Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Old Swiss Inn Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
613 reviews

518 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Roy P. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great hotel

friendly, quiet, quality
9.7
Great 2 day stay. Repeat customer.
Report this review
Sagiv M. Couples Israel, June 8, 2014
Very comfortable staying in the center

Location, attentive staff, clean room
8
Report this review
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
A great downtown hotel

Quality, Location and service
9
I have to say that the Somerset Olympia was a surprise stay for me. I typically stay at Somerset hotels around the ASEAN and with the central park just across the road, centrally located in Makati City and quality of rooms, I would recommend this hotel to any business traveller that wants good value for money accommodation!
Report this review
Eng M. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Transit hotel, nothing fantastic

Clean but old hotel
8
near to market
Report this review
Gertrudes O. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Very accommodating, affordable, good service

A good smile to their client's , respectful staff and good Service
8
We're very happy staying at Somerset Hotel Makati
Report this review
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2014
noisy AC, old, not quite summersett standard

staff, location, location
5.7
When checked into the hotel, it was late after long day of work. When stepping into the room, it was nice and cool. However the AC rattled a funny noise, every few seconds. I requested for a another room immediately, coz I knew I had to get a good nights sleep. for the price we paid, was not incl. Wifi or internet. and I must say that the rooms were a bit beat, furniture, hardware was not exactly sparkling new, it was clean and staff was helpful. not the Somerset standard I expected.
Report this review
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2014
Noisy AC and no free Wifi

Location, staff was nice,
6
When checked into the hotel, it was late after long day of work. When stepping into the room, it was nice and cool. However the AC rattled a funny noise, every few seconds. I requested for a another room immediately, coz I knew I had to get a good nights sleep. for the price we paid, USD 130, was not incl. Wifi or internet. and I must say that the rooms were a bit beat, furniture, hardware was not exactly sparkling new, it was clean and staff was helpful. not the Somerset standard I expected.
Report this review
Edvard B. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2014
Very Good

Location, Friendliness, price
8
Report this review
Claus P. Families with young children Denmark, April 27, 2014
Stay lasted lest than 1 hour

None
3.7
Even we call and confirmed the room was with 2 beds suitable for 2 adult and 2 small kids, we was give a room with 1 bed. After complaining we was shown to another room same size and with 2 small single bed after which we checked out and found another hotel. No a place we would recommend, mainly due to staff performance. When we checked out we was told that they did have bigger rooms!!! Why didnøt they tell us that the first time?
Report this review
Yong P. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly and attentive staff.

Friendly staff, good location and clean room.
9
The first impression was the super friendly staff, the second delightment was the nice clean room and third was the good locstion making a short casual walk to the shopping and dining place at Greenbelt. Highly recommended for any type of visitors.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 518 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Old Swiss InnSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08