Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Christian D. Business travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2015
Good location

Good location x3
6
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Clean Room & Friendly Helpful Staff!

Clean, Quiet & Safe
8.7
The room is spacious with good location because I can easily move around to places. Security staff are alert and I feel safe. Hotel staff are friendly and greeted me by my name. Well Done!!
Jose M. Couples Portugal, April 10, 2015
Good

Location, clean,
8
Vijayandran J. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Not for business travellers !

Location Location Location
5
My stay at the Somerset Makati was the worst stay in all my travels. - They do not even have a lobby to have meetings with anyone. - The restaurant that serves breakfast has the poorest choice of food. - The staff are not very helpful in offering solutions to requests made. - I had some samples dropped for me and it was delivered to my room at 00:30hrs when I was fast asleep. Did not understand that, they could just slipped a note that there were something delivered to my attn. Will never ever choose Somerset Makati again and will not advise anyone to stay there unless they are looking at the location !!
Peter G. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Worth the 50% discounted rate

Position, service, position
6.7
Due to the position I did not spend much time there except to freshen up and sleep
Jan K. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
overrated hotel
4
it is advertised as 4 star. thats a joke. its old, horrible small rooms. outdated and old and shabby furniture. there are no facilities, not even a lounge area or dining room. this hotel is on 2 star calibre
Donna A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Food are not good

Staff are friendly
6.3
Good
Violeta U. Families with older children Canada, January 23, 2015
make their bed all doubles not single bed

close to everything
6.3
good
Carlos G. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
It was a nightmare

The food was great and the staff are vey accomodating
3.3
Upon arrival, I was welcomed by a very hospitable front desk receptionist. However, when they searched for my reservation, they couldn't locate it. I waited for two hours to be checked in and when I finally got my room assignment, I was surprised to see an old smelly hotel room. I had to check 4 others to see if the condition we're the same and I finally gave up on my fourth. The amenities provided were the worst in its class. I checked out on an earlier date because I just couldn't stand how filthy and yucky the bathroom looks!!
John B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Late

none
4.7
I arrived lat and check in my room after 11:59, so I pay a room for one day I did not used, but somerset would not reduce the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03