or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Business and Leisure combined

Location, comfort and facilities
7.3
Great location with the Ayala Triangle just across the road where lots of restaurants are located! The staff performance is excellent and really made my stay enjoyable. And I believe it is less than 10km from Terminal 3, that is great when needing to arrive or depart with limited time!
Oliver W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
great staff and comfortable room

room, staff, location
8.7
great stay. wasnt charged for early check in or loss of key. would stay again for sure
Albert M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
OK. Happy to stay there

Location. Cleaniness, Staffs
8.7
Very noisy due to the Music from the Park opposite
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
avoid restaurant

location, room size and security
7
Good place to stay just avoid the restaurant. I ordered a burger and 45 minutes later a very cold burger arrived. All the staff was outside the restaurant having smokes while they allowed burger to get cold. Breakfast was no better. Buffet is simply not up to standard and staff ignores guests
Raul V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, Room some issues

Location, price and Staff
7.3
Staff was efficient and friendly, location is very good in front of Ayala Triangle. The room I got was quite dark, on 2nd level, as it was facing an interior area, not very pleasant.I would advice to request high floor. Price/location/value is good, but they need to improve a bit cleaning services and pest control.
Aurora C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Good Stay

Business District Area
6.7
Convenient place to stay
Ron I. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great location.

the location, the staff and the service.
8.7
This hotel is located within walking distance of some of the larger shopping complexes in Makati. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room we stayed in was very nice with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Manager

facility , service , ambiance
9
Fantastic
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Value for $$$

Clean, good staffs & location
7.3
Overall my stay was pleasant.
Ryan L. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2014
Second Home

Clean, good staff, good location
9
It was like staying in your own home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07