or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Jan K. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
overrated hotel
4
it is advertised as 4 star. thats a joke. its old, horrible small rooms. outdated and old and shabby furniture. there are no facilities, not even a lounge area or dining room. this hotel is on 2 star calibre
Donna A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Food are not good

Staff are friendly
6.3
Good
Violeta U. Families with older children Canada, January 23, 2015
make their bed all doubles not single bed

close to everything
6.3
good
Carlos G. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
It was a nightmare

The food was great and the staff are vey accomodating
3.3
Upon arrival, I was welcomed by a very hospitable front desk receptionist. However, when they searched for my reservation, they couldn't locate it. I waited for two hours to be checked in and when I finally got my room assignment, I was surprised to see an old smelly hotel room. I had to check 4 others to see if the condition we're the same and I finally gave up on my fourth. The amenities provided were the worst in its class. I checked out on an earlier date because I just couldn't stand how filthy and yucky the bathroom looks!!
John B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Late

none
4.7
I arrived lat and check in my room after 11:59, so I pay a room for one day I did not used, but somerset would not reduce the price!
Matthias O. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2015
Oberrades

The swiss restaurant
4.7
Too expensive for this rate. Only considered as 3star hotel
Grace R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
good for a one night stay

location, food and staff
9.7
stay was excellent, food was good but a little bit overpriced for the room we stayed.
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Business and Leisure combined

Location, comfort and facilities
7.3
Great location with the Ayala Triangle just across the road where lots of restaurants are located! The staff performance is excellent and really made my stay enjoyable. And I believe it is less than 10km from Terminal 3, that is great when needing to arrive or depart with limited time!
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
great staff and comfortable room

room, staff, location
8.7
great stay. wasnt charged for early check in or loss of key. would stay again for sure
Albert M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
OK. Happy to stay there

Location. Cleaniness, Staffs
8.7
Very noisy due to the Music from the Park opposite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06