or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, August 11, 2014
Excellent location and great staffs

Location, cleaniness of room and friendly staffs
9.3
Location is excellent as there are many restaurant nearby. Melbourne central station and tram stop are in 2 minutes work and.shopping centres are just besd
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Comfortable , great location

room size, location , value for money
7.3
Great location and value for money
Beverley M. Groups Australia, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel

The room itself / location / staff
9.3
A friend and I stayed for 5 nights and we will definitely be back again. The apartment was excellent /clean with good facilities as well as very comfortable beds.The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect.
Wei S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only downside is the noise from streets is mildly audible in the room. I was on the 4th floor.
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay in Somerset

Spacious room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
9.7
The room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the staff are great. The location is perfect. I would recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to enjoy Melbourne CBD
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Short stay

location, near shopping and meals
7.7
Pleasant
Lyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Staff were very helpful

proximity, shuttle bus close
8.3
I booked this hotel and commented that I needed a queen and a sofa bed as my son and I were travelling together. On arrival this was not given,but the staff quickly changed it for me. The staff were always pleasant and happy to help. The breakfast could've had a bit more variety, but it sufficed us. Also they should have just a standard washing machine and standard drier. The all in one washer/dryer combination was too complicated and I never did get my clothes dry. Had to take home wet clothes. Housekeeping could be a bit better, as I opened the curtains I found someone's socks so obviously they don't check.
Kirsten S. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
A great holiday

position, service, facilities
9
We enjoyed our stay, spending the days shopping and visiting the theatre (all within good walking distance) and relaxing in the sauna and spa in the evening.
Markus S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good location in Melbourne and helpfull staffs

Very good location, kitchen and laundry equipments, helpful staffs
6.3
Thing as expected except the house keeping needs some little improvements in cleaning
Julie A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Pleasant stay as stores and restaurants are nearby

Near big shopping malls and cafés/ restaurants
8
It was a pleasant 11 days stay as the 2 bed room apartment was quite spacious. The best part is its location which is next to big shopping malls Emporium, Melbourne central, Myer and David Jones. Cafés and restaurants are also available nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02