Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 572 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Wei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Location, and good food
9.7
It located near the central of makati
Report this review
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
One night stop

relaxing, location, value for money
8.3
i was only there for one night prior to flying home however my stay was enjoyable, I wouldn't hesitate in booking this hotel again if I return to Manila. Situated in Makati really nice area with coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were friendly and very helpful
Report this review
Roy P. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
great hotel

cleanliness, great staff, professional
9.7
Fantastic!
Report this review
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Good location

value, location and service
8
I am a repeat client
Report this review
Sheila W. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2015
A dogs life?

Dog friendly, Very friendly helpful staff, Great location
8.7
Report this review
Jinsoo L. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2015
Good location but a bit humble

good location, sweet staff, good breakfast
8.3
Near airport and good access to Makati biz district
Report this review
Eloise A. Business travelers France, July 2, 2015
good location but very very noisy...

Location, clean, friendly
6.3
Good location but Expensive for the quality of the rooms (noise from road or from other rooms..) i couldnt sleep
Report this review
Ed G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Nice staff

Nice staff. Good location. Average breakfast buffet.
8.7
It was good. Staffs are very helpful. The room is nice with kitchen. But it doesnt have complementary toothbrush, toothpaste & slippers. So if you are planning to stay there for long. Dont forget to bring your own toothbrush.
Report this review
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Best hotel

Location, friendly staff, good service
7.7
Excellent and no complaints
Report this review
Archie S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Convenient and good businesses hotel

good location , great rates, good breakfast
9.7
Very comfortable. Bit old but well maintained.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06