My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Olympia Makati

7912, Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Lobby Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Studio Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness Room Somerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Catherine F. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Great location, and great staff

Great staff, location, and restaurants
6.7
We stayed here because there was a big storm and the electricity was cut from our house. It was a nice place to relax while everyone was still recovering from the storm. The room was just okay for us, it's a kind of old hotel. But the staff is amazing. I also think they need to improve their breakfast buffet cause the choices are quite limited. But overall it was a generally pretty good stay.
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
a value for money hotel.

Clean, Quiet and Conveninence
7.3
The hotel is value for money. It is a little bit old hotel but the condition of the hotel is good. The hotel is a little bit stingy but when you ask it they will provided to you
Nik A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Quite hotel if you want privacy

Clean, quite and safe
6
Consider everage.
Roy P. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great hotel

friendly, quiet, quality
9.7
Great 2 day stay. Repeat customer.
Sagiv M. Groups Israel, June 8, 2014
Very comfortable staying in the center

Location, attentive staff, clean room
8
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
A great downtown hotel

Quality, Location and service
9
I have to say that the Somerset Olympia was a surprise stay for me. I typically stay at Somerset hotels around the ASEAN and with the central park just across the road, centrally located in Makati City and quality of rooms, I would recommend this hotel to any business traveller that wants good value for money accommodation!
Eng M. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Transit hotel, nothing fantastic

Clean but old hotel
8
near to market
Gertrudes O. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Very accommodating, affordable, good service

A good smile to their client's , respectful staff and good Service
8
We're very happy staying at Somerset Hotel Makati
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2014
noisy AC, old, not quite summersett standard

staff, location, location
5.7
When checked into the hotel, it was late after long day of work. When stepping into the room, it was nice and cool. However the AC rattled a funny noise, every few seconds. I requested for a another room immediately, coz I knew I had to get a good nights sleep. for the price we paid, was not incl. Wifi or internet. and I must say that the rooms were a bit beat, furniture, hardware was not exactly sparkling new, it was clean and staff was helpful. not the Somerset standard I expected.
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, May 20, 2014
Noisy AC and no free Wifi

Location, staff was nice,
6
When checked into the hotel, it was late after long day of work. When stepping into the room, it was nice and cool. However the AC rattled a funny noise, every few seconds. I requested for a another room immediately, coz I knew I had to get a good nights sleep. for the price we paid, USD 130, was not incl. Wifi or internet. and I must say that the rooms were a bit beat, furniture, hardware was not exactly sparkling new, it was clean and staff was helpful. not the Somerset standard I expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Olympia Makati ManilaSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - LobbySomerset Olympia Makati Manila - StudioSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - 1 BedroomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Fitness RoomSomerset Olympia Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Somerset Olympia Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01