Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
2 night stay

Comfort, safety, closeness to superior shopping malls, helpfulness of staff, convenience of 7-eleven
Report this review
William R. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Very good for my visitfoo

Food ,location and staff
Very good
Report this review
Ric G. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2015
Great Location

Location, comfort, staff
Report this review
Julius L. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2015
security guard should be polite not just foriegner

The room
No toothpaste No shampoo
Report this review
Patinya S. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2015

ROOM FOOD Shopping
Report this review
Noor H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Friendly staff.

Cool, good service and will love to come again on the next trip.
Report this review
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Be alert of dodgy things at the hotel
For the sake of travelers' fair justice and benefits, I suggest that you be alert of some potential dodgy things about refund of your cash deposits. Recently when I checked out on a Monday, in the very early morning, with all payments cleared and confirmed, I was told that all is right and I can go. But when I raised the refund of my cash deposit and showed that vouch to the girl on duty, she looked at it and said "oh yew"; then she called a housekeeper to check the room, and asked me to wait. At that moment I refuted that "What is the matter indeed; it is not all right, correct?" That girl on duty seems to be good at such a dodgy thing. She did not say sorry; she was indifferent in reaction - she is non-professional. If there is no proper management system with the hotel in place, travelers could easily fall victims to the "dodgy" operation, especially for those who are in a hurry for leaving.
Report this review
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service, price
Hassles free and friendly service. Good 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Handani H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Friendly Staffs

All the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is just opposite Ayala Triangle.
Report this review
Sean T. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2015
Great location, bring your own breakfast food

Location, Cleanliness, Large Comfy Rooms
The rooms are surprisingly large and comfortable. The location is walking distance to Glorieta and Greenbelt so there's plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. The breakfast options at the hotel however, are terrible. Better to buy your own food and prepare it in your room, which thankfully, has a very good kitchenette.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.