or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Great Location

Location, staff, room size.
7
This is an extremely tired old hotel and yet everything works well enough, the room was functional with decent wifi and an ok bathroom, comfortable bed also. The staff are very helpful, check in was rapid and everyone friendly. The cafe provides a basic breakfast, the pool is tiny with only 3 sun loungers. location for the malls is excellent with a fifteen minute walk to Glorietta.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2013
big place that is close to shopping green belt

shopping, big, value for money
8.7
Ryan M. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2013
Huge 1 bedroom suite at low cost

close to everything in Makat, large rooms, friendly staff
4.3
Yoshio S. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Nice location but room inside is dark

Staffs are very kind. Room is wide and feel relax but dark.
7
Location of this hotel is very convenient for shopping and business. I'm satisfied this hotel.
Ching C. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Excellent good value accommodation in Makati

Close to Makati Greenbelt area. Close to commerical distribution. near central park.
8
We enjoyed very much and decided that this is the hotel accommodation for our visit in the future.
Henry M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Short and sweet

Clean, breakfast included, central location with restaurants cross the road
8.7
Stay was good, the staff had forgotten to put out the 3rd person bed but it came out promptly
Marilou M. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
very good location. good staff.

location. well managed. good staff.
10
Marilou M. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was very comfortable and well located hotel.

location. well managed. good staff.
10
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 10, 2013
It was comfotable stay, very friendly staff

Verty friendly staff, quit, good location and close to shopping
7
very nice stay, very close to the entertainments, resturants, malls, shopping
Matthew K. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Pretty good & centrally located

Big rooms, clean rooms, good location
6.7
I enjoyed the Somerset. The food in the restaurants is subpar, but it's very close to a great park with lots of good eateries. There was a cafe nearby where we ate breakfast each day eventhough free brkfst was included in our room rate. The room itself was large and spacious and very comfortable. The staff were all fairly nice and attentive. The security guards all greeted us with warm smiles, the frontdesk people unfortunately sometimes had a bit of an attitude. I would stay here again but would rather stay somewhere else if possible. I recommend this place for sure, it's got no thrills and no flash. But it's good for a few nights while you dart around Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05