifi and car park lobby is very small....hard to find food. Even cleaning the room, I have to call up to remind them.
Jetty C. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2013
reasonable

accomodating staff, close to shops and entertainment areas
6
reasonable, the can refurbish their rooms, kinda old
Marie C. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Good location but rooms need refurbishing

Location, friendly staff, close to businesses and restaurants
7
Stayed here before, but this time, I noticed the "deterioration" of the rooms. Humid and enclosed odor in the room in section C.
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
great!

nice room, near to the shopping malls, quiet
9
it was relaxing and i felt at home. though i had problem with getting there. always lost. taxi driver didn't know way going there
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
great!

comfort, luxury, good food
8.3
great! but getting there is a bit difficult as taxi driver doesn't know his way around. we've been going around the vicinity.
Lazarus H. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
The Serviced Apartment Experience

Location, Price, Staff
7.7
I had a very pleasant 3 day stay. I was in town for a conference. The room was very large and well equipped. Bathroom was up to standard. My room didn't have much of a view, but my friend who had an corner room said he had a great view of the Makati skyline. For being located right in the heart of Makati, its rather quiet. Its only a few blocks from where the 'skyway' leading fromt he airport (Terminal 3) ends. So getting to & from the airport (off peak hour) only takes about 10 - 15 minutes. There are reasonable restaurant choices within the hotel complex, and within walking distance. -Ayala center, Bonifacio Global city are both a short cab ride away, with endless choices for shopping, dining and entertainment. For the traveler looking for more adult entertainment, P Burgos [Think Angeles City/Pataya type establishments] is practically walking distance. (though I suggest ALWAYS taking a cab at night) The Somerset Hotel brand is a no-frills, yet good quality / value establishment. Part of The Ascot Hotel group, owned by Singaporean CapitaLand Group. I will certainly be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01