or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Ron I. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location.

the location, the staff and the service.
8.7
This hotel is located within walking distance of some of the larger shopping complexes in Makati. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room we stayed in was very nice with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Manager

facility , service , ambiance
9
Fantastic
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Value for $$$

Clean, good staffs & location
7.3
Overall my stay was pleasant.
Ryan L. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Second Home

Clean, good staff, good location
9
It was like staying in your own home
Anna M. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
good location

the location is great. you can just walk to green belt and other malls.
8
I had a good stay. The stay was accommodating. Not that fancy but good for makati
Blaise M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 24, 2014
As expected

internet improves a lot since last visit
6.7
as expected.... staff very friendly
Teck S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Not good

Location, friendly staff and quick check in/out
6.3
I was very excited about checking into this hotel when I touched down at the airport, having stayed in the Ascott and Citadines hotels in Makati and really enjoyed undisputedly high level of comfort and service. I was utterly disappointed when I realized I am putting up in a pretty aged building with facilities that are commensurate for comfortable stay. The shower is weak, the beds are hard, the TV programs are lacking in diversity as most are scrambled (don;t know what that means?). The breakfast is fine but that's about it
Hideshi K. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
good hotel

room comfort, staff responce, cleaness
7
A little far from the station, but not so bad.
Anan P. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Location is very good. Good view of the park.

Location. Location and Location
4.3
The hotel location is very good to go around the city. Facilities are less but comfortable. Good view to the natural park. Easy to go dining and shopping.
Meagan B. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Polite staff, but older property

Staff only
5.7
I have stayed at 4 other Somerset/Ascott properties, even living in a couple of different ones for over 4 months. This is not the same quality of property. My main problem was that our room smelled horribly of mold/mildew. Other Cons: I was also under-impressed by the breakfast, the location was not as great as it appears being a 7-8 min walk to Greenbelt with nothing else really nearby. Pros: The staff was helpful with several questions I had, the gym was decent, the bed was comfortable, there is self-serve laundry facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06