Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 564 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Eloise A. Business travelers France, July 2, 2015
good location but very very noisy...

Location, clean, friendly
6.3
Good location but Expensive for the quality of the rooms (noise from road or from other rooms..) i couldnt sleep
Ed G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Nice staff

Nice staff. Good location. Average breakfast buffet.
8.7
It was good. Staffs are very helpful. The room is nice with kitchen. But it doesnt have complementary toothbrush, toothpaste & slippers. So if you are planning to stay there for long. Dont forget to bring your own toothbrush.
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Best hotel

Location, friendly staff, good service
7.7
Excellent and no complaints
Archie S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Convenient and good businesses hotel

good location , great rates, good breakfast
9.7
Very comfortable. Bit old but well maintained.
Christian D. Business travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2015
Good location

Good location x3
6
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Clean Room & Friendly Helpful Staff!

Clean, Quiet & Safe
8.7
The room is spacious with good location because I can easily move around to places. Security staff are alert and I feel safe. Hotel staff are friendly and greeted me by my name. Well Done!!
Jose M. Couples Portugal, April 10, 2015
Good

Location, clean,
8
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Superb Apartments

The hotel is well placed in Makati , was clean and with good room sizes
7.3
The stay was very good, Large living room and good sized bedroom. Ideal for the business traveller and meeting as Manila traffic is a nightmare. Plenty of great restaurants near by
Vijayandran J. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Not for business travellers !

Location Location Location
5
My stay at the Somerset Makati was the worst stay in all my travels. - They do not even have a lobby to have meetings with anyone. - The restaurant that serves breakfast has the poorest choice of food. - The staff are not very helpful in offering solutions to requests made. - I had some samples dropped for me and it was delivered to my room at 00:30hrs when I was fast asleep. Did not understand that, they could just slipped a note that there were something delivered to my attn. Will never ever choose Somerset Makati again and will not advise anyone to stay there unless they are looking at the location !!
Peter G. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Worth the 50% discounted rate

Position, service, position
6.7
Due to the position I did not spend much time there except to freshen up and sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03